Clickable map

Tiger's GravatarProfile for Tiger

Geograph Role: Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

NG2149 : Sunrise over the jetty at Colbost with distant Cuillin on the horizon by TigerSP1779 : Ravenshaw ford by TigerNC6943 : Syre Church in Strathnaver by TigerTF8109 : Interior of the Ecotech Centre by TigerNG2547 : Dunvegan from Kinloch by TigerNS8544 : Red admiral (Vanessa atalanta) by Tiger
SP3951 : Ducks in a row by TigerSP8358 : St Margaret's Church by TigerSP0686 : Y Ddraig Gymreig by TigerNF7738 : Loch Druidibeag by TigerSJ3094 : Feeding the birds by TigerNG9239 : Detail of Monkey Puzzle foliage (Araucaria araucana) by Tiger
TL0934 : Wrest Park pavilion by TigerSP3459 : Chesterton Windmill by TigerSJ2990 : Tower of Holy Cross Church, Birkenhead by TigerTL6030 : Thaxted cat by TigerTL5973 : The Soham sower by TigerTF8115 : Bailey Gate by TigerSK1109 : Lichfield Cathedral by TigerNB5164 : Welcome / Fàilte oirbh by TigerSP9352 : Inn sign for Ye Three Fyshes at Turvey by Tiger
SN9079 : Eglwys Curig Sant / St Curig's Church by TigerSO8454 : West front of Worcester Cathedral by Tiger[[[de ...
(this is a preview only) Further information...


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 17 First Geograph points
  • 71 Second Visitor points, 56 Third Visitor points, 44 Fourth Visitor points
  • 380 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 90 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1362 Photographs
    • 672 Geographs and 690 Supplementals
    • 538 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.53
    • in 289 different hectads and 48 myriads, taken on 448 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NG2646 Free Church Manse Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph Mon, 14 Apr 2014
NG2250 Rainbow over Fiadhairt Fri, 11 Apr 2014 supplemental Thu, 10 Apr 2014
TL4658 The Seven Stars burnt out and boarded up Fri, 4 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 4 Apr 2014
discussion indicator TL4458 Trinity Tap Fri, 21 Mar 2014 supplemental Fri, 14 Mar 2014
discussion indicator TL4458 St Clement's Old Vicarage Mon, 10 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
discussion indicator TL4458 King's Lane Thu, 13 Feb 2014 supplemental Thu, 13 Feb 2014
discussion indicator TL4458 Gifford Place Thu, 13 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 13 Feb 2014
TL4658 West gable, St Andrew the Less Church Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Feb 2014
TL4658 Porch, St Andrew the Less Church Mon, 10 Feb 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Feb 2014
discussion indicator TL4558 Christ Church Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Feb 2014
discussion indicator TL4558 Jesus College Chapel Tue, 4 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Feb 2014
discussion indicator TL4558 Gateway to Westcott House Tue, 4 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 4 Feb 2014
discussion indicator TL4558 Metal pig bootscraper Tue, 4 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 4 Feb 2014
discussion indicator TL4558 Metal rabbit bootscraper Tue, 4 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 4 Feb 2014
NG2049 The Seaview Webcam Thu, 30 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Jun 2013
discussion indicator TL4458 Arches Café & Bistro Tue, 21 Jan 2014 supplemental Tue, 21 Jan 2014
discussion indicator SP1579 Solihull High Street Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 7 Dec 2013
NZ1800 Abbey Gatehouse and Easby House or Hall Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 7 Nov 2013
NZ1800 The Ascension Fri, 17 Jan 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Nov 2013
TL4559 Lion gatepost Tue, 14 Jan 2014 supplemental Mon, 13 Jan 2014
discussion indicator TL4458 Replica Beyer Peacock steam wagon Sun, 5 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 5 Jan 2014
discussion indicator TL4458 I & A Steam Haulage lorry Sun, 5 Jan 2014 supplemental Sun, 5 Jan 2014
discussion indicator TL4459 Magdalene College Master's Lodge Thu, 2 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
discussion indicator TL4459 St Giles Thu, 2 Jan 2014 supplemental Sun, 29 Dec 2013
discussion indicator TL4459 Mistletoe nests Thu, 2 Jan 2014 supplemental Sun, 29 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 The Resurrection window Thu, 2 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 7 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Funeral procession of St Alphege Thu, 2 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 7 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 King David Thu, 2 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 7 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 West prospect of Solihull Mon, 9 Dec 2013 supplemental Fri, 6 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Royal Bank of Scotland Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 7 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Martyrdom of St Alphege Mon, 9 Dec 2013 supplemental Sat, 7 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 St Alphege reconciling the Kings Mon, 9 Dec 2013 supplemental Sat, 7 Dec 2013
NB5165 Sacristy, Teampall Mholuaidh Mon, 25 Nov 2013 supplemental Thu, 21 Nov 2013
NB5363 Remains of old bridge Mon, 25 Nov 2013 supplemental Thu, 21 Nov 2013
NB5363 Taigh an Uillt Mon, 25 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 21 Nov 2013
NZ1800 Two Queens Thu, 14 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 7 Nov 2013
NZ1800 Royal Arms of Queen Anne Thu, 14 Nov 2013 supplemental Thu, 7 Nov 2013
NG2547 Inscription on Dunvegan war memorial Sun, 10 Nov 2013 supplemental Sun, 10 Nov 2013
discussion indicator TL4558 Former Barclays, now Post Office Wed, 30 Oct 2013 supplemental Fri, 18 Oct 2013
discussion indicator TL4558 Former Post Office, now Barclays Wed, 30 Oct 2013 supplemental Fri, 18 Oct 2013
TL4454 Substation in Shelford Road Thu, 24 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2013
TL4454 Remains of a stench pole (close-up) Thu, 24 Oct 2013 supplemental Thu, 24 Oct 2013
TL4454 Remains of a stench pole Thu, 24 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2013
TL4454 Stench pole in Shelford Road Thu, 24 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 24 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Rectory Gardens, NW corner Mon, 21 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Rectory Gardens, SW corner Mon, 21 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 The Great Quadrangle Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Chapel of St Mary & St Katherine Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Rectory Gardens, NE corner Sun, 20 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP2069 Victorian postbox at Rowington Sat, 19 Oct 2013 supplemental Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1779 Ravenshaw ford Sat, 19 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Bushell Hall Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 David Turnbull Music School Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 David Turnbull Music School Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Alan Lee Pavilion Fri, 18 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
SP1970 Apple Tree Cottages Thu, 17 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Veronica wipes the face of Christ Thu, 17 Oct 2013 supplemental Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Ante-chapel of St Alphege Thu, 17 Oct 2013 supplemental Wed, 16 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SP1579 Heraldic display on the school chapel Thu, 17 Oct 2013 supplemental Wed, 16 Oct 2013
SP1679 Sandalls Cottage Thu, 17 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
SP1578 Hillfield Hall Court Thu, 17 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 16 Oct 2013
TL4165 Oakington station site Wed, 9 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2013
TL4165 Blue tit mural Wed, 9 Oct 2013 supplemental Tue, 8 Oct 2013
NG3438 Interior of Bracadale Free Church (Continuing) Wed, 2 Oct 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
SK9219 Interior of St John the Baptist's Church Tue, 1 Oct 2013 supplemental Mon, 30 Sep 2013
SK9219 South door, St John the Baptist's Church Tue, 1 Oct 2013 supplemental Mon, 30 Sep 2013
TL3171 Police station door Sat, 28 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 28 Sep 2013
TL3171 Old police station in Priory Road Sat, 28 Sep 2013 geograph Sat, 28 Sep 2013
NG2248 Notice board at Skinidin Sat, 7 Sep 2013 geograph Mon, 29 Jul 2013
discussion indicator NG2149 Colbost coastline Sat, 7 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 31 Jul 2013
TL1998 Peterborough roofscape SW Thu, 5 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 28 Aug 2013
TL1998 Peterborough roofscape NW Thu, 5 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 28 Aug 2013
TL1998 Peterborough roofscape east Thu, 5 Sep 2013 geograph Wed, 28 Aug 2013
TL1998 Inside Peterborough Cathedral looking west Thu, 5 Sep 2013 supplemental Wed, 28 Aug 2013
SD2808 No horse riding! Wed, 4 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 14 Jun 2013
TL6913 Arms of Tufnell and Cressener Wed, 4 Sep 2013 supplemental Mon, 1 Apr 2013
NG2547 Nice to see you (if only I could!) Wed, 4 Sep 2013 supplemental Sat, 27 Jul 2013
NG3639 Allt na Cnodaich Sat, 31 Aug 2013 geograph Fri, 16 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NT2677 Wind Surf at Leith Sat, 31 Aug 2013 geograph Sat, 24 Aug 2013
NG3438 Inscription on Bracadale war memorial Sat, 31 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
NG3438 Bracadale war memorial Sat, 31 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
NG3438 Notice board for Bracadale Free Church (Continuing) Sat, 31 Aug 2013 supplemental Fri, 16 Aug 2013
NG3438 Bracadale Free Church (Continuing) Sat, 31 Aug 2013 geograph (fourth) Fri, 16 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NG4843 Discover Skye Fri, 30 Aug 2013 supplemental Wed, 21 Aug 2013
NT0141 Wester Whitecastle Fri, 30 Aug 2013 supplemental Sun, 25 Aug 2013
NT0142 Rose Cottage Fri, 30 Aug 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 25 Aug 2013
TL1998 Inscription on the memorial fountain Fri, 30 Aug 2013 supplemental Wed, 28 Aug 2013
TL1998 Memorial fountain in Bishop's Gardens Fri, 30 Aug 2013 supplemental Wed, 28 Aug 2013
NG2049 The Orchids and Peapods Fri, 30 Aug 2013 geograph Fri, 16 Aug 2013
NG3854 Loch Snizort Beag Tue, 13 Aug 2013 supplemental Mon, 12 Aug 2013
NG3853 Garden at Knott/Cnot Tue, 13 Aug 2013 geograph (fourth) Mon, 12 Aug 2013
NG1749 Interior of Glendale Free Church Tue, 13 Aug 2013 supplemental Sun, 11 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NG2149 Colbost House from the foreshore Tue, 13 Aug 2013 geograph Wed, 7 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NG2149 Engine of abandoned boat Tue, 13 Aug 2013 supplemental Wed, 7 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NG2149 Abandoned boat Tue, 13 Aug 2013 geograph Wed, 7 Aug 2013
discussion indicator NG2149 Sgeir na Coille Tue, 13 Aug 2013 geograph Mon, 12 Aug 2013
NG1749 Free Church of Scotland, Glendale Fri, 2 Aug 2013 geograph Wed, 31 Jul 2013
NG2248 Former Skinidin Post Office Tue, 30 Jul 2013 geograph Tue, 30 Jul 2013
SK9214 Garden wing at Oak House Thu, 11 Jul 2013 geograph Thu, 11 Jul 2013
SK9214 Oak House Thu, 11 Jul 2013 geograph Thu, 11 Jul 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Religious Sites
City, Town Centre
Church
Housing, Dwellings
Country Estates
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Village, Rural Settlement
Park and Public Gardens
Business, Retail, Services
Coastal
Roads, Road Transport
Educational Sites
Islands
Burial Ground, Crematorium
People, Events
Public Buildings and Spaces
Church Interior
Stained Glass
Chapel
Railways
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Garden
Woodland, Forest
House
Docks, Harbours
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Country House
Uplands
Organ
Stained Glass Window
Communications
Inscription
Memorial
Statue
Church Tower
Coat of Arms
Tree
Memorials
Health and Social Services
Free Church
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Churchyard
Defence, Military
Road Sign
Chapel Interior
Rainbow
War Memorial
Street
Mountain View
Postbox

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate