Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:02
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 11 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 371 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1736 Photographs
    • 826 Geographs and 910 Supplementals
    • 564 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.08
    • in 130 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 676 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK2798 Stocksbridge Town Hall Sun, 23 Aug 2015 geograph Sun, 23 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE3033 Rainstorm in Leeds Sun, 23 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2015
SK1281 Trig Point Thu, 20 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SK1180 Country cottage Thu, 20 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SK1179 Cow and Calf Thu, 20 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SK1083 View from Rushup Edge Thu, 20 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 20 Aug 2015
TQ2478 CAMRA GBBF 2015 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 supplemental Tue, 11 Aug 2015
TQ2479 CAMRA GBBF 2015 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 supplemental Sun, 9 Aug 2015
SK1985 River Derwent Thu, 6 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2015
SK1984 To the Yorkshire Bridge! Thu, 6 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 6 Aug 2015
SK1585 Lose Hill, Peak District, Derbyshire Thu, 6 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 6 Aug 2015
SE6132 An otter in the Ouse Sun, 2 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SE6232 '1947 Pooley' - detail on a weighbridge Sat, 1 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SE6532 Train line through Cliffe Sat, 1 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SE6632 Railway through Cliffe Sat, 1 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SK3487 W.E.Harrison 1854 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 26 Jul 2015
SK3487 Stanch Sun, 26 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 26 Jul 2015
SK3587 Tramlines 2015 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NZ2563 Padlocks on the bridge! Wed, 15 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 14 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NZ2563 Bridges on the Tyne Wed, 15 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 14 Jul 2015
SK3389 Sunday morning car boot Mon, 13 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 12 Jul 2015
SE2688 Bedale station on the Wensleydale Railway Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SE2788 Wensleydale Railway Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SE2890 Wensleydale Railway Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SE0491 Redmire Station Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SE0990 Poster on the Wensleydale Railway Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SE3071 'Alice in Wonderland' tree Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 25 Jun 2015
SE0391 An owl at Bolton Castle Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SE0391 Bolton Castle at Castle Bolton, Wensleydale Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SE0391 Bolton Castle at Castle Bolton, Wensleydale Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SE0391 Bolton Castle (detail) Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SE0188 Aysgarth Church Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SE0188 Aysgarth Falls, Lower Force Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SE0187 Sheep near Aysgarth Sun, 5 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
NZ1700 Richmond Town Centre Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2015
NZ1700 Richmond Castle Sun, 5 Jul 2015 geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2015
NZ1700 Richmond Castle Sat, 4 Jul 2015 supplemental Mon, 22 Jun 2015
SE0589 The way to West Witton Sat, 4 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SE0589 Wensleydale, close to the River Ure Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SE0389 Stepping Stones over the Ure Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SE0287 Footpath sign Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SE0287 Morpeth Scar, Wensleydale Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SE0487 High Lane above West Witton Sat, 4 Jul 2015 supplemental Sun, 21 Jun 2015
TA0928 A room with a view Sat, 4 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 30 Jun 2015
TA0928 A room with a view Sat, 4 Jul 2015 supplemental Tue, 30 Jun 2015
SE0588 Footpath sign in West Witton Mon, 29 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 20 Jun 2015
SE0588 Milestone in West Witton Mon, 29 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 20 Jun 2015
SK2895 Direction stone on a sunny day Thu, 11 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 11 Jun 2015
SK3389 Masons Arms is no more Mon, 8 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 8 Jun 2015
SJ8989 Edgeley Park, Stockport Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 29 May 2015
SK3586 Magpies on the train Sat, 30 May 2015 supplemental Fri, 29 May 2015
SK3587 Sheffield Town Hall Wed, 20 May 2015 supplemental Fri, 15 May 2015
SK2796 Bluebell in the Churchyard Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK2796 Latch in the gate Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street Art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 geograph Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street Art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street Art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK3389 Street art in Hillsborough Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 13 May 2015
SK1986 Ladybower Reservoir, as seen from Bamford Edge Fri, 8 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 7 May 2015
SK2084 Hikers on Bamford Edge Fri, 8 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SK2396 Bridge over the Beck! Fri, 8 May 2015 supplemental Wed, 6 May 2015
SK2396 Bridge over the Beck Fri, 8 May 2015 geograph Wed, 6 May 2015
SE6152 Tour de Yorkshire - women's race Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
discussion indicator SE1908 Tour de Yorkshire Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Sun, 3 May 2015
SE6253 Tour de Yorkshire Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Sat, 2 May 2015
SE1503 Winscar Reservoir Wed, 29 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
SE1303 Boundary marker on Snailsden Moor Wed, 29 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 27 Apr 2015
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Wed, 29 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 27 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TQ2981 B.T.Tower, London Wed, 22 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TQ3083 Departure boards at King's Cross Station Wed, 22 Apr 2015 supplemental Mon, 20 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TQ2979 The view from the third floor Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Mon, 20 Apr 2015
SK5739 View from the Ibis Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
SK3587 Snooker World Qualifiers Fri, 10 Apr 2015 supplemental Wed, 8 Apr 2015
SK4799 Ginnel in Mexborough Fri, 10 Apr 2015 geograph Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SK4799 Waiting room at Mexborough Station Fri, 10 Apr 2015 supplemental Thu, 9 Apr 2015
SE1305 Derelict cottages Wed, 1 Apr 2015 geograph Wed, 1 Apr 2015
SK3490 Wardsend Cemetery in Sheffield Sun, 29 Mar 2015 supplemental Thu, 26 Mar 2015
TQ9865 Caravan going fishing! Sun, 29 Mar 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2015
SK3587 Supertram Link Bus (detail) Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3788 Disused building by the canal Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3990 Sheffield and Tinsley Canal Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3789 Attercliffe Cemetery Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SJ8495 Statue of King Edward VII, Whitworth Park, Manchester Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Sun, 22 Mar 2015
SK3788 Five Weirs Walk, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3788 Five Weirs walk, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3788 Salmon Pastures, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3688 Norfolk Bridge, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3688 Norfolk Bridge, Sheffield Mon, 23 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Mar 2015
SK3099 Wortley Club wins 'CAMRA Club of the Year' Wed, 18 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 17 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ2463 Newcastle Railway Station Sat, 14 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 13 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ2463 Newcastle Street Art Sat, 14 Mar 2015 supplemental Fri, 13 Mar 2015
discussion indicator NZ2463 Demolition in Newcastle Sat, 14 Mar 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Mar 2015
SK2685 Run-off from Redmires Reservoirs Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SK2584 Sheep on the moors Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SK2584 Why a fence? Thu, 12 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Mar 2015
SK3488 Stones Cannon Brewery Wed, 11 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SK3488 Stones Cannon Brewery Wed, 11 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SK3586 The Royal Standard, Sheffield Wed, 11 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Mar 2015
SK3598 Tankersley Hall Thu, 5 Mar 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Mar 2015
TA0929 Hull City Centre Wed, 4 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 3 Mar 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved