Clickable map

Phil Laycock's GravatarProfile for Phil Laycock



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:02
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 15 Photographs
    • 6 Geographs and 9 Supplementals
    • 15 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 9 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SU2264 Ailesbury Column Mon, 16 Apr 2007 supplemental Sun, 17 Sep 2006
SO1548 Heather Burning Mon, 16 Apr 2007 supplemental Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SO1646 Painscastle Mon, 16 Apr 2007 supplemental Sun, 8 Apr 2007
SO1350 Farm at Rhulen Mon, 16 Apr 2007 supplemental Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SO1746 Airstrip Mon, 16 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 8 Apr 2007
SO1549 Quiet Track Mon, 16 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SO1847 Rhosgoch Chapel Mon, 16 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SO1651 Mawn Pools Mon, 16 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SO1349 Rhulen Church Sun, 15 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
TQ7825 Bodiam Castle Mon, 12 Mar 2007 supplemental Mon, 12 Mar 2007
TQ9218 Camber Castle Mon, 12 Mar 2007 supplemental Mon, 12 Mar 2007
TQ0301 Littlehampton Seafront and Common Tue, 6 Feb 2007 supplemental Tue, 18 Jul 2006
SO3960 Shobdon Airfield Tue, 6 Feb 2007 supplemental Mon, 17 Jul 2006
TQ3616 Plumpton Green Cricket field Mon, 5 Feb 2007 geograph (second) Wed, 24 Jan 2007
TM3296 Seething Airfield Mon, 5 Feb 2007 supplemental Sun, 2 Jul 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register