Clickable map

Ian Rob's GravatarProfile for Ian Rob

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 752 First Geograph points
  • 327 Second Visitor points, 247 Third Visitor points, 167 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2126 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 840 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 8081 Photographs
    • 7830 Geographs and 251 others
    • 2135 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.79
    • in 155 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 1051 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK1473 Millers Dale Church Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
SK1482 Castleton Methodist Church Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SK1582 Castleton-Back Street Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SK1783 Hope-The Old Hall Hotel Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SK1976 Foolow-The Bull's Head Inn Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK2176 Eyam Hall And Stocks Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SK2276 Eyam Tea Rooms Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SK1373 Millers Dale-The Wriggly Tin Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
SK1274 Wormhill Church Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
SK1871 Monsal Head-Monsal Viaduct Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
SK1971 Monsal Trail-Great Longstone For Ashford Station Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK1969 Ashford In The Water Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
SK2168 Bakewell-Society Of Friends Meeting House Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SK2268 Bakewell -River Wye Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SK2267 Bakewell-The Lodge Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SK2471 Pilsley-The Devonshire Arms Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SK2958 Matlock Bath-The Midland Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK2957 Matlock Bath Church Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
SK3255 Homesford Single Track Railway Sat, 8 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
SP8373 Top Lodge Farm Driveway Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP8374 Footpath to Pytchley Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP3145 Oxhill-The Peacock Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP2944 Whatcote-Church Cottage Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP3242 Warwickshire Road Junction Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SP3241 Compton Wynyates Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP3240 Winderton Farmland Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SP3139 Lower Brailes High Street Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP3039 Upper Brailes Former Wesleyan Chapel Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP3040 Upper Brailes High Street Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP2840 Barcheston Grounds Farm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP2740 Borough Hill Farm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP2639 Barcheston-Manor Farm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SP2540 Shipston On Stour-Town Centre Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP2641 Shipston On Stour Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP2541 Shipston On Stour Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP2642 Honington Thatched Cottage Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SP2543 Tredington Church Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SP8574 Pytchley Endowed Primary School Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP8674 Pytchley Church Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP8375 Broughton High Street Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP8276 Great Cransley-Church Lane Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP8376 Great Cransley Cottages Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP8178 Loddington-The Hare Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP8079 Orton Village Hall Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SP4945 Upper Wardington Road Junction Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SP4844 Chacombe-Great Central Railway (Banbury branch) Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SP4843 Chacombe Priory Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SP4743 Chacombe-Great Central Railway (Banbury branch) Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SP1965 Claverdon-The Crown Inn Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
SP1766 Preston Bagot Church Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
SP4581 Stretton Under Fosse Village Hall Wed, 17 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 16 May 2017
SP4581 Stretton Under Fosse-The Old Forge Wed, 17 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 16 May 2017
SP8171 Hannington-Walgrave Road Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 4 May 2017
SP8170 Hannington Church Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 4 May 2017
SP8072 Walgrave Baptist Chapel Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 4 May 2017
SP8071 Walgrave-Bakers Lane Tue, 9 May 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 4 May 2017
SP7868 Moulton Lodge Farm Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 4 May 2017
SP7873 The Prince of Wales - Faxton End, Old Mon, 8 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 4 May 2017
SP7773 Bridleway to Faxton Fri, 5 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 4 May 2017
SP7970 Holcot-Walgrave Road Fri, 5 May 2017 Geograph (fourth) Thu, 4 May 2017
SP2755 Wellesbourne-Church Walk Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP2545 Halford Church Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SP2446 Newbold On Stour-The White Hart Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SP2348 Alderminster-The Old Schoolhouse Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SP2248 Alderminster-The Bell Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP2349 Alderminster Farmland Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP2450 Shennington-Abandoned Road Bridge Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP2551 Long Hill Lay- By Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP2652 Loxley Footpath Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP2553 Loxley Church Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SP2429 Chastleton House Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Apr 2017
SP2428 Chastleton Dovecote Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Apr 2017
SP5573 Houlton-The Tuning Fork Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SP5573 Houlton-Dollman's Farm Mon, 17 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SP1867 Lowsonford-Stratford Canal Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1967 Lowsonford Church Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP1565 Henley In Arden-Warwick Road Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1465 Henley In Arden-New Road Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP1566 Henley In Arden-Cheals Restaurant Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1466 Henley In Arden Golf Club Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1765 Preston Bagot-The Crabmill Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP1170 Tanworth In Arden Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1371 Umberslade Hall Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1671 Lapworth Church Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP1871 Lapworth-Old Warwick Road Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1970 Lapworth-The Navigation Inn Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP2069 Rowington Church Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP2167 Shrewley-The Durham Ox Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP1171 Tanworth In Arden Shakespeare Line Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 18 Feb 2017
SP7840 Stony Stratford-New Street Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SP8335 Shenley Brooke End-Cressey Avenue Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SP2760 Barford-The Glebe Hotel Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SP2661 Sherbourne Church Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SP4642 Banbury Mill Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Feb 2017
SP6056 Everdon Stubbs Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Jan 2017
SP4984 Willey-The Sarah Mansfield Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SP4984 Willey Cottages Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SP5267 Willoughby-Whitehouse Farm Sat, 5 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 3 Nov 2016
SP5167 Willoughby-Vale House Sat, 5 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 3 Nov 2016
SP1674 Dorridge Station Thu, 8 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 6 Sep 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register