Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 11 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 305 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1328 Photographs
    • 639 Geographs and 689 Supplementals
    • 456 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.91
    • in 115 different hectads and 19 myriads, taken on 521 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK3587 Sheffield Town Hall Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Apr 2014
SK3586 Grinder's Hill, Sheffield Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Apr 2014
SK3586 Dereliction in Sheffield Thu, 10 Apr 2014 supplemental Tue, 8 Apr 2014
SK3599 Civil War Ruin Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
SK3599 Civil War Ruin Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
SK3499 Mounting block in Tankersley Churchyard Thu, 10 Apr 2014 supplemental Thu, 10 Apr 2014
discussion indicator SK3597 Where did that tank go? Thu, 10 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
discussion indicator NZ2563 Bridge over the Tyne Sat, 5 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 4 Apr 2014
discussion indicator NZ2742 Durham Castle and Cathedral Sat, 5 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Apr 2014
discussion indicator NZ2742 Durham Castle and Cathedral Sat, 5 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 3 Apr 2014
SE2611 Metal Cow Fri, 28 Mar 2014 supplemental Thu, 27 Mar 2014
SE2611 Which way to go? Fri, 28 Mar 2014 supplemental Thu, 27 Mar 2014
SK3093 Milestone to Sheffield Fri, 21 Mar 2014 supplemental Thu, 20 Mar 2014
SK3190 Loxley House Fri, 21 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Mar 2014
NZ5132 RAF Jet Provost T5 serial XW405 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 supplemental Wed, 19 Mar 2014
SK2499 Remains of a WW2 gun emplacement Tue, 18 Mar 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Mar 2014
SE1206 Holmfirth Vinery Mon, 17 Mar 2014 supplemental Mon, 17 Mar 2014
SK2796 The way to Bolsterstone Sun, 9 Mar 2014 supplemental Sun, 9 Mar 2014
SK2594 Highland Cattle Sun, 9 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
SK2596 Broomhead Reservoir Sun, 9 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 9 Mar 2014
SK5978 Chesterfield Canal and the workshopos Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SK0598 Pennine Way sign near Crowden Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Mar 2014
SK2483 Stanage Edge on a February morning Thu, 27 Feb 2014 supplemental Thu, 27 Feb 2014
SK2383 North Lees House, Hathersage Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Feb 2014
SK2383 North Lees Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Feb 2014
SK2382 Abandoned House Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Feb 2014
SK2997 Wharncliffe Crags, looking towards Deepcar Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Feb 2014
SK2997 Wharncliffe Crags, looking towards Deepcar Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Feb 2014
SK2997 Wharncliffe Crags, looking towards Deepcar Tue, 25 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE2954 Signpost in Valley Gardens, Harrogate Mon, 24 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SE1404 Hades in the wall Thu, 20 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 20 Feb 2014
SE2955 Royal Hall Theatre, Harrogate Tue, 18 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SE2955 Leaving the Majestic Tue, 18 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE3055 Majestic Hotel, Harrogate Tue, 18 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SE2955 Majestic Hotel, Harrogate Tue, 18 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE3055 Majestic Hotel, Harrogate Tue, 18 Feb 2014 supplemental Tue, 18 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE3055 Majestic Hotel, Harrogate Tue, 18 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Feb 2014
SE3302 Rockley Furnace Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
SE3302 Queen Anne Obelisk at Stainborough Park Mon, 17 Feb 2014 supplemental Sun, 16 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE6051 Flooding in York Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Mon, 10 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE6051 Floodwater on the River Ouse, York Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Mon, 10 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE6051 River Ouse flooding in York Tue, 11 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE6051 River Foss, York Tue, 11 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE6051 T M Oxtoby & Son Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Mon, 10 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE6051 River Foss in York Tue, 11 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE5951 Lendal Bridge, York Tue, 11 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SE5951 Royal Hotel, York Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Mon, 10 Feb 2014
SK3586 Sheffield Train Station water feature Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Mon, 10 Feb 2014
SK2798 Stocksbridge Steel Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Thu, 6 Feb 2014
SK2798 Industrial dereliction in Stocksbridge Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Thu, 6 Feb 2014
SK2798 Soon to be a Tesco! Tue, 11 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Feb 2014
SK2799 This way to Stocksbridge Tue, 11 Feb 2014 supplemental Thu, 6 Feb 2014
SK2798 Is this gate needed? Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Thu, 6 Feb 2014
TA0928 Maritime Museum, Hull Sun, 2 Feb 2014 supplemental Wed, 29 Jan 2014
TA0828 The view from the train Sun, 2 Feb 2014 geograph Wed, 29 Jan 2014
SK2191 Entrance to Access land Thu, 30 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Jan 2014
SK2090 Walkers of Foulstone Road Thu, 30 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Jan 2014
SK2092 Snow in Derbyshire Thu, 30 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 30 Jan 2014
SK3095 Fallen tree! Sat, 25 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 25 Jan 2014
SK3095 Wood by the woods Sat, 25 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 25 Jan 2014
SK2998 Under the by-pass Thu, 23 Jan 2014 supplemental Thu, 23 Jan 2014
SE3319 Sunset in Wakefield Fri, 17 Jan 2014 supplemental Wed, 15 Jan 2014
SE2104 Royd Moor wind farm, Penistone Fri, 17 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 16 Jan 2014
SK2799 Pecks Pond Sat, 11 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SK2799 Pecks Pond Sat, 11 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SK3892 The Lost Gateway Project (completed 2010) Thu, 9 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 9 Jan 2014
SE3202 The Temple, or Rotunda Wed, 8 Jan 2014 geograph Tue, 7 Jan 2014
SE3203 Serpentine Bridge Wed, 8 Jan 2014 geograph Tue, 7 Jan 2014
SE3403 Gate on the Trail Wed, 8 Jan 2014 geograph Tue, 7 Jan 2014
SE3403 TPT sign at Kendal Green Wed, 8 Jan 2014 supplemental Tue, 7 Jan 2014
SK3499 Fungi in the wet! Thu, 2 Jan 2014 supplemental Thu, 2 Jan 2014
SK3499 Reflections in the road Thu, 2 Jan 2014 geograph Thu, 2 Jan 2014
SK2199 Christmas tree in the woods Fri, 27 Dec 2013 supplemental Wed, 25 Dec 2013
SK2199 North America and Langsett Reservoir Fri, 27 Dec 2013 supplemental Wed, 25 Dec 2013
SK2697 Twilight Sun, 22 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 22 Dec 2013
SK2599 Dam wall at Underbank Reservoir Sun, 22 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
SK2599 Victorian Gate Sun, 22 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 22 Dec 2013
SK2398 Holly with red berries Fri, 20 Dec 2013 supplemental Thu, 19 Dec 2013
SK2399 Mortimer Road Fri, 20 Dec 2013 geograph Thu, 19 Dec 2013
SE3320 River Calder in Wakefield Sun, 15 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 14 Dec 2013
SE3320 River Calder in Wakefield Sun, 15 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 14 Dec 2013
SE2100 A bike advertises the local cafe. Sun, 15 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 15 Dec 2013
SK2199 Christmas evergreen Sun, 15 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 15 Dec 2013
SE2000 Footpath Sign Sun, 15 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 15 Dec 2013
SK3998 A good day for walking! Thu, 12 Dec 2013 geograph Thu, 12 Dec 2013
SK3899 Elsecar Heritage Centre Thu, 12 Dec 2013 supplemental Thu, 12 Dec 2013
SK3899 Elsecar Heritage Centre Thu, 12 Dec 2013 geograph Thu, 12 Dec 2013
SK2698 Opening of Stocksbridge Community Leisure Centre Sun, 1 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 1 Dec 2013
SK2099 The ruins of North America Sat, 30 Nov 2013 geograph Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SK1998 Footpath sign on Mickleden Edge Sat, 30 Nov 2013 supplemental Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SE2000 Langsett Bank Sat, 30 Nov 2013 geograph Sat, 30 Nov 2013
SK3098 Ruin at Moorside Farm Thu, 28 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Nov 2013
SK3098 Woods at Gosling Moor Thu, 28 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Nov 2013
SK3098 Woods at Gosling Moor Thu, 28 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Nov 2013
SK2997 Wharncliffe Crags Thu, 28 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Nov 2013
SK2798 Stocksbridge and Deepcar Thu, 28 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Nov 2013
discussion indicator TQ3078 The City changes Sun, 24 Nov 2013 geograph Sat, 16 Nov 2013
TQ9357 The Beheading of St.John the Baptist, Doddington Sun, 24 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 17 Nov 2013
TQ9563 Ex-oast houses Sun, 24 Nov 2013 supplemental Tue, 19 Nov 2013
TQ2877 Battersea Power Station Sun, 24 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

City, Town Centre
Lowlands
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Paths
Sheffield
Uplands
Village, Rural Settlement
Sport, Leisure
Roads, Road Transport
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Stocksbridge
Water Resources
Religious Sites
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Business, Retail, Services
Woodland, Forest
People, Events
Reservoir
London
Railways
Sign
Moorland
Park and Public Gardens
Derelict, Disused
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Public Buildings and Spaces
Educational Sites
Wortley
Canals
Edinburgh
Heath, Scrub
Langsett
Barnsley
Derbyshire
Bolsterstone
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Industry
Church
Trans Pennine Trail
Wakefield
York
Grassland
Country Estates
Llandudno
Signpost
Cemetery
Energy Infrastructure
Housing, Dwellings
Public House
Lakes, Wetland, Bog

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register