Clickable map

David M Lear's GravatarProfile for David M Lear



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:02
  • 12 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 19 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 12 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 32 Photographs
    • 32 Geographs
    • 19 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.68
    • in 9 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 23 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SO9189 Pensnett Parish Mon, 10 Jul 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Jul 2006
SO9186 Not Exactly Racing. Thu, 8 Jun 2006 geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2006
SO8891 Gate Houses Tue, 30 May 2006 geograph Tue, 30 May 2006
SO8891 Home Sweet Home. Tue, 30 May 2006 geograph Tue, 30 May 2006
SO8891 Country Seat. Tue, 30 May 2006 geograph (second) Tue, 30 May 2006
SO9490 Castle Courtyard. Thu, 25 May 2006 geograph Thu, 25 May 2006
SO9490 Guardian Castle. Thu, 25 May 2006 geograph Thu, 25 May 2006
SO9286 Original Canal Route. Sat, 13 May 2006 geograph Fri, 12 May 2006
SO9286 Delph Locks Sat, 13 May 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 12 May 2006
SO9186 On Brierley Hill. Sat, 13 May 2006 geograph Fri, 12 May 2006
SO9192 Deepest Gornal. Mon, 27 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 12 Jan 2006
SO9193 Sainthood. Mon, 27 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 26 Jan 2006
SO8989 Gateway to Heaven. Mon, 27 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 20 Jan 2006
SO9091 Toll House. Sun, 26 Mar 2006 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 12 Jan 2006
discussion indicator SO8454 Worcester Majesty. Sun, 26 Mar 2006 geograph Wed, 15 Mar 2006
SO9191 New Street, Gornal. Sat, 26 Nov 2005 geograph Thu, 17 Nov 2005
SX9688 St Margaret's Church, Topsham. Sat, 26 Nov 2005 geograph Sun, 16 Oct 2005
discussion indicator SJ4912 River Severn, Shrewsbury. Sat, 26 Nov 2005 geograph Sat, 19 Nov 2005
SO9191 Across Three Counties. Fri, 5 Aug 2005 geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2005
SO4381 God's Little Acre. Fri, 5 Aug 2005 geograph (third) Sun, 3 Jul 2005
SO5095 Loyalist Affluence? Thu, 4 Aug 2005 geograph Sun, 17 Jul 2005
SO5095 Loyalist Country. Thu, 4 Aug 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Jul 2005
SO9186 Ups and Downs Wed, 27 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 8 Mar 2005
SO9084 High Praise. Wed, 27 Jul 2005 geograph Wed, 18 May 2005
discussion indicator SO9491 Alternative Accommodation. Mon, 18 Jul 2005 geograph (fourth) Wed, 18 May 2005
SO9084 Seat of Learning. Mon, 18 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 23 May 2005
SO9490 Top Church. Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 27 Jun 2005
SO8090 Norman Times. Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 3 Jul 2005
SO9388 Parkhead Locks Junction. Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Feb 2005
SO9490 Time and Tide. Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph Thu, 14 Apr 2005
SO9191 Sunday Morning. Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph Sun, 19 Jun 2005
SO9191 In God We Trust. Sat, 16 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 22 Feb 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register