Clickable map

Dan Friess's GravatarProfile for Dan Friess



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 15:06
  • 24 First Geograph points
  • 8 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 40 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 24 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 52 Photographs
    • 47 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 45 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.16
    • in 17 different hectads and 8 myriads, taken on 24 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SX2753 Sea View from Bodigga Cliffs Wed, 15 Aug 2007 supplemental Wed, 8 Aug 2007
SX2050 Lansallos Street, Crumplehorn/Polperro Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2007
SX2450 Hore Stone Point Wed, 15 Aug 2007 supplemental Sat, 11 Aug 2007
SX2551 Portnadler Bay from Looe Island Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 11 Aug 2007
SX2651 Cove, Looe Island Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 11 Aug 2007
SX2454 West Looe River at Low Tide Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 11 Aug 2007
TF4043 Managed Realignment Site at Low Tide Thu, 19 Jul 2007 geograph Tue, 17 Jul 2007
TF3740 Cabbage Field Thu, 19 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 17 Jul 2007
TF3741 Farm Building, near Scrane End Thu, 19 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 17 Jul 2007
TF4444 Mudflat Thu, 19 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 5 Mar 2007
TF4041 Creek, Freiston Low Thu, 19 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 18 Jul 2007
SP8745 River Bank, the Ouse Thu, 12 Jul 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 7 Jul 2007
SP8746 Wooded River Bank, The Ouse Thu, 12 Jul 2007 geograph Sat, 7 Jul 2007
SP8845 Sherington Bridge Thu, 12 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 7 Jul 2007
SP8746 The Ouse Between Sherington and Tyringham Thu, 12 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 7 Jul 2007
SP8646 Building, Tyringham Riverside Thu, 12 Jul 2007 geograph Sat, 7 Jul 2007
SP8646 Pastoral Field, Tyringham Thu, 12 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 7 Jul 2007
discussion indicator SP8546 Tyringham Bridge Thu, 12 Jul 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 7 Jul 2007
TF3943 Shore Road, Freiston Shore Tue, 8 May 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 May 2007
TF3842 Tamworth Green Tue, 8 May 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 May 2007
TF3742 The Hamlet of Tamworth Green Tue, 8 May 2007 geograph Sun, 6 May 2007
TF3742 Bunker, Clamp Gate Bridge Tue, 8 May 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 May 2007
TF3641 Pastoral Agriculture, Southfield Farm Tue, 8 May 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 6 May 2007
ST5571 Ashton Court Music Festival Sat, 28 Apr 2007 supplemental Wed, 26 Jul 2006
TL8189 Breckland Species Zonation and Soils Sat, 28 Apr 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 27 Apr 2007
TL8190 Breckland Heath/Grassland Ecosystem Sat, 28 Apr 2007 geograph (third) Fri, 27 Apr 2007
SZ3190 Ferry to Hurst Castle Fri, 6 Apr 2007 geograph (fourth) Thu, 24 Aug 2006
SZ3089 Hurst Castle Spit and the Needles, Isle of Wight Fri, 6 Apr 2007 supplemental Sun, 24 Sep 2006
SY8180 View of Lulworth Cove Fri, 6 Apr 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 23 Sep 2006
TR0646 Horse in field, base of Wye Downs Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 22 Apr 2001
TR0745 Quarry, near Withersdane, Wye Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 16 Feb 2001
TR0647 Managed woodland, near Wye Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 10 Mar 2001
TR0017 Shingle Ridge, near Jury's Gap Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Mar 2001
SY5982 Wave Action on Chesil Beach Thu, 5 Apr 2007 supplemental Thu, 17 Aug 2006
SZ3085 Yachts moored in Alum Bay Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph Mon, 10 Jul 2006
SZ5982 Groyne Field, Shanklin Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 8 Jul 2006
SZ5175 Cliff face, Binnel Bay Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph Sun, 9 Jul 2006
SZ5175 Headland, Binnel Bay Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Jul 2006
TF4851 Jubilee Bank Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 25 Mar 2007
TF4750 Jubilee Bank saltmarsh and seawall Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 25 Mar 2007
TF8143 View of agricultural field and Scolt Head Island Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 7 Mar 2007
TF8045 Creek, Deepdale marsh Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (second) Wed, 7 Mar 2007
TF4042 Freiston Shore managed realignment site at high tide Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 23 Apr 2006
TF4242 Creek formation on mudflat Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 5 Mar 2007
TF4142 Breaches at the Freiston Shore managed realignment site Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Apr 2006
TF4044 Lane leading to north carpark, Freiston Shore Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Apr 2006
TF3843 Agricultural field and buildings Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Apr 2006
TF3942 Artificial lagoon, Freiston Shore managed realignment site Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 23 Apr 2006
TF4143 Mudflat at Freiston Shore Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph Mon, 5 Mar 2007
TF4143 Saltmarsh creek, north of Freiston Shore Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph Sun, 25 Mar 2007
TF4143 Saltmarsh at Freiston Shore Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 5 Mar 2007
TF4043 Freiston Shore managed realignment site Thu, 5 Apr 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 11 Sep 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register