Clickable map

Andy Stephenson's GravatarProfile for Andy Stephenson

About Me

Geograph of the Year nominations, from 2006 onwards ;
2016:
TF1491 : Castle Farm by Andy Stephenson TA1004 : All Hallows Church by Andy Stephenson TA1103 : Poppy field near Audleby by Andy Stephenson SK5752 : In the Papplewick reservoir by Andy Stephenson SK5852 : Blacksmith at Papplewick Pumping Station by Andy Stephenson
SK4968 : Harvest time at Scarcliffe by Andy Stephenson SK5768 : Unusual sunset, Eastlands Lane by Andy Stephenson SK2670 : Waterfall in Stand Wood - the Sowter Stone by Andy Stephenson SK2570 : Chatsworth House in golden autumn sunshine by Andy Stephenson SK5270 : Bridleway: Scarcliffe Park by Andy Stephenson
2015:
SC3875 : Early morning light in Douglas marina by Andy Stephenson SK6170 : Construction work at the power station by Andy Stephenson SK1484 : The path to Back Tor by Andy Stephenson NY3204 : Elterwater maple in autumn raiment by Andy Stephenson SD3299 : Autumn at Tarn Hows by Andy Stephenson SK9760 : Coleby Hall Arch by Andy StephensonTF0171 : North Delph by Andy Stephenson ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:05
  • 436 First Geograph points
  • 93 Second Visitor points, 52 Third Visitor points, 22 Fourth Visitor points
  • 854 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 445 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1369 Photographs
    • 1181 Geographs and 188 others
    • 922 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.48
    • in 258 different hectads and 28 myriads, taken on 367 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SJ7055 Gateway to Dorfold Street Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SJ7055 Maple leaves Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SJ7055 Plane tree leaves in Memorial Square Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SJ7055 Knitted poppies in Memorial Square Mon, 28 Nov 2016 Close Look Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SK4960 Stepping Stones, Skegby Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 16 Nov 2016
SK5270 Bridleway: Scarcliffe Park Sun, 6 Nov 2016 Geograph Sat, 5 Nov 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 Steps through Stand Wood Wed, 2 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK2572 Thatch in Baslow Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Close Look Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK2572 Gardens in Baslow Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK2571 Trees in Chatsworth Park Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK2570 Chatsworth House in golden autumn sunshine Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK2570 Chatsworth Park Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 The Aqueduct Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 The upper track through Stand Wood Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 Path through Stand Wood Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 Waterfall in Stand Wood - the Sowter Stone Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SK2670 The Two Graces Tue, 1 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SK8059 St. Giles' Church, Holme Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SK5768 Unusual sunset, Eastlands Lane Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SK2579 The path in Padley Gorge Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Close Look Thu, 20 Oct 2016
SJ9770 The path to Macclesfield Forest Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Sep 2016
SJ9769 Shutlingsloe Summit Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Sep 2016
SJ9569 Upland pond Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Sep 2016
SJ9571 Geese heading off? Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 1 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SK9771 Weekend at The Asylum Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 27 Aug 2016
SZ5281 Postcard view of Godshill Sat, 20 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2016
SZ4083 St. Peter and St. Paul's Church, Mottistone Sat, 20 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2016
SZ5479 Appuldurcombe House Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2016
SZ4083 Mottistone Manor Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 14 Aug 2016
SZ3085 Alum Bay Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SZ2984 The Needles Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ3485 Freshwater Redoubt Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SZ4582 Shorwell Church Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SZ4983 Lower Rill Wed, 17 Aug 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SZ2984 The Needles from the Battery Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 13 Aug 2016
SK1288 Blackden Edge and the Woodlands Valley Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 8 Aug 2016
SK1187 Kinder Scout - Edale Moor Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 8 Aug 2016
SK1187 Flagstones through the heather Wed, 10 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 8 Aug 2016
SK1287 Ringing Roger and Grindslow Knoll Tue, 9 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 8 Aug 2016
SK1287 Rock and Heather Tue, 9 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 8 Aug 2016
SJ2142 River Dee (Afon Dyfrdwy) at Llangollen Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SJ1542 Day Out With Thomas Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SJ6903 Blists Hill Blast Furnaces Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 5 Aug 2016
SJ6703 Ironbridge's premier attraction Sun, 7 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 5 Aug 2016
SK2170 Bull in field Thu, 4 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
SK4968 St Leonard's Church, Scarcliffe Thu, 28 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 27 Jul 2016
SK4968 Harvest time at Scarcliffe Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 27 Jul 2016
SK4378 Mysterious doorway Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Close Look Tue, 12 Jul 2016
SK4378 Renishaw Hall, with steps and lawn Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 12 Jul 2016
SK4378 Doorway, Renishaw Hall Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Close Look Tue, 12 Jul 2016
SK4378 Art at Renishaw Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Close Look Tue, 12 Jul 2016
SK4378 Renishaw Hall in summer Fri, 15 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 12 Jul 2016
SK5852 Blacksmith at Papplewick Pumping Station Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Inside, Close Look Sun, 10 Jul 2016
SK5752 In the Papplewick reservoir Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Inside Sun, 10 Jul 2016
TA0223 The Humber Bridge underside Sat, 2 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 30 Jun 2016
TF1590 The ford at Tealby Sun, 26 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2016
TF1294 St Peter's Church Sun, 26 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 21 Jun 2016
TF1491 Castle Farm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2016
TF1491 Tree near Bedlam Plantation Sun, 26 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 20 Jun 2016
TA0606 The Monument Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 21 Jun 2016
TA1004 All Hallows Church Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Inside Tue, 21 Jun 2016
TA1103 Poppy field near Audleby Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 21 Jun 2016
discussion indicator TA1102 Pond near Hundon Manor Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 21 Jun 2016
TA1101 Caistor Market Place Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 21 Jun 2016
TA1101 Alleyway in Caistor Sat, 25 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 21 Jun 2016
NZ8910 The Goth Express arriving at Whitby Fri, 29 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 24 Apr 2016
discussion indicator NZ7818 Staithes on a grey day Fri, 29 Apr 2016 Geograph Mon, 25 Apr 2016
SK3586 Sheffield Midland Station Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Mar 2016
SC2869 Ballasalla Railway Station Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Mar 2016
SK1585 Lose Hill in March Mon, 7 Mar 2016 unknown Sat, 5 Mar 2016
TF2876 Warning signs by the Viking Way Mon, 4 Jan 2016 unknown Wed, 30 Dec 2015
TF2876 Juicetrump Hill Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2015
TF2973 North of Fulletby Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2015
TF2771 The Viking Way heading north Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2015
TF2568 Bridge over the Horncastle Canal Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2567 Otter by the Spa Trail Mon, 4 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2567 Yellowhammer by the Spa Trail Mon, 4 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2567 Furrows on Thornton Lodge Farm Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2466 Nature Magnified Mon, 4 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2466 Viking Longboat on the Viking Way Mon, 4 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2365 Nature Magnified Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2265 The Spa Trail Fri, 1 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2164 Viking Way milestone Fri, 1 Jan 2016 unknown Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF2164 The Hotchkin Course Fri, 1 Jan 2016 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1963 The Cottage Museum Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1963 Petrol Pump Thu, 31 Dec 2015 unknown Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1963 On The Broadway, Woodhall Spa Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1764 Farm buildings on Bergamoor Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1766 Catchwater Drain Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1766 Duckpool Lane on Duckpool Bridge Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1467 Pool at Abbey Warren Farm Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1366 Cottage in Southrey Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
TF1267 Bardney Limewoods from the Viking Way Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
SC2566 Castletown from Scarlett Tue, 8 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 7 Dec 2015
SC2666 Rockpools near Scarlett Tue, 8 Dec 2015 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 7 Dec 2015
TF1170 Bardney Water Tower and sunset Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 25 Nov 2015
TF1171 Afternoon light over the Witham Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 25 Nov 2015
TF0873 Barlings Abbey ruins Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 25 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SK9771 Lincoln Cathedral from Greestone Place Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 25 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SK9771 Greestone Stairs Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Geograph Wed, 25 Nov 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved