Clickable map

John Stafford's GravatarProfile for John Stafford



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:06
  • 2 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points,
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 2 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 7 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.14
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator SP1635 Blockley Main Street, Glos Sat, 10 Sep 2005 geograph Mon, 9 Feb 2004
discussion indicator SO8554 Diglis, Worcester and Birmingham Canal Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph Thu, 9 Jun 2005
SO8125 Boat Inn, Ashleworth Quay Sat, 16 Jul 2005 supplemental Wed, 17 Mar 2004
SO9841 Elmley Castle Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph (third) Fri, 7 May 2004
SO7744 Earnslaw Pool, Malvern Hills Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 May 2004
discussion indicator SO8555 Westbury Street Bridge, Worcester Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Thu, 4 Nov 2004
SO8352 Powick Bridge, Worcester Wed, 13 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Jan 2005
discussion indicator SO8554 Winter in Fort Royal Park Wed, 13 Jul 2005 geograph (third) Thu, 18 Dec 2003

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register