Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 18:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 12 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 392 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1924 Photographs
    • 897 Geographs and 1027 others
    • 599 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.21
    • in 136 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 754 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK3587 Shakespeare's - Sheffield Fri, 18 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 18 Nov 2016
SK3489 Neepsend Station Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 7 Nov 2016
SK3088 Stannington, Sheffield Sun, 13 Nov 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 10 Nov 2016
SK3488 Bottling in Sheffield Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 8 Nov 2016
SK3488 Bottling day Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Close Look Tue, 8 Nov 2016
discussion indicator SK3871 The 'Chesterfield Snail' Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 28 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SK3871 The 'Chesterfield Snail' Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 28 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SK3871 The 'Chesterfield Snail' Sun, 30 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 28 Oct 2016
SK3586 Going to the Station Fri, 28 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 28 Oct 2016
SK3588 Sheffield Beer Festival 2016 (SCBF42) Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Close Look Fri, 21 Oct 2016
SK3588 Sheffield Beer Festival 2016 (SCBF42) Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Inside Fri, 21 Oct 2016
SK3588 Sheffield Beer Festival 2016 (SCBF42) Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Inside Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SK3588 Sheffield Beer Festival 2016 (SCBF42) Sun, 23 Oct 2016 Inside Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SK5639 Nottingham Beer Festival 2016 Sat, 15 Oct 2016 Inside Fri, 14 Oct 2016
SE2102 Ruined farmhouse Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
SK2499 Dodgy duckboards! Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
SK2090 Anniversary walk Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
SK3587 Church Street, Sheffield Mon, 12 Sep 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
discussion indicator TG0444 Cley next the Sea Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 3 Sep 2016
SK2589 A foggy day in August Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Close Look Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SK3899 Elsecar Heritage Railway Fri, 19 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 4 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK3991 58 'But Where's the Ladybird' - Meadowhall Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 2 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK3991 57 'Stampeding Elegance' - Meadowhall Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 2 Aug 2016
SK3990 56 'Skywalker' - Meadowhall Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 2 Aug 2016
SK2889 55 'Nellie Through the Looking Glass' - Our Cow Molly Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Mon, 1 Aug 2016
SK3390 54 'Yorkshire Rose' - Hillsborough Park Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 2 Aug 2016
SK3588 53 'Marjorie' - Kelham Island Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2016
SK3587 52 'Peace Elephant' - Lady's Bridge Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SK3687 51 'Forest Spirit' - Victoria Quays Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 26 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SK3687 50 'I Follow a Different Herd' - Victoria Quays Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SK4383 49 'Blossom' - Crystal Peaks Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 2 Aug 2016
SK4383 48 'The Beat Goes On' - Crystal Peaks Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 2 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SK3582 47 'Symbiosis' - Graves Park Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Thu, 4 Aug 2016
SK3585 46 'Elephantom' - Sheffield United F.C., Bramall Lane Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3084 45 'Elmer's Aunty' - Forge Dam Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SK3386 44 'Henry the Constructor' - Botanical Gardens Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SK3386 43 'In It Together' - Botanical Gardens Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SK3386 42 'Small Beginnings' - Botanical Gardens Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SK3487 41 'Donkeys in Elephant Land' - Weston Park Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3387 39 'Bugsy' - Weston Park Sat, 6 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3387 40 'Elmer' - Weston Park, Sheffield Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3487 38 'Hendophant' - ex-Hendersons factory Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 2 Aug 2016
SK3487 37 'Lizzietron 2.2' - University of Sheffield Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 2 Aug 2016
SK3487 36 'Ellie' - Devonshire Green Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3487 35 'Technicolour Pachyderms' - Devonshire Green Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3487 35 'Technicolour Pachyderms' - Devonshire Green Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3586 34 'All as One' - The Moor, Market Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 33 'And Repeat' - The Moor Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3586 32 'Lingo' - Sheffield Hallam University Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 31 'Topsy' - Butchers Works Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 31 'Topsy' - Butchers Works Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 30 'The City Elephant' - Yorkshire Arts Space/Rutland Hotel Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 29 'Elephant Inside Out' - The Hubs Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 28 'Tin Lizzie' - Radio Sheffield Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 27 'The Warrior' - Sheffield Station Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK3586 26 'A Sheffield Summer' - Sheffield Station Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 25 'Gulhall Graffiti' - Sheffield Station Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3586 24 'The Elements of an Elephant' - Sheaf Square Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK3587 23 'Steel Elephant' - Sheffield Hallam University Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3587 23 'Steel Elephant' - Sheffield Hallam University Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK3587 22 'Razzle Dazzle 'em Lizzie' - Millennium Gallery Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3587 21 'Matisse's Last Assistant' - Millennium Gallery Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3587 20 'Snookherd' - Crucible Theatre Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
SK3587 20 'Snookherd' - Tudor Square Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK3587 19 'It's Parade Day' - Tudor Square Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK3587 18 'Herd Sheffield' - Tudor Square Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SK3587 17 'Herd and Bird'- Winter Gardens Tue, 2 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3587 16 'Holi' - St.Paul's Place Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Close Look Sat, 23 Jul 2016
SK3587 15 'Jungle Jim' - Peace Gardens Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 14 'Birdy' - Sheffield Town Hall Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 13 'AM' - Sheffield Town Hall Mon, 1 Aug 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 12 'Interst-Elephant' - John Lewis Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Close Look Thu, 21 Jul 2016
SK3587 11 'Sheffield Botanical' - City Hall Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Close Look Thu, 21 Jul 2016
SK3587 10 'Sheffield Elephant' - Orchard Square Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 09 'An elephant never forgets' - Fargate Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 08 'Jackphant' - Fargate Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 07 'Inconnelly' - Fargate Sun, 31 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 06 Fairytale Elephant - Herd of Sheffield Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 05 - Izzy - Sheffield Cathedral Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Wed, 20 Jul 2016
SK3587 04 Effie - Castle Square Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SK3587 03 Patchwork City - Sheffield Institute of Arts Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Fri, 29 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SK3687 02 'Our City, Our Home' - Park Hill Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Close Look Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SK3587 01 Elephant in the Hive - Ponds Forge Sat, 30 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SK3687 The Straddles Thu, 28 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Jul 2016
SE2213 Emley Moor TV Mast Thu, 28 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 28 Jul 2016
discussion indicator NZ2463 Newcastle Train Station Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Inside Fri, 15 Jul 2016
SD5051 Forton Services, M6 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 10 Jul 2016
TA0928 Hull, European City of Culture 2017 Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 28 Jun 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 17 Jun 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 17 Jun 2016
SK2798 The Story of Steel Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 17 Jun 2016
SK2596 Broomhead Bridge Sun, 12 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 12 Jun 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 10 Jun 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 10 Jun 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley Way, Stocksbridge Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 10 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SK2423 Shoeing a horse! Thu, 26 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 25 May 2016
SK4175 Detail at Barrowhill Sun, 22 May 2016 Close Look Fri, 20 May 2016
discussion indicator SK3997 Wentworth Woodhouse Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
SE1503 Winscar Reservoir Sun, 15 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 14 May 2016
SE1303 Snailsden Reservoir Sat, 14 May 2016 Cross Grid Sat, 14 May 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved