Clickable map

Helen C Casey's GravatarProfile for Helen C Casey

About Me

Writer, researcher & photographer


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:15
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SC3977 Port Jack on a windy evening Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 10 May 2015
SK7958 The River Trent at North Muskham Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 17 May 2015
ST9648 Imber - The 'Lost' Village Tue, 12 Jan 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 22 Aug 2015
discussion indicator TQ4890 Autumn colours in the suburbs Tue, 12 Jan 2016 Geograph fourth personal Sun, 11 Oct 2015
SP9501 The Broadway, Chesham Mon, 11 Jan 2016 Geograph personal Sun, 4 Oct 2015
TQ5139 Church of St Martin of Tours, Ashurst Mon, 11 Jan 2016 Geograph personal Sat, 12 Sep 2015
TQ4095 Connaught Water in winter Sun, 10 Jan 2016 Geograph personal Mon, 28 Dec 2015
TQ4487 Charter Avenue in bloom Sun, 10 Jan 2016 Geograph personal Thu, 9 Apr 2015

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register