Clickable map

Rossographer's GravatarProfile for Rossographer

Geograph Role: Ticket Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

Most of my pictures are of Belfast and Bangor (County Down) but I try to get a bit further afield when time permits.

Requests for photographs, comments, suggestions, feedback and abuse to rossgeograph@hotmail.co.uk

As a rule I ONLY upload small resized images to Geograph - if you are interested ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:02
  • 246 First Geograph points
  • 325 Second Visitor points, 187 Third Visitor points, 91 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1064 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 331 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 9081 Photographs
    • 4728 Geographs and 4353 others
    • 1126 grid squares, giving a depth score of 8.06
    • in 180 different hectads and 23 myriads, taken on 1500 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
J5082 Yacht 'Merry Jack' at Bangor Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Extra Tue, 13 Jun 2017
J3576 The 'Silver Lady' at Belfast Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 22 Jun 2017
discussion indicator J3474 Titanic Belfast and 'Kaskelot' Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 14 Jun 2017
J3576 The 'Nordpol' at Belfast Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 31 May 2017
J5083 The 'Svenja' off Bangor Thu, 22 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 17 Jun 2017
J4738 The Mournes from Scollogs Fri, 2 Jun 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 20 May 2017
J4583 The 'Annegret' off Grey Point Wed, 31 May 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 30 May 2017
H5026 Flush Bracket, Clones Mon, 29 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 29 May 2017
discussion indicator H5025 Bench Marks, Clones Mon, 29 May 2017 Close Look Mon, 29 May 2017
H6733 Bench Marks, Monaghan Mon, 29 May 2017 Close Look Sun, 28 May 2017
H7839 Flush Bracket near Middletown Mon, 29 May 2017 Close Look Sun, 28 May 2017
H7839 The Derryhaw Road near Middletown Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph (third) Sun, 28 May 2017
J5083 The 'Gas Cerberus' off Bangor Mon, 29 May 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 27 May 2017
J3576 The 'Anasa' at Belfast Wed, 24 May 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 23 May 2017
J5082 'Gentle Annie' at Bangor Wed, 24 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
J5083 Ships off Bangor Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 14 May 2017
J5747 Telephone box and postbox, Churchtown Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sat, 20 May 2017
J5083 The 'Aeolus' off Bangor Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 21 May 2017
J5849 Bench mark, Strangford Mon, 22 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 20 May 2017
J5336 Main Street, Killough Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
J5336 Bench mark, Killough Mon, 22 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 20 May 2017
J5035 The Mournes from Minerstown Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 20 May 2017
J5036 Religious message near Minerstown Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 20 May 2017
J3576 The 'Golden Diamond' at Belfast Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 16 May 2017
J3575 The 'Garmoyle' at Belfast Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 16 May 2017
J5083 The 'Svenja' off Bangor Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 17 May 2017
J3576 Ships at Belfast Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 11 May 2017
J5083 The 'Huanghai Struggler' off Bangor Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 14 May 2017
J3576 The 'Huanghai Struggler' at Belfast Mon, 22 May 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 11 May 2017
J3575 'Samson', Belfast Mon, 22 May 2017 Close Look Tue, 9 May 2017
J3575 'Svanen' at Belfast Mon, 22 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
J5849 Flush Bracket, Strangford Mon, 22 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 20 May 2017
J5083 'Vestvind' off Bangor Thu, 4 May 2017 unknown Tue, 2 May 2017
J3576 'Flag Evi' at Belfast Thu, 4 May 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 25 Apr 2017
J3576 'AP Argosy' at Belfast Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Cross Grid, Extra Mon, 10 Apr 2017
discussion indicator J3474 'Mary of Mayfair' at Belfast Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Apr 2017
B9434 Field near Falcarragh Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph (tpoint) Wed, 19 Apr 2017
B9937 Tramore Strand near Dunfanaghy Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Apr 2017
B9334 The Back Strand, Falcarragh Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 19 Apr 2017
B9332 Manhole cover, Falcarragh Tue, 25 Apr 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Apr 2017
J5569 J. Tylor access cover, Mount Stewart Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Close Look Sun, 26 Mar 2017
J3475 Mussel dredgers, Belfast Thu, 13 Apr 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 5 Apr 2017
J2873 Black Mountain South Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph (second) Sat, 8 Apr 2017
J2773 Path, Black Mountain Ridge Trail Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 8 Apr 2017
J2053 Flush Bracket, Dromore Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Close Look Sun, 9 Apr 2017
J2053 Church Street, Dromore Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Apr 2017
J3575 The 'Emerald Gratia' at Belfast Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
J5569 Vintage car, Mount Stewart Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Extra Sun, 26 Mar 2017
J5082 Sunset, Bangor Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 27 Mar 2017
J3671 Postboxes, Belfast Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 Bean bollard, Belfast Dry Dock Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 Dock gate, Belfast Dry Dock Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 Dock gate, Belfast Dry Dock Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 Henson crane, Belfast Dry Dock Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 The 'Borgholm Dolphin' at Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 The 'Borgholm Dolphin' at Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Extra Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Extra Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3676 'Stena Superfast VII' in dry dock, Belfast Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 20 Mar 2017
J3576 The 'Novatrans' at Belfast Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 1 Mar 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Protest sticker, Belfast Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 9 Mar 2017
J3576 The 'Nan May' at Belfast Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 1 Mar 2017
J3475 The 'Rona' at Belfast Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Geograph Wed, 1 Mar 2017
discussion indicator J3374 St Anne's Cathedral, Belfast Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
J3576 The 'Burhou I' departing Belfast Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Mar 2017
J3576 The 'Borgholm Dolphin' at Belfast Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Geograph Mon, 13 Mar 2017
J3575 Yacht 'Mar Y Poles' at Belfast Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Mar 2017
J5083 The 'Marietje Andrea' off Bangor Wed, 8 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 4 Mar 2017
J5082 The 'Long Hole', Bangor Wed, 8 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 5 Mar 2017
discussion indicator J3374 The Sunflower Bar, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Feb 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Mural, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 22 Feb 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Mural, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Feb 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Murals, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 22 Feb 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Mural, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 22 Feb 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Mural, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Feb 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Mural, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 22 Feb 2017
discussion indicator J3374 Mural, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Feb 2017
J5082 Warning sign, Bangor Harbour Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 26 Dec 2016
J3575 Quayside sign, Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 20 Feb 2017
J3576 The 'Ayton Cross' at Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 20 Feb 2017
J3576 The 'Kang Yu' at Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 20 Feb 2017
J3475 The 'Garmoyle' at Belfast Fri, 24 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 20 Feb 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register