Clickable map

Neil Cunningham's GravatarProfile for Neil Cunningham



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:02
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 7 others
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.17
    • in 7 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
NX5594 Old Bridge Fri, 2 Mar 2007 Geograph Sun, 25 Feb 2007
NX5594 Old Bridge Fri, 2 Mar 2007 Geograph (second) Sun, 25 Feb 2007
NX1082 Long field 2 Mon, 12 Feb 2007 unknown Mon, 12 Feb 2007
NX1083 Long field Mon, 12 Feb 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 12 Feb 2007
NX0983 Road out Mon, 12 Feb 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 12 Feb 2007
NX1189 Whilk Isle Mon, 5 Feb 2007 unknown Mon, 5 Jun 2006
NX1593 Kilranny House Mon, 5 Feb 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 13 Jun 2006
NX1692 Grey Hill Tue, 30 Jan 2007 unknown Sun, 26 Nov 2006
NX1692 View from the summit of Grey Hill Tue, 30 Jan 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 26 Nov 2006
NN3403 Western slope of Creag a' Bhocain Tue, 30 Jan 2007 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 15 Sep 2006
NX1487 Pinbraid Loch Tue, 30 Jan 2007 unknown Tue, 27 Dec 2005
NX1184 Knockdolian Hill Tue, 30 Jan 2007 unknown Tue, 27 Dec 2005
discussion indicator NX0299 Ailsa Craig Mon, 29 Jan 2007 unknown Thu, 2 Mar 2006
NX4197 Loch Bradan Mon, 29 Jan 2007 unknown Mon, 2 Jan 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register