Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 01:01
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 11 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 323 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1439 Photographs
    • 680 Geographs and 759 Supplementals
    • 478 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.01
    • in 119 different hectads and 19 myriads, taken on 567 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK2993 Gate on a path Mon, 18 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SK3093 Milestone above Oughtibridge Mon, 18 Aug 2014 supplemental Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SK2993 The way through Mon, 18 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 18 Aug 2014
SK2893 Sheffield Milestone Mon, 18 Aug 2014 geograph Mon, 18 Aug 2014
TQ2478 GBBF 2014 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Fri, 15 Aug 2014
TQ2479 GBBF 2014 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Fri, 15 Aug 2014
TQ2680 Leinster Gardens, London Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
TQ2680 Leinster Gardens, London Sun, 17 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
TQ2680 Leinster Gardens, London W2 3AN Sun, 17 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 16 Aug 2014
SK2399 Le Côte de Midhopestones Thu, 7 Aug 2014 supplemental Thu, 7 Aug 2014
SE3103 Detail on handrail at Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Stainborough Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Bench at Wentworth Castle Gardens Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 Formal gardens at Wentworth Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 The Victorian Conservatory at Wentworth Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3103 The Victorian Conservatory at Wentworth Castle Mon, 4 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Wentworth Castle Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Wentworth Castle Sun, 3 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Wentworth Castle Sun, 3 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Globe Artichoke Sun, 3 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE3203 Globe Artichoke in Barnsley Sun, 3 Aug 2014 supplemental Sun, 3 Aug 2014
SE2205 Traction Engine damage Thu, 31 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 31 Jul 2014
SK1885 The way to Win Hill Fri, 25 Jul 2014 supplemental Thu, 24 Jul 2014
SK1885 The way to go! Fri, 25 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2014
SK1885 View from Win Hill Thu, 24 Jul 2014 supplemental Thu, 24 Jul 2014
NZ6124 The Esplanade, Redcar Wed, 23 Jul 2014 geograph Wed, 23 Jul 2014
NZ6124 Pacitto's, Redcar Wed, 23 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 23 Jul 2014
SK5879 Tiger Ale Mon, 21 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 19 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SK2583 Stanage Edge Sat, 19 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SE3320 An 'Art Installation' ? Fri, 18 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SE3319 The Calder at the Hepworth Fri, 18 Jul 2014 supplemental Fri, 18 Jul 2014
SK2483 Stanage Edge, Derbyshire Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SK2583 Stanage Edge Thu, 17 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Jul 2014
SK2299 Midhope Reservoir Tue, 15 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SK2399 Midhopestones Tue, 15 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SK2399 Yellow Bike at Midhope Tue, 15 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
discussion indicator NZ2563 Sage Gateshead Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Jul 2014
NZ4158 Sunderland lighthouse Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Wed, 9 Jul 2014
NZ4158 Sunderland lighthouse Sun, 13 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 8 Jul 2014
discussion indicator NZ4058 Sunderland Marina Sun, 13 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Jul 2014
SK2397 Le Cote de Midhope Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2397 Spares for Le Tour Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2397 Le Cote de Midhope Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2398 Watching Le Tour Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
SK2398 Le Cote de Midhope Mon, 7 Jul 2014 geograph Sun, 6 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 The Black Prince Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE3033 Le Tour in Leeds Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 Queens Hotel, Leeds Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 The Yellow Route Mon, 7 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE3033 Leeds Train information Sun, 6 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 Le Grand Depart Sun, 6 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
discussion indicator SE2933 Leeds Town Hall Sun, 6 Jul 2014 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2014
TA0928 Hepworth's Arcade, Hull Fri, 4 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 1 Jul 2014
TA0928 Hull Marina Fri, 4 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SK3393 Cow and Calf, Grenoside, Sheffield Tue, 1 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 1 Jul 2014
SE2400 Obviously bored already .... Mon, 30 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
SK2798 Yellow bike in Stocksbridge Sun, 29 Jun 2014 supplemental Sun, 29 Jun 2014
SE2602 Preparing for Le Tour Fri, 27 Jun 2014 supplemental Thu, 26 Jun 2014
TA2609 Grimsby Town Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2014
TA2609 Grimsby Town Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2014
TA2609 Grimsby Minster Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2014
SE2700 Rumtickle Viaduct Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SE2800 Huthwaite Tunnel Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SK2999 Wortley Leppings Sun, 22 Jun 2014 supplemental Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SK3588 Green Lane Works, Kelham Island Sat, 21 Jun 2014 supplemental Fri, 20 Jun 2014
SE1619 Trains, trains Thu, 19 Jun 2014 supplemental Thu, 19 Jun 2014
SE2100 Bank View Cafe, Langsett Wed, 18 Jun 2014 supplemental Wed, 18 Jun 2014
SE2100 Bank View Cafe, Langsett Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 18 Jun 2014
SK2694 Marker stone above More Hall Mon, 16 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 16 Jun 2014
SK2794 Marker stone above More Hall Mon, 16 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 16 Jun 2014
SK2394 RHRW marker stone Thu, 12 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SK3188 Sheffield from Hurking Edge Thu, 12 Jun 2014 supplemental Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SK2394 The Dukes Road Thu, 12 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SK2796 Bolsterstone Thu, 12 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SK2796 The road with two names Thu, 12 Jun 2014 supplemental Thu, 12 Jun 2014
SK3686 Sheaf Park, Sheffield Thu, 12 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SK3586 Sheffield city centre Thu, 12 Jun 2014 supplemental Wed, 11 Jun 2014
SK3587 Yellow bike! Tue, 10 Jun 2014 supplemental Tue, 10 Jun 2014
SK3587 Yellow Jerseys Tue, 10 Jun 2014 supplemental Tue, 10 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SE2831 Don Revie Mon, 9 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 9 Jun 2014
discussion indicator SE2831 Billy Bremner Mon, 9 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 9 Jun 2014
SK3587 Yellow jerseys Tue, 3 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 2 Jun 2014
SE4202 Aquatic Cows Mon, 2 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 1 Jun 2014
SE2702 A stile to nowhere Fri, 30 May 2014 geograph Thu, 29 May 2014
SK3587 The way to DAda Sun, 25 May 2014 supplemental Fri, 23 May 2014
SE1900 The Little Don River Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Thu, 22 May 2014
SE2100 WW2 Interpretation Board at Langsett Thu, 22 May 2014 supplemental Thu, 22 May 2014
SK3587 Millennium Gallery, Sheffield Tue, 20 May 2014 supplemental Sat, 17 May 2014
SK4175 Railway hardware Tue, 20 May 2014 supplemental Thu, 15 May 2014
SE2100 A kissing gate, but no wall? Sun, 11 May 2014 geograph Sun, 11 May 2014
discussion indicator SE4407 Walkers in the rain! Fri, 9 May 2014 supplemental Thu, 8 May 2014
SE2800 LNER datestone at the Huthwaite Tunnel Tue, 6 May 2014 supplemental Tue, 6 May 2014
SE2800 The Original Huthwaite Tunnel Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
SE2800 The South end of the 1947 Huthwaite Tunnel Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
SE2700 The River Don at Huthwaite Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Tue, 6 May 2014
SE5952 Museum Gardens, York Wed, 30 Apr 2014 geograph Sun, 27 Apr 2014
TA0487 A pigeon in Scarborough Wed, 30 Apr 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Apr 2014
TA0389 Freddie Gilroy and the Belsen Stragglers Wed, 30 Apr 2014 supplemental Sat, 26 Apr 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

City, Town Centre
Lowlands
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Paths
Sheffield
Uplands
Village, Rural Settlement
Sport, Leisure
Roads, Road Transport
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Water Resources
Stocksbridge
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
People, Events
Religious Sites
Business, Retail, Services
Railways
Woodland, Forest
London
Moorland
Reservoir
Sign
Park and Public Gardens
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Public Buildings and Spaces
Derelict, Disused
Educational Sites
Wortley
Barnsley
Canals
Derbyshire
Langsett
Edinburgh
Heath, Scrub
Bolsterstone
Industry
Country Estates
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Church
Wentworth Castle
Trans Pennine Trail
Wakefield
TDF
Signpost
Leeds
York
Le Tour
Coastal
Grassland
Public House

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register