Clickable map

Gordon Mellor's GravatarProfile for Gordon Mellor



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:01
  • 11 First Geograph points
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 4 Third Visitor points,
  • 25 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 36 Photographs
    • 30 Geographs and 6 Supplementals
    • 28 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 15 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SD2296 The Stonythwaites and Wallowbarrow Crag Thu, 29 Mar 2007 supplemental Sun, 16 Oct 2005
SD4079 Morecambe Bay, from Hampsfell Thu, 29 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Mon, 2 May 2005
SD4078 Eggerslack Woods Bluebells Thu, 29 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Mon, 2 May 2005
SD2296 Bridge over River Duddon, Wallowbarrow Tue, 27 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2005
SD2296 Seathwaite Church Mon, 19 Mar 2007 geograph (third) Sun, 16 Oct 2005
NC2213 Cam Loch Fri, 16 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 8 Jun 2006
discussion indicator SE0337 Haworth Main Street Fri, 16 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 12 Aug 2006
NT9527 Gains Law, above Bell's Valley Fri, 16 Mar 2007 supplemental Tue, 19 Sep 2006
NT9522 Harthope Burn, near Langleeford Fri, 16 Mar 2007 geograph (third) Wed, 20 Sep 2006
NT9627 Commonburn House Track Fri, 16 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 19 Sep 2006
NT9527 Bell's Valley Fri, 16 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 19 Sep 2006
NT9728 Humbleton Hill Footpath Wed, 14 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 19 Sep 2006
NT9727 Track to Humbleton Wed, 14 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 19 Sep 2006
NC2434 Maldie Burn, Loch Glendhu Tue, 13 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 9 Jun 2006
discussion indicator NC0524 Sunset, Achmelvich Beach Tue, 13 Mar 2007 geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2006
discussion indicator NM5055 Man-made colour and nature's colour Tue, 13 Mar 2007 geograph Mon, 23 Oct 2006
NM4828 Kilfinichan Bay Tue, 13 Mar 2007 supplemental Tue, 24 Oct 2006
NM6844 Loch Aline & the ferry Tue, 13 Mar 2007 supplemental Fri, 20 Oct 2006
NM5028 Loch Scridain - cloud reflections Tue, 13 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 24 Oct 2006
NM5836 Track to Glen Cannel Tue, 6 Mar 2007 geograph Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NM5538 Benmore Headland, Loch Ba Tue, 6 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NM4439 Ulva Heritage Centre Tue, 6 Mar 2007 geograph Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NM4439 Ulva Ferry Inlet Tue, 6 Mar 2007 geograph (third) Sun, 22 Oct 2006
discussion indicator NM5055 Working vessels Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph Mon, 23 Oct 2006
NM4337 Basalt cliffs, Isle of Ulva Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Thu, 26 Oct 2006
NM3547 Trackside, skirting Beinn Reudle Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Oct 2006
NM3546 Crackaig Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Oct 2006
NM5836 Stock Control ?? Loch Ba Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NM5736 Loch Ba, by Knockantivore Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NM4639 Ben More and Eorsa Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 20 Oct 2006
SE8153 St. Ethelburga's, Great Givendale Mon, 5 Mar 2007 supplemental Fri, 28 Jul 2006
SE8351 Millington from poppy-lined Wolds Way Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2006
SE8351 Ripening crops, Wolds Way Mon, 5 Mar 2007 geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2006
NM5934 Gortenbuie, Glen Cannel Fri, 9 Feb 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 22 Oct 2006
NM3945 Sunrise, from Tostary Fri, 9 Feb 2007 supplemental Sat, 21 Oct 2006
NM3945 Tostary Cottage,early morning, October Fri, 9 Feb 2007 geograph (third) Sun, 22 Oct 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved