Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 11 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 328 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1475 Photographs
    • 699 Geographs and 776 Supplementals
    • 485 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.04
    • in 120 different hectads and 19 myriads, taken on 580 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SE3202 Stainborough Park Sun, 14 Sep 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2014
SE2403 Excellent strong flavour & lovely texture Sun, 14 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 13 Sep 2014
SE1632 Alhambra Theatre, Bradford Tue, 9 Sep 2014 geograph Mon, 8 Sep 2014
SK3488 Maris Otter at Sheffield Brewery Tue, 9 Sep 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SK3489 Casks at Blue Bee Brewery Sun, 7 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2014
SK3489 Casks at Blue Bee Brewery Sun, 7 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2014
SK3588 Toolmakers Brewery Open Day Sun, 7 Sep 2014 supplemental Sat, 6 Sep 2014
SK2998 New bridge over the River Don at Deepcar Fri, 5 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SK2998 New bridge over the River Don Fri, 5 Sep 2014 geograph Thu, 4 Sep 2014
SK3092 Birkin Cemetery Mon, 1 Sep 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Sep 2014
SK3193 Le Cote de Oughtibridge Mon, 1 Sep 2014 supplemental Mon, 1 Sep 2014
SK3892 The Sportsman Inn Sun, 31 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SK3892 The Sportsman Sun, 31 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE5007 The kitchen at Brodsworth Hall Sun, 31 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE5007 The kitchen at Brodsworth Hall Sun, 31 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE5007 Brodsworth Hall Sun, 31 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE5007 The billiard room at Brodsworth Hall Sun, 31 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE5007 Brodsworth Hall Sun, 31 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SE5007 Brodsworth Hall, Doncaster Sun, 31 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 31 Aug 2014
SK3093 Yellow bike at the Cock Inn Thu, 28 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 28 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE3033 Flowering piano Mon, 25 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 24 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 River Aire, Leeds Mon, 25 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 24 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SE3033 Trevelyan Square, Leeds Mon, 25 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 24 Aug 2014
SK2998 Tin Mill ruins Sat, 23 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2014
SK2998 Tin Mill Sat, 23 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 23 Aug 2014
SK2999 The Wortley Leppings Sat, 23 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2014
SK2999 The Wortley Leppings Sat, 23 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2014
SK2999 The Wortley Leppings Sat, 23 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2014
SK2599 Underbank Reservoir Fri, 22 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 22 Aug 2014
SK2489 Grouse Butt on Ughill Moor Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SK2688 Abandoned quarry on Rod Moor Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SK2489 Ughill Moors, Sheffield Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Thu, 21 Aug 2014
SJ8990 Robinsons Brewery, Stockport Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 19 Aug 2014
SJ8990 Robinsons Brewery, Stockport Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 19 Aug 2014
SK3587 Helter-Skelter in the Peace Gardens Wed, 20 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 19 Aug 2014
SK3587 Helter Skelter in the Peace Gardens Wed, 20 Aug 2014 supplemental Tue, 19 Aug 2014
SK2993 Gate on a path Mon, 18 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SK3093 Milestone above Oughtibridge Mon, 18 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SK2993 The way through Mon, 18 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SK2893 Sheffield Milestone Mon, 18 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 18 Aug 2014
TQ2478 GBBF 2014 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Fri, 15 Aug 2014
TQ2479 GBBF 2014 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Fri, 15 Aug 2014
TQ2680 Leinster Gardens, London Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
TQ2680 Leinster Gardens, London Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
TQ2680 Leinster Gardens, London W2 3AN Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 16 Aug 2014
SK2399 Le Côte de Midhopestones Thu, 7 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SE3103 Detail on handrail at Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Bench at Wentworth Castle Gardens Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Formal gardens at Wentworth Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 The Victorian Conservatory at Wentworth Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 The Victorian Conservatory at Wentworth Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Wentworth Castle Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Wentworth Castle Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Wentworth Castle Sun, 3 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Globe Artichoke Sun, 3 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Globe Artichoke in Barnsley Sun, 3 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE2205 Traction Engine damage Thu, 31 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 31 Jul 2014
SK1885 The way to Win Hill Fri, 25 Jul 2014 supplemental Thu, 24 Jul 2014
SK1885 The way to go! Fri, 25 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2014
SK1885 View from Win Hill Thu, 24 Jul 2014 supplemental Thu, 24 Jul 2014
NZ6124 The Esplanade, Redcar Wed, 23 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2014
NZ6124 Pacitto's, Redcar Wed, 23 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SK5879 Tiger Ale Mon, 21 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 19 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SK2583 Stanage Edge Sat, 19 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SE3320 An 'Art Installation' ? Fri, 18 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SE3319 The Calder at the Hepworth Fri, 18 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SK2483 Stanage Edge, Derbyshire Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SK2583 Stanage Edge Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SK2299 Midhope Reservoir Tue, 15 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SK2399 Midhopestones Tue, 15 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SK2399 Yellow Bike at Midhope Tue, 15 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
discussion indicator NZ2563 Sage Gateshead Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
NZ4158 Sunderland lighthouse Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 9 Jul 2014
NZ4158 Sunderland lighthouse Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 8 Jul 2014
discussion indicator NZ4058 Sunderland Marina Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SK2397 Le Cote de Midhope Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2397 Spares for Le Tour Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2397 Le Cote de Midhope Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2398 Watching Le Tour Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2398 Le Cote de Midhope Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 The Black Prince Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE3033 Le Tour in Leeds Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 Queens Hotel, Leeds Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 The Yellow Route Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE3033 Leeds Train information Sun, 6 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 Le Grand Depart Sun, 6 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds Town Hall Sun, 6 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
TA0928 Hepworth's Arcade, Hull Fri, 4 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 1 Jul 2014
TA0928 Hull Marina Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SK3393 Cow and Calf, Grenoside, Sheffield Tue, 1 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SE2400 Obviously bored already .... Mon, 30 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
SK2798 Yellow bike in Stocksbridge Sun, 29 Jun 2014 supplemental Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SE2602 Preparing for Le Tour Fri, 27 Jun 2014 supplemental Thu, 26 Jun 2014
TA2609 Grimsby Town Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2014
TA2609 Grimsby Town Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2014
TA2609 Grimsby Minster Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2014
SE2700 Rumtickle Viaduct Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

City, Town Centre
Lowlands
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Paths
Sheffield
Uplands
Village, Rural Settlement
Sport, Leisure
Roads, Road Transport
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Water Resources
Stocksbridge
Business, Retail, Services
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
People, Events
Religious Sites
Woodland, Forest
Railways
Moorland
London
Reservoir
Sign
Park and Public Gardens
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Public Buildings and Spaces
Derelict, Disused
Educational Sites
Wortley
Barnsley
Canals
Derbyshire
Country Estates
Langsett
Edinburgh
Heath, Scrub
Bolsterstone
Industry
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Wentworth Castle
Church
TDF
Trans Pennine Trail
Leeds
Wakefield
Doncaster
Public House
Le Tour
Signpost
York
Stainborough

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register