Clickable map

Ben Charlton's GravatarProfile for Ben Charlton



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 21:01
  • 9 First Geograph points
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 3 others
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 9 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 12 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
discussion indicator TR0817 View of TR0817 Mon, 25 Apr 2005 not yet allocated Sat, 23 Apr 2005
TR1844 Elham Fri, 15 Apr 2005 not yet allocated Fri, 25 Mar 2005
SP5484 St. Mary's Church Fri, 15 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 13 Sep 2003
TR1868 Herne Bay Fri, 15 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 4 Apr 2004
TR0746 Wye Crown Fri, 15 Apr 2005 not yet allocated Wed, 16 Apr 2003
TR1358 Meadow Road Fri, 15 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 6 May 2004
TQ2759 St Peters, Woodmansterne Sun, 10 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 23 Feb 2004
discussion indicator TQ5202 Alfriston Village sign Sun, 10 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 2 Apr 2005
TQ5203 Alfriston Church Sun, 10 Apr 2005 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Apr 2005
discussion indicator TR1066 Whitstable beach Sun, 10 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 15 Jun 2004
TQ1751 Box Hill Sun, 10 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mon, 4 Apr 2005
TR1459 Canterbury Sun, 10 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Thu, 13 May 2004
TR1357 Golden Hill Sun, 10 Apr 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 18 Jan 2004

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register