Clickable map

Michael Robinson's GravatarProfile for Michael Robinson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 08:06
  • 7 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points,
  • 15 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 20 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 17 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.29
    • in 10 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 15 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SZ0187 Baden Powell's Stone Brownsea Island Sat, 28 Apr 2007 geograph Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SZ0088 Pottery Pier Brownsea Island Sat, 28 Apr 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SZ0287 St Mary's Church Brownsea Island Sat, 28 Apr 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 7 Apr 2007
SU6168 Ufton Nervet level crossing Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (third) Mon, 3 Jan 2005
SU5669 Cottage at Scotland, near Chapel Row West Berkshire Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Thu, 21 Sep 2006
SU6356 The Vyne, Sherborne St. John Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (third) Sun, 19 Mar 2006
SU6566 Rising Sun Pub, Burghfield Common Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph Tue, 25 Jan 2005
SU6566 The old petrol station, Burghfield Common Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph Tue, 25 Jan 2005
SU6566 Newly rebuilt petrol station, Burghfield Common Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2007
SU6566 The Post Office, Burghfield Common Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph Tue, 25 Jan 2005
SU6566 Wayside Cottage, Burghfield Common Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph Sat, 24 Mar 2007
discussion indicator SU6567 Veterinary Clinic, Burghfield Common Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 24 Mar 2007
SU6566 Well, Burghfield Common Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 24 Mar 2007
SU5763 Footpath through Wasing Wood Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 19 Nov 2006
ST4287 Magor Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Thu, 26 Oct 2006
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle taken from East Hill Sat, 24 Mar 2007 supplemental Sat, 15 Jul 2006
SU6462 Silchester Church Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph Sun, 23 Jan 2005
SU5573 Pot Kiln Inn , Frilsham Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 9 Dec 2006
SY8080 Durdle Door Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2006
SM8519 Disused Chimney Sat, 24 Mar 2007 supplemental Sun, 21 Aug 2005
SU6870 Burghfield Bridge Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (third) Sun, 2 Jan 2005
SU6467 Cottage at Sulhampton Abbots Sat, 24 Mar 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 19 Nov 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted