Clickable map

susie peek-swint's GravatarProfile for susie peek-swint



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:01
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs
    • 6 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.67
    • in 4 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SY3492 Cobb Gate Fish Bar ~ Lyme Regis Fri, 12 Feb 2010 geograph Thu, 7 Jan 2010
SX9980 Exmouth Marina 2 Mon, 8 Feb 2010 geograph Tue, 17 Mar 2009
SX9980 Exmouth Marina 1 Mon, 8 Feb 2010 geograph Tue, 17 Mar 2009
discussion indicator SY5784 In St Catherine's Shadow ~ Abbotsbury Fri, 29 Jan 2010 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2009
discussion indicator SY5784 View Of St Catherine's Chapel ~ Abbotsbury Wed, 27 Jan 2010 geograph Mon, 29 Sep 2008
discussion indicator SY5784 Abbotsbury ~ Road From The Pond Wed, 27 Jan 2010 geograph Mon, 29 Sep 2008
SY3391 Umbrella Cottage ~ A View To The Sea Tue, 26 Jan 2010 geograph Sat, 7 Jun 2008
SY3492 Museum Steps ~ Lyme Regis Mon, 25 Jan 2010 geograph Sun, 24 Jan 2010
SY3391 Come Sit A Spell Mon, 18 Jan 2010 geograph Sun, 17 Jan 2010
SY3391 Quiet Harbour ~ Lyme Regis Sun, 17 Jan 2010 geograph Thu, 7 Jan 2010
SY3491 Misty Afternoon ~ Lyme Regis Thu, 14 Jan 2010 geograph Thu, 14 Jan 2010
ST3712 Dowlish Wake Near The Church Tue, 12 Jan 2010 geograph (third) Tue, 4 Nov 2008
SY3491 A Walk Along The Cobb ~ Lyme Regis Mon, 11 Jan 2010 geograph Sun, 1 Nov 2009
SY3492 Seafront Reflections ~ Lyme Regis Mon, 11 Jan 2010 geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2009
SY3491 View From Langmoor-Lister Gardens ~ Lyme Regis Sun, 10 Jan 2010 geograph Tue, 5 Jan 2010
SY3491 View Towards The Cobb ~ Lyme Regis Sun, 10 Jan 2010 geograph Thu, 7 Jan 2010
Most Used Tags:

Dorset
Lyme Regis
Water
Coastal
Jurassic Coastline
Cobb
Abbotsbury
Cottages
Sea
Reflections
Thatch
Exmouth
Harbour
Clipper Wharf
Trees
Hill
Boats
Devon
Rural
Stormy
Shelly Road
Charmouth
Autumn
Properties
St Catherine's Chapel
September
Surf
January
Golden Cap
Log Seat
Hedgerows
High Street
Umbrella Cottage
Stone Walls
Marine Theatre
Wharf
Cobb Gate Fish Bar
November
Steps
St Nicholas Church
World Heritage Site
19th Century
Pathway
Cobb Harbour
Legends
Grave Markers
Misty. Winter
Cottage
Wall
Dowlish Wake

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate