Clickable map

Dave Berkeley's GravatarProfile for Dave Berkeley



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 6 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 16 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 16 Geographs
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 14 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
ST6091 View from the Church in Oldbury-on-Severn Mon, 18 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 10 Jun 2003
SE3357 River Nidd near Knaresborough Mon, 18 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Jul 2003
SE3258 Footbridge over the river Nidd Mon, 18 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Jul 2003
SH4762 Caernarfon walled town, with Anglesey in the distance. Mon, 18 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Fri, 21 Nov 2003
SE1188 Middleham Bridge Mon, 18 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 24 Jul 2004
SC1868 Port Erin Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Thu, 24 Jun 2004
SC2483 Peel Kipper Factory Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 22 Jun 2004
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds Station Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (third) Tue, 30 Mar 2004
SE1039 The Damart Factory Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Sun, 10 Apr 2005
discussion indicator SE0063 Wharfedale Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Sat, 21 May 2005
TA0489 North Bay Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 May 2005
SE6566 Church at Sheriff Hutton Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Mon, 30 May 2005
discussion indicator SE4994 Dale Head Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 12 Dec 2004
SE3044 The fish ponds at Harewood House Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 May 2005
SE3144 Harewood House Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 2 May 2005
SE6298 Bransdale Sun, 17 Jul 2005 geograph (second) Mon, 30 May 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register