Clickable map

Gary Rogers's GravatarProfile for Gary Rogers

Geograph Role: Founder

About Me

inukshuk


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:01
  • 118 First Geograph points
  • 60 Second Visitor points, 46 Third Visitor points, 27 Fourth Visitor points
  • 367 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 112 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1271 Photographs
    • 973 Geographs and 298 Supplementals
    • 404 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.15
    • in 100 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 332 different days
  • 3 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ5297 Great Crested Grebes at Carr Mill Dam Fri, 11 Apr 2014 supplemental Fri, 11 Apr 2014
SD4902 Path to Moss House at Langwood Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD4902 Footpath across field at Langwood Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5001 Stream at King's Moss Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5001 VR Post Box, Pimbo Road, Kings Moss Mon, 24 Mar 2014 supplemental Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5200 Speed indicator, Rainford Road, Billinge Mon, 24 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 23 Mar 2014
SD5001 Frogspawn in pond at King's Moss Sat, 22 Mar 2014 supplemental Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5003 Path to Lower Balcony Farm, Pimbo Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5003 Bridge over railway, East Pimbo, Skelmersdale Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5300 Old stone post, Main Street, Billinge Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5001 Mating Toads in pond near King's Moss Sat, 22 Mar 2014 supplemental Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD4902 Path near Hey's House Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5001 Pond near Kings Moss Sat, 22 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SJ5299 Billingers Fri, 21 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 21 Mar 2014
SD5202 Benchmarker Wed, 12 Mar 2014 supplemental Wed, 12 Mar 2014
SD5101 Old house on Shaley Brow, Billinge Tue, 11 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SJ5299 The Brown Cow Tue, 11 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Mar 2014
SD5201 Mine shaft cover? Wed, 19 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SD5301 Updating street lights on Upholland Road, Billinge Fri, 7 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Feb 2014
SD5300 Public Hall, Main Street Billinge Wed, 22 Jan 2014 geograph Wed, 22 Jan 2014
SD3317 Southport Rock Company Fri, 17 Jan 2014 supplemental Wed, 15 Jan 2014
SD5300 Main Street, Billinge Fri, 10 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Jan 2014
SD5300 Main Street, Billinge Fri, 10 Jan 2014 geograph Fri, 10 Jan 2014
SD5200 Main Street, Billinge Sat, 4 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 4 Jan 2014
SJ2142 The Mince Pie Special Sun, 29 Dec 2013 supplemental Fri, 27 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SD5301 Christmas Day on Upholland Road, Billinge Thu, 26 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 25 Dec 2013
SJ5299 Main Street, Billinge Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SD3217 Wild Cat, Pleasureland Southport Sat, 14 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 14 Dec 2013
SD5400 Tatlock's Hillock from A571 Wigan Road Sun, 3 Nov 2013 supplemental Thu, 31 Oct 2013
SD5304 Footbridge over Orrell sliproad M6 jn26 Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5304 M6 jn26 Orrell slip road. Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5304 M6 jn26 Orrell slip road. Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5303 Fungus, Orrell Water Park Mon, 28 Oct 2013 supplemental Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD5404 Footbridge over railway near Duke's Barn Farm Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD4604 Pylons Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 25 Oct 2013
SD4603 Footbridge over stream near Coal Pit Lane Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 25 Oct 2013
SD4604 Footpath between Ivy House and Holly Lane Farm, Bickerstaffe Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 25 Oct 2013
SD4604 Footpath near Rose farm, Bickerstaffe Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 25 Oct 2013
SD5203 United Utilities Covered Reservoir at Billinge Higher End Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD5103 Farm Track to Lawns farm Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD5103 Path to Higher Pimbo Farm Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD5102 Maddocks to Brownlow, Billinge Sat, 26 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD3317 The Guelder Rose Fri, 25 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 23 Oct 2013
SJ5275 Dobers Lane, Beacon Hill, Cheshire Mon, 21 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 20 Oct 2013
SD5608 Slag Heaps, Standish Lower Ground Sat, 19 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2013
SD5608 Speckled Holly, Standish Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph (fourth) Tue, 15 Oct 2013
SJ5099 Wartime? Building at Crank, Billinge Sun, 13 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 7 Oct 2013
SJ5198 Footpath from Sandy Lane to Moss Bank Brow Sun, 13 Oct 2013 supplemental Mon, 7 Oct 2013
SJ5198 Footpath between Moss Bank Brow and Sandy Lane Sun, 13 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 7 Oct 2013
SJ5198 Waste collection day on Moss Bank brow Sun, 13 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 7 Oct 2013
SJ5198 No More Black Horse Sun, 13 Oct 2013 geograph Mon, 7 Oct 2013
SD4208 United Utilities Water Treatment, Dark Lane, Ormskirk Sat, 5 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 5 Oct 2013
SD4309 Junction of Sandy Lane, Lathom Lane and Castle Lane Sat, 5 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 5 Oct 2013
SD4208 Dark Lane Bridge Sat, 5 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 5 Oct 2013
SD5300 Crawshaw's Produce Wagon heading to Valentine's Farm Sun, 29 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 25 Sep 2013
SJ5499 Qualfab Ltd. Structural Steelwork Sun, 29 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 25 Sep 2013
SD5600 Railway Footbridge, Garswood Tue, 24 Sep 2013 geograph Mon, 23 Sep 2013
SJ5699 Railway Bridge Tue, 24 Sep 2013 supplemental Mon, 23 Sep 2013
SD3218 End of the pier at the end of the day Mon, 23 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 21 Sep 2013
SD5103 Disused quarry at Pimbo Bushes Mon, 23 Sep 2013 supplemental Fri, 20 Sep 2013
SD5103 Disused quarry at Pimbo Bushes Sun, 22 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 20 Sep 2013
SD3218 Meet me on the pier Sat, 21 Sep 2013 supplemental Wed, 18 Sep 2013
SD5202 Bispham Hall Brick and Terracotta Co. Ltd. Sat, 21 Sep 2013 supplemental Fri, 20 Sep 2013
SD5202 Bispham Hall Brick and Terracotta Co. Ltd. Sat, 21 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 20 Sep 2013
SJ5195 Coal and glass, St. Helens Wed, 11 Sep 2013 geograph Thu, 25 Jul 2013
SD3217 End of season blues Sun, 8 Sep 2013 geograph Sun, 8 Sep 2013
SW6813 Cream Tea at Kynance Cove Mon, 19 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 31 May 2013
SW8062 Stowford Press Cider Mon, 19 Aug 2013 geograph Mon, 27 May 2013
SD5705 Best buds Sat, 17 Aug 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5604 Pemberton Hand Car Wash Sat, 17 Aug 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
ST4653 Cheesy Tourism, Cheddar Gorge Thu, 8 Aug 2013 geograph Sat, 1 Jun 2013
SD5705 Razor wire Sun, 4 Aug 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5705 Tagged Wed, 31 Jul 2013 geograph Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5705 Derelict Warehouse, Pottery Lane, Wigan Mon, 29 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5705 Hole Mon, 29 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5805 Passengers, Wigan Wallgate Train Station Mon, 29 Jul 2013 geograph Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5704 Another burned out car at Parson's Meadow Sun, 28 Jul 2013 geograph Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5704 Burned out car at Parson's Meadow Sun, 28 Jul 2013 geograph Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5705 Road Works near Wigan Pier, Bridgewater Street. Sun, 28 Jul 2013 geograph Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5705 Railway arches, Wallgate, Wigan Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5705 Another rubbish photograph (2112) Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5805 Independence Night Club Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5805 British Telecom O.L.O Co-Mingling Entrance Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
SD5800 Small Skipper Butterfly at Three Sisters Nature Reserve Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Fri, 26 Jul 2013
SD5800 Common Darter dragonfly at Three Sisters Nature Reserve Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Fri, 26 Jul 2013
SD5800 Damsels at Three Sisters Wetlands Sun, 28 Jul 2013 supplemental Fri, 26 Jul 2013
SD5705 Orwellian Wigan - Trencherfield Mill Thu, 25 Jul 2013 geograph Wed, 24 Jul 2013
discussion indicator SD5605 Supermarket Petrol Thu, 25 Jul 2013 geograph Wed, 24 Jul 2013
SD5202 Resuscitation Wed, 24 Jul 2013 supplemental Wed, 24 Jul 2013
SD5202 Welcome to Psychological Services Wed, 24 Jul 2013 supplemental Wed, 24 Jul 2013
SD5805 Orwellian Wigan Tue, 23 Jul 2013 geograph Tue, 23 Jul 2013
SW4233 Lanyon Quoit Sat, 29 Jun 2013 geograph Wed, 29 May 2013
SX0046 Growth and Decay by James Eddy Sat, 29 Jun 2013 geograph Sun, 26 May 2013
SW5130 St Michael's Mount, Marazion, Cornwall Mon, 24 Jun 2013 supplemental Tue, 28 May 2013
SW7554 Perranporth Surf Lifesaving Club Mon, 24 Jun 2013 geograph Sun, 26 May 2013
SW5140 St. Ives from Tate St. Ives Sun, 23 Jun 2013 geograph Thu, 30 May 2013
SW5240 Fishing Baskets, St. Ives Sun, 23 Jun 2013 supplemental Thu, 30 May 2013
SW4134 Morvah 1 Mile Wed, 19 Jun 2013 geograph Wed, 29 May 2013
SW4033 Chun Quoit, Chun Downs, Cornwall Wed, 19 Jun 2013 geograph Wed, 29 May 2013
SW4033 Chun Quoit, Chun downs, Cornwall Wed, 19 Jun 2013 geograph Wed, 29 May 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Paths
City, Town Centre
Village, Rural Settlement
Roads, Road Transport
Coastal
Business, Retail, Services
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Sport, Leisure
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Estuary, Marine
Public Buildings and Spaces
Derelict, Disused
Housing, Dwellings
Flat Landscapes
Religious Sites
Construction, Development
Heath, Scrub
Railways
People, Events
Lowlands
Docks, Harbours
Woodland, Forest
Waste, Waste Management
Quarrying, Mining
Canals
Energy Infrastructure
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Islands
Water Resources
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Boundary, Barrier
Industry
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Communications
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Geological Interest
Damselfly
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Park and Public Gardens
Air, Sky, Weather
Large Red Damselfly
Uplands
Moorland
Country Estates
Risley Moss
Defence, Military
Boscastle
Benchmark
Dune Flora

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register