Clickable map

Gary Rogers's GravatarProfile for Gary Rogers

Geograph Role: Founder

About Me

inukshuk


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:06
  • 118 First Geograph points
  • 60 Second Visitor points, 46 Third Visitor points, 27 Fourth Visitor points
  • 376 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 112 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1335 Photographs
    • 1021 Geographs and 314 Supplementals
    • 416 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.21
    • in 101 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 353 different days
  • 3 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SD5300 Pipe repairs adjacent to the Eddleston Centre Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SD5200 Rented Flats, Main Street, Billinge Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SD5300 Replacing Gas Pipes, Main Street, Billinge Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Wed, 20 Aug 2014
SD5805 Crofters Arms, Hallgate, Wigan Tue, 12 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 11 Aug 2014
SD5805 Once was Burton's Mens Wear Shop Tue, 12 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 11 Aug 2014
SD5805 Wigan Bus Station Tue, 12 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 11 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE6052 Tourists Road Train to York Minster Mon, 11 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 9 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE6052 York Minster from the city walls Mon, 11 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 9 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE6051 Clifford's Tower, York Mon, 11 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 9 Aug 2014
SD3801 Wartime relic on leeds liverpool canal near Maghull Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SD3800 View from Leeds Liverpool canal towards Melling Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3999 Tying up on the Leeds Liverpool Canal at Waddicar Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3898 Swing bridge on B5194 at Aintree Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3599 Swing bridge on the Leeds Liverpool Canal near Netherton Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SJ3397 Fish out of water Sun, 10 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SJ3397 Canalside Terraces at Bootle Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3496 Heron on Leeds Liverpool Canal Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3496 street in Bootle from the Leeds - Liverpool Canal Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3394 Girl on towpath Sun, 10 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3392 Liverpool Boat Company Ltd on Townsend Street L5 Fri, 8 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3391 Tobacco Warehouses, Waterloo, Liverpool Fri, 8 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3391 Waterloo Convenience Store Urban Art, Paisley Street, Liverpool Fri, 8 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3391 Gary's fast food outside the old tobacco warehouse Thu, 7 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SJ3699 Dragonfly on Leeds Liverpool Canal Thu, 7 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SD3317 Spender's Bar Humbug, Southport Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
SD3217 WW1 Trenches remembered at Southport beach Sun, 6 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 5 Jul 2014
SD5805 Wigan Job Centre Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 4 Jul 2014
SD5400 Down Brook at Leyland Green, Garswood Thu, 3 Jul 2014 geograph Sat, 14 Jun 2014
SD5200 Joint Churches' Annual Parade, Billinge. 2014 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SD5300 Joint Churches' Annual Parade, Main Street, Billinge Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SD5300 Joint Churches Parade, Billinge 2014 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SD5400 Footpath from Maddox farm to Barton Clough, Billinge Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SD5400 Haymaking North of Barton Clough, Billinge Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SD5400 Tatlock's Hillock, Billinge Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SD5400 Tatlock's Hillock, Billinge Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SD5300 Building work on Main Street, Billinge Tue, 24 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 23 Jun 2014
SD5300 Wartime graffiti? Tue, 24 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 23 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SD5301 Houses on Upholland Road, Billinge Sat, 14 Jun 2014 supplemental Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SD5300 Stone cottages on Main Street, Billinge Tue, 10 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 9 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SD5301 Electricity grid work on Upholland Road, Billinge Mon, 9 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 9 Jun 2014
SD3115 Mating Cretan Soldier Beetles (Spilostethus saxatilis)? Wed, 4 Jun 2014 supplemental Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SD5401 Footpath Crossing near Maddox farm, Billinge Wed, 4 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 4 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SD5301 Maddox farm, Billinge Wed, 4 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 4 Jun 2014
SD3115 Dune Slack in the Birkdale dunes Wed, 4 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SD3115 Tadpoles in dune slack on the Velvet Trail Tue, 3 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SD5300 Lollipop Lady Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
SD6318 Round Loaf Wed, 21 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
SD6318 Cairn on Round Loaf Sun, 18 May 2014 geograph Sat, 17 May 2014
SD5300 Main Street, Billinge Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Wed, 14 May 2014
SD5300 Foresters Arms, Main Street, Billinge Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Wed, 14 May 2014
SD5300 UKIP Posters, Main Street, Billinge Wed, 14 May 2014 geograph Wed, 14 May 2014
discussion indicator SD5301 Upholland Road Wed, 14 May 2014 supplemental Wed, 14 May 2014
SD5300 F.W.Marsh, Funeral Directors Sat, 10 May 2014 geograph Wed, 7 May 2014
SJ5299 Methodist Church, Main Street, Billinge Wed, 7 May 2014 supplemental Wed, 7 May 2014
SD5300 Mr T. Saxon, Dental Surgeon Wed, 7 May 2014 supplemental Wed, 7 May 2014
SD5300 The Eagle and Child, Billinge Wed, 7 May 2014 geograph Wed, 7 May 2014
SD4601 Sidings Lane Nature Reserve Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
SJ5299 Billinge Sat, 3 May 2014 geograph Thu, 1 May 2014
SD5300 Old cast iron marker on Main Street, Billinge Thu, 1 May 2014 supplemental Thu, 1 May 2014
SD5300 Entrance to Bankes Park, Main Street, Billinge Fri, 25 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SD5300 Main Street, Billinge Thu, 24 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SD5300 Cottage on Main Street, Billinge Thu, 24 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SD3317 Repairing the bridge over the Marine Lake Wed, 23 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Apr 2014
SD3116 Storm Damaged Velvet Trail Boardwalk Wed, 23 Apr 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Apr 2014
SJ5297 Great Crested Grebes at Carr Mill Dam Fri, 11 Apr 2014 supplemental Fri, 11 Apr 2014
SD4902 Path to Moss House at Langwood Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD4902 Footpath across field at Langwood Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5001 Stream at King's Moss Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5001 VR Post Box, Pimbo Road, Kings Moss Mon, 24 Mar 2014 supplemental Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5200 Speed indicator, Rainford Road, Billinge Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5001 Frogspawn in pond at King's Moss Sat, 22 Mar 2014 supplemental Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5003 Path to Lower Balcony Farm, Pimbo Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5003 Bridge over railway, East Pimbo, Skelmersdale Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5300 Old stone post, Main Street, Billinge Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5001 Mating Toads in pond near King's Moss Sat, 22 Mar 2014 supplemental Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD4902 Path near Hey's House Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5001 Pond near Kings Moss Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SJ5299 Billingers Fri, 21 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5202 Benchmarker Wed, 12 Mar 2014 supplemental Wed, 12 Mar 2014
SD5101 Old house on Shaley Brow, Billinge Tue, 11 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SJ5299 The Brown Cow Tue, 11 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SD5201 Mine shaft cover? Wed, 19 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SD5301 Updating street lights on Upholland Road, Billinge Fri, 7 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Feb 2014
SD5300 Public Hall, Main Street Billinge Wed, 22 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 22 Jan 2014
SD3317 Southport Rock Company Fri, 17 Jan 2014 supplemental Wed, 15 Jan 2014
SD5300 Main Street, Billinge Fri, 10 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Jan 2014
SD5300 Main Street, Billinge Fri, 10 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Jan 2014
SD5200 Main Street, Billinge Sat, 4 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 4 Jan 2014
SJ2142 The Mince Pie Special Sun, 29 Dec 2013 supplemental Fri, 27 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SD5301 Christmas Day on Upholland Road, Billinge Thu, 26 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 25 Dec 2013
SJ5299 Main Street, Billinge Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SD3217 Wild Cat, Pleasureland Southport Sat, 14 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 14 Dec 2013
SD5400 Tatlock's Hillock from A571 Wigan Road Sun, 3 Nov 2013 supplemental Thu, 31 Oct 2013
SD5304 Footbridge over Orrell sliproad M6 jn26 Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5304 M6 jn26 Orrell slip road. Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5304 M6 jn26 Orrell slip road. Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5303 Fungus, Orrell Water Park Mon, 28 Oct 2013 supplemental Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5404 Footbridge over railway near Duke's Barn Farm Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD4604 Pylons Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 25 Oct 2013
SD4603 Footbridge over stream near Coal Pit Lane Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 25 Oct 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Village, Rural Settlement
Roads, Road Transport
City, Town Centre
Paths
Coastal
Business, Retail, Services
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Sport, Leisure
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Estuary, Marine
Housing, Dwellings
Derelict, Disused
Canals
Public Buildings and Spaces
Heath, Scrub
Religious Sites
Quarrying, Mining
Flat Landscapes
Woodland, Forest
Construction, Development
Energy Infrastructure
People, Events
Railways
Lowlands
Docks, Harbours
Water Resources
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Waste, Waste Management
Park and Public Gardens
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Islands
Moorland
Geological Interest
Boundary, Barrier
Industry
Communications
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Country Estates
Risley Moss
Damselfly
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Air, Sky, Weather
Large Red Damselfly
Uplands
Tourism
Christmas 2013
Castle
Defence, Military

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register