Clickable map

Dave Cretney's GravatarProfile for Dave Cretney



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:25
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 7 Geographs and 5 others
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.50
    • in 4 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NM6673 Dropping Anchor off Shona Tue, 3 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 4 Aug 2004
NM6271 Carn Mor Tue, 3 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Sun, 1 Aug 2004
NM6672 Castle Tioram Tue, 3 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Tue, 3 Aug 2004
NM6672 Castle Tioram Tue, 3 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Wed, 4 Aug 2004
NM6673 Shona Beag Tue, 3 Apr 2007 not yet allocated Sat, 7 Aug 2004
NM6573 Tioram Cottage Tue, 3 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 31 Jul 2004
NX2875 Loch Maberry Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 11 Apr 2004
SO2409 The Old Schoolhouse, Garn-yr-erw Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph second personal Wed, 21 Feb 2007
SO2310 Remains of Hill Pits Cottages Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph Wed, 21 Feb 2007
SO2310 Hill Pits Chimney, Garn-yr-erw, Blaenavon Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Wed, 21 Feb 2007
NX2676 Arnsheen Farmhouse Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph Fri, 16 Apr 2004
NX2676 View from Arnsheen Mon, 2 Apr 2007 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 2 May 2004

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register