Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 11 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 361 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1685 Photographs
    • 807 Geographs and 878 Supplementals
    • 538 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.13
    • in 124 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 655 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK3587 Sheffield Town Hall Wed, 20 May 2015 supplemental Fri, 15 May 2015
SK2796 Bluebell in the Churchyard Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK2796 Latch in the gate Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street Art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street Art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street Art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK1986 Ladybower Reservoir, as seen from Bamford Edge Fri, 8 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 7 May 2015
SK2084 Hikers on Bamford Edge Fri, 8 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SK2396 Bridge over the Beck! Fri, 8 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 6 May 2015
SK2396 Bridge over the Beck Fri, 8 May 2015 geograph Wed, 6 May 2015
SE6152 Tour de Yorkshire - women's race Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
discussion indicator SE1908 Tour de Yorkshire Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Sun, 3 May 2015
SE6253 Tour de Yorkshire Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
SE1503 Winscar Reservoir Wed, 29 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
SE1303 Boundary marker on Snailsden Moor Wed, 29 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 27 Apr 2015
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Wed, 29 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 27 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TQ2981 B.T.Tower, London Wed, 22 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TQ3083 Departure boards at King's Cross Station Wed, 22 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TQ2979 The view from the third floor Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Apr 2015
SK5739 View from the Ibis Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SK3587 Snooker World Qualifiers Fri, 10 Apr 2015 supplemental Wed, 8 Apr 2015
SK4799 Ginnel in Mexborough Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SK4799 Waiting room at Mexborough Station Fri, 10 Apr 2015 supplemental Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SE1305 Derelict cottages Wed, 1 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 1 Apr 2015
SK3490 Wardsend Cemetery in Sheffield Sun, 29 Mar 2015 supplemental Thu, 26 Mar 2015
TQ9865 Caravan going fishing! Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SK3587 Supertram Link Bus (detail) Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3788 Disused building by the canal Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3990 Sheffield and Tinsley Canal Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3789 Attercliffe Cemetery Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SJ8495 Statue of King Edward VII, Whitworth Park, Manchester Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SK3788 Five Weirs Walk, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3788 Five Weirs walk, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3788 Salmon Pastures, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3688 Norfolk Bridge, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3688 Norfolk Bridge, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3099 Wortley Club wins 'CAMRA Club of the Year' Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 17 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ2463 Newcastle Railway Station Sat, 14 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 13 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ2463 Newcastle Street Art Sat, 14 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 13 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ2463 Demolition in Newcastle Sat, 14 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Mar 2015
SK2685 Run-off from Redmires Reservoirs Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SK2584 Sheep on the moors Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SK2584 Why a fence? Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SK3488 Stones Cannon Brewery Wed, 11 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SK3488 Stones Cannon Brewery Wed, 11 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SK3586 The Royal Standard, Sheffield Wed, 11 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SK3598 Tankersley Hall Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
TA0929 Hull City Centre Wed, 4 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 3 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 Victoria Docks, Hull Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2015
discussion indicator TA1028 Victoria Docks, Hull Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2015
TA0928 Hull Marina Wed, 4 Mar 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Mar 2015
SE3321 Sainsbury's at Trinity Walk Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SE3321 Sainsbury's at Trinity Walk Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Mar 2015
SE2208 Denby Dale Sun, 1 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
SK3880 Moss Valley Sign Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SK3781 Moss Valley sign Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SK3782 Farmland sign Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SK3587 Sheffield Cathedral Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SK3587 Sheffield cathedral Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SK3587 Sheffield Cathedral Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SK3587 Sheffield Cathedral Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SK3587 Sheffield Cathedral Sun, 22 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Feb 2015
SE3506 India Open Qualifiers Sat, 14 Feb 2015 supplemental Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SK1998 Walking near Langsett Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SE2000 North America and Langsett reservoir Sat, 7 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SE2100 Langsett Reservoir (and a snowman) Sat, 7 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 7 Feb 2015
SK5336 Victoria, Beeston Sun, 1 Feb 2015 supplemental Sat, 31 Jan 2015
SK2798 The Fox Valley Development in Stocksbridge Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SK2798 The Fox Valley Development in Stocksbridge Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SK2798 The Fox Valley Development in Stocksbridge Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Jan 2015
SK2798 Snooker room detail, Friendship Hotel, Stocksbridge Wed, 28 Jan 2015 supplemental Wed, 28 Jan 2015
SK2698 The Friendship, Stocksbridge Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 17 Oct 2014
SJ8798 Cycling and a beer festival! Sat, 24 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 23 Jan 2015
SK2497 Whitwell Moor in the snow Thu, 22 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 22 Jan 2015
SK2696 Ewden Valley from Heads Lane Thu, 22 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 22 Jan 2015
SK2499 Underbank Reservoir Thu, 22 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 22 Jan 2015
SK2791 Tree blocks path! Sat, 17 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2691 Footpath sign Sat, 17 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2791 A fallen tree at Damflask Reservoir Sat, 17 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2890 Damflask Reservoir Sat, 17 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2790 Damflask Reservoir Sat, 17 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2275 Cliffs above the A623 at Stoney Middleton Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SK2275 Goddards Quarry Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SK2275 Goddards Quarry Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SK2275 Goddards Quarry Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SK2275 Goddards Quarry Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SK2275 Goddards Quarry Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Jan 2015
SK3594 Detail on a church door Wed, 14 Jan 2015 supplemental Wed, 14 Jan 2015
SK3594 The Church of St.Mary, Ecclesfield Wed, 14 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015
SK3594 The Church of St. Mary, Ecclesfield Wed, 14 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015
SK3594 The Church of St. Mary, Ecclesfield Wed, 14 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015
SK4292 The New York Stadium Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Jan 2015
SK4292 The New York Stadium Sat, 10 Jan 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Jan 2015
SE1602 The way to Dunford Bridge Tue, 6 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 6 Jan 2015
SE1502 Winscar Reservoir wall Tue, 6 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 6 Jan 2015
SK3485 Sheffield General Cemetery Mon, 5 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 4 Jan 2015
SK3485 Sheffield General Cemetery Mon, 5 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 4 Jan 2015
SK3485 A grave in Sheffield Sheffield General Cemetery Mon, 5 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 4 Jan 2015
SK3485 A soldiers grave in Sheffield General Cemetery Mon, 5 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 4 Jan 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

City, Town Centre
Sheffield
Paths
Lowlands
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Uplands
Village, Rural Settlement
Sport, Leisure
Roads, Road Transport
Stocksbridge
Water Resources
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Religious Sites
Business, Retail, Services
People, Events
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Moorland
Woodland, Forest
Railways
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
London
Reservoir
Park and Public Gardens
Sign
Derelict, Disused
Public Buildings and Spaces
Educational Sites
Wortley
Bolsterstone
Barnsley
Derbyshire
Langsett
Canals
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Country Estates
Edinburgh
Heath, Scrub
Industry
TDF
Church
York
Wakefield
Le Tour
Public House
Wentworth Castle
Trans Pennine Trail
Leeds
Grassland
Signpost
Sign

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved