Clickable map

Martin Smith's GravatarProfile for Martin Smith



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 3 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 13 Supplementals
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.44
    • in 9 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ9368 Old farm cottage Sun, 25 Mar 2007 supplemental Sun, 25 Mar 2007
TQ9367 Kings Hill Farm buildings Sun, 25 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 25 Mar 2007
TR0163 Broken tender Sun, 11 Mar 2007 supplemental Sun, 11 Mar 2007
TR0164 Old barge pontoon Sun, 11 Mar 2007 geograph Sun, 11 Mar 2007
TR0164 Oare Marshes Sun, 11 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 11 Mar 2007
TR0369 Windy Trees Sun, 28 Jan 2007 supplemental Thu, 18 May 2006
TR3366 Tail End Sun, 28 Jan 2007 supplemental Fri, 7 Jul 2006
SW6844 Tolgus mill water hammer Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sat, 26 Aug 2006
SW6844 Tolgus Mill Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sat, 26 Aug 2006
TQ8059 Carousel Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sun, 16 Jul 2006
TQ8058 Prize porker Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sun, 16 Jul 2006
TQ8059 Show Cattle Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sun, 16 Jul 2006
TR0865 Seasalter Yachts Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Thu, 11 May 2006
TR0469 Leysdown ponies Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sat, 1 Apr 2006
TQ8864 Grove Park Fri, 26 Jan 2007 geograph Fri, 20 Jan 2006
ST1190 Old gate Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sun, 12 Nov 2006
TQ8058 Showjumping Fri, 26 Jan 2007 supplemental Sun, 16 Jul 2006
TQ8059 Summer steam Fri, 26 Jan 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Jul 2006
TR0469 Shellness Golf Wed, 24 Jan 2007 geograph (third) Thu, 18 May 2006
SW8860 White Acres Holiday Park Wed, 24 Jan 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 19 Aug 2006
TR3967 Broadstairs high street Wed, 24 Jan 2007 geograph (fourth) Fri, 7 Jul 2006
SW9175 Padstow Yachts (Inner harbour) Wed, 24 Jan 2007 geograph Thu, 3 Aug 2006
TQ8864 Grove Park Playground Wed, 24 Jan 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 16 May 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register