Clickable map

Ian Rob's GravatarProfile for Ian Rob

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:07
  • 752 First Geograph points
  • 320 Second Visitor points, 239 Third Visitor points, 147 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1827 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 813 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 7739 Photographs
    • 7492 Geographs and 247 Supplementals
    • 1835 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.22
    • in 117 different hectads and 16 myriads, taken on 974 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SP4072 Stretton On Dunsmore-Knob Hill Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SP2356 Alveston-The Ferry inn Sat, 28 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SP2054 Stratford On Avon Quiet Saturday Sat, 28 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SP1955 Stratford On Avon-Mansell Street Sat, 28 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SP1955 Stratford On Avon Railway Station Sat, 28 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SP2356 Alveston Church Sat, 28 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SP5259 Catesby Tunnel-North Portal Thu, 26 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Mar 2015
SP4165 Long Itchington-Old Workshop Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Wed, 11 Mar 2015
SP5762 Daventry-Tavern Lane Wed, 18 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SP5762 Daventry Conservative Club Wed, 18 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SP5762 Daventry High Street Banks Wed, 18 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SP5762 Daventry Lloyds Bank Wed, 18 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Mar 2015
SP4165 Long Itchington-Leicester Row Wed, 11 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Mar 2015
SP4165 Long Itchington Large Thatched House Wed, 11 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Mar 2015
SP6162 Weedon-Heart of the Shires Shopping Sun, 8 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SP6859 Harpole-Red Lion Truckstop Sun, 8 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Mar 2015
SP5465 Braunston-Jurassic Way Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SP5465 Braunston-Jurassic Way Fri, 6 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SP5465 Braunston-Grand Union Canal Fri, 6 Mar 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SP3691 Nuneaton-Ropewalk Shopping Centre Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2015
SP5473 Rugby-Crick Road Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SP5574 Rugby Radio Station Thu, 5 Mar 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SP5673 Crick-Daventry International Railfreight Terminal Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SP3691 Nuneaton Cooperative Society Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2015
SP3395 Mancetter-Dobbies Garden Centre Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2015
S7076 Carlow-Graigue Village Shopping Centre Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph (second) Mon, 25 Mar 2013
SP3877 Binley Woods-The Cocked Hat Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Feb 2015
SP4975 New Bilton-Clarence Road Thu, 26 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SP4975 New Bilton Allotments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SP5076 Rugby-Old Leicester Road Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SP4540 Banbury-Oxford Road Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SP4540 Banbury-Milton Street Tue, 24 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 22 Feb 2015
SP5288 Ashby Parva Road Junction Sat, 21 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5290 Leire-Former Wesleyan Chapel Sat, 21 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5290 Leire-Glebe Farm House Sat, 21 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5290 Leire-The White Horse Inn Sat, 21 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5290 Leire Village Hall Sat, 21 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5289 Leire-The Old Rectory Sat, 21 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5680 Swinford Farmland Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5578 Catthorpe-M6 Motorway Wed, 18 Feb 2015 supplemental Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5579 Catthorpe Interchange Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5579 Catthorpe Interchange Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5385 Bitteswell-Powell Row Almshouses Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5390 Dunton Bassett Pylons Tue, 17 Feb 2015 geograph (third) Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SP5583 Misterton Hall Lake Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP5583 Misterton Hall Outhouses Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP5683 Walcote-The Old Post Office Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP6081 South Kilworth Village Green Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP6081 South Kilworth Old Chapel Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP6081 South Kilworth-Rugby Road Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP6081 South Kilworth-Welford Road Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP6081 South Kilworth Old Post Office and Bus Shelter Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP6081 South Kilworth Post Box Mon, 16 Feb 2015 supplemental Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP6081 South Kilworth Village Green Mon, 16 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SP4235 Bloxham-Cumberford Hill Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4336 Bloxham High Street Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph (third) Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4235 Bloxham-Little Bridge Road Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4335 Bloxham-The Ellen Hinde Hall Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4535 Milton-The Black Boy Inn Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4034 Milcombe-The Horse And Groom Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4134 Milcombe Church Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SP4138 Broughton-Sor Brook Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4139 North Newington Manor House Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph (fourth) Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4241 Drayton-The Roebuck Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4141 Wroxton College (Formerly Abbey) Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Jan 2015
SP4269 Frankton Farmland Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph (tpoint) Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SP4567 Hill-Leamington Hastings Village Hall Fri, 16 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SK5500 Leicester-Fosse Park Sat, 3 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 3 Jan 2015
SP5366 Braunston Footpath Sat, 3 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 31 Dec 2014
SP5366 Braunston Windmill Sat, 3 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 31 Dec 2014
SP5365 Braunston-Oxford Canal (Old Arm) Sat, 3 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 31 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SK5500 Leicester-Fosse Park Sat, 3 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 3 Jan 2015
SP3279 Coventry-Spon Street Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3279 Coventry-Upper Spon Street Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3479 Coventry-The Foresters Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3478 Coventry-Far Gosford Street Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3479 Coventry-Far Gosford Street Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SP3478 Coventry-FarGo Village Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
TF0777 Newball Grange Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TF2374 Hemingby Church Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TF2975 Belchford Church Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
TF3274 Tetford-Platts Lane Sun, 14 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 14 Dec 2014
SP3279 Coventry-Barras Lane Sat, 6 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SP3166 Leamington Spa-Binswood Street Sat, 22 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Nov 2014
discussion indicator SP3166 Leamington Spa-Warwick Terrace Sat, 22 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Nov 2014
discussion indicator SP3166 Leamington Spa-Saint Mark's Church Sat, 22 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Nov 2014
SP3066 Leamington Spa-The Fat Pug Sat, 22 Nov 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Nov 2014
SP5180 Churchover Manor House Mon, 17 Nov 2014 geograph Wed, 12 Nov 2014
SP4679 Easenhall-The Golden Lion Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SP4679 Easenhall-Cord Lane Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SP4679 Easenhall Chapel (converted) Sun, 9 Nov 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2014
SP5469 Barby Mill Pool Sat, 25 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 23 Oct 2014
SP5470 Barby Church Sat, 25 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 23 Oct 2014
SP4853 Upper Boddington-The Old Rectory Sat, 25 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Oct 2014
SP4751 Lower Boddington-Springfield Farm Sun, 19 Oct 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 16 Oct 2014
SP4755 Priors Hardwick-London End Thu, 16 Oct 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Oct 2014
SP5075 Rugby-Sheep Street Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
SP5075 Rugby-High Street Sun, 12 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Oct 2014
SP5076 Rugby-Elliots Field Retail Park Sat, 4 Oct 2014 geograph Sat, 4 Oct 2014
SP5074 Rugby School-William Temple Reading Rooms Fri, 3 Oct 2014 geograph Tue, 30 Sep 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate