Clickable map

Dave Pickersgill's GravatarProfile for Dave Pickersgill

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:02
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 12 Second Visitor points, 11 Third Visitor points, 14 Fourth Visitor points
  • 387 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1829 Photographs
    • 872 Geographs and 957 others
    • 589 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.11
    • in 134 different hectads and 20 myriads, taken on 724 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator SK2423 Shoeing a horse! Thu, 26 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 25 May 2016
SK4175 Detail at Barrowhill Sun, 22 May 2016 Detail Fri, 20 May 2016
discussion indicator SK3997 Wentworth Woodhouse Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
SE1503 Winscar Reservoir Sun, 15 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 14 May 2016
SE1303 Snailsden Reservoir Sat, 14 May 2016 Cross Grid Sat, 14 May 2016
SK2679 Wooden Pole Thu, 5 May 2016 unknown Thu, 5 May 2016
discussion indicator SK5198 'Gods own Country' Sun, 1 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SK5198 The Tour de Yorkshire visits Conisborough Sun, 1 May 2016 unknown Sat, 30 Apr 2016
discussion indicator NZ2563 Bridges over the Tyne Sun, 1 May 2016 unknown Tue, 19 Apr 2016
discussion indicator NZ2742 Durham Sun, 1 May 2016 unknown Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SK1384 View from Win Hill Thu, 28 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 28 Apr 2016
SK1783 View from Win Hill Thu, 28 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 28 Apr 2016
SK1686 View from Win Hill Thu, 28 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 28 Apr 2016
SK5489 Roche Abbey Thu, 7 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SK5188 Brookhouse Thu, 7 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SK5288 Laughton en le Morthen Thu, 7 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
SK2798 Fox Valley, Stocksbridge Tue, 5 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SJ3390 Ferry 'cross the Mersey Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Apr 2016
SK3888 Ball Inn, Darnall Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SK3985 Richmond Hotel, Sheffield Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Mar 2016
SK3784 Arbourthorne Hotel, Sheffield Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Mar 2016
SK4292 Alma Tavern, Rotherham Thu, 24 Mar 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Mar 2016
SE2406 The way to go! Thu, 24 Mar 2016 unknown Thu, 24 Mar 2016
discussion indicator NZ2463 River Tyne and Bridges Fri, 18 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 16 Mar 2016
discussion indicator NZ2563 River Tyne, Newcastle Fri, 18 Mar 2016 unknown Wed, 16 Mar 2016
discussion indicator NZ2563 The Tyne and the Sage Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Geograph Fri, 11 Mar 2016
SE3203 Wentworth Castle Tue, 8 Mar 2016 unknown Mon, 7 Mar 2016
SJ8495 Whitworth Art Gallery, Manchester Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Geograph Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SJ8495 Whitworth Art Gallery, Manchester Mon, 29 Feb 2016 unknown Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SJ8495 Whitworth Art Gallery, Manchester Mon, 29 Feb 2016 unknown Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SJ8495 Whitworth Art Gallery, Manchester Mon, 29 Feb 2016 unknown Sun, 28 Feb 2016
SK2275 Stoney Middleton Fri, 19 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2016
SK2275 Ruined farmhouse Fri, 19 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2016
SK2276 The road to Eyam Fri, 19 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2016
SK2476 Stoke Hall Hotel and Froggatt Fri, 19 Feb 2016 unknown Thu, 18 Feb 2016
SK2475 The 'New Bridge' over the River Derwent Fri, 19 Feb 2016 Geograph Thu, 18 Feb 2016
SK2475 New Bridge over the Derwent Fri, 19 Feb 2016 unknown Thu, 18 Feb 2016
SE9524 Sunset over the Humber Fri, 5 Feb 2016 unknown Wed, 3 Feb 2016
TA0928 Streetlamp and shadow Fri, 5 Feb 2016 unknown Wed, 3 Feb 2016
discussion indicator TA1028 Wilberforce Museum, Hull Fri, 5 Feb 2016 unknown Wed, 3 Feb 2016
discussion indicator TA1028 The River Hull Fri, 5 Feb 2016 unknown Wed, 3 Feb 2016
discussion indicator TA1028 Reflected Church Fri, 5 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
TA0928 Princes Quay, Hull Fri, 5 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SE2800 Rumtickle Viaduct Mon, 25 Jan 2016 unknown Mon, 25 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SJ8397 Manchester Beer & Cider Festival 2016 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 22 Jan 2016
SE3200 A very wet stile! Thu, 7 Jan 2016 unknown Thu, 7 Jan 2016
SE2708 Deer Shelter, Cannon Hall Country Park Thu, 31 Dec 2015 unknown Wed, 30 Dec 2015
SK2497 Hikers at the Trig Point Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2015
SK2597 Trees on Salter Hills Thu, 31 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2015
SE2708 Cannon Hall Country Park Fri, 25 Dec 2015 unknown Fri, 25 Dec 2015
SE2708 Walled Garden, Cannon Hall Fri, 25 Dec 2015 unknown Fri, 25 Dec 2015
SE2708 Folly in Fairyland Fri, 25 Dec 2015 unknown Fri, 25 Dec 2015
SE2708 Cannon Hall, Barnsley Fri, 25 Dec 2015 unknown Fri, 25 Dec 2015
SK2199 Christmas tree at Langsett Thu, 24 Dec 2015 unknown Thu, 24 Dec 2015
SK2497 'Spooky Wood,' Stocksbridge Wed, 23 Dec 2015 Geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
SK2497 The Heights, Stocksbridge Wed, 23 Dec 2015 Geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
TQ3787 Walthamstow wall art Sun, 13 Dec 2015 unknown Sat, 12 Dec 2015
discussion indicator TQ3488 Heron by the River Lea Sun, 13 Dec 2015 unknown Sat, 12 Dec 2015
TQ3487 Christmas Cycling Santas! Sun, 13 Dec 2015 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2015
TQ3487 Christmas Cycling Santas! Sun, 13 Dec 2015 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2015
discussion indicator TQ3080 Gull in Trafalgar Square Sun, 13 Dec 2015 unknown Fri, 11 Dec 2015
NZ4428 A19 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 10 Dec 2015
SK4498 Pottery Pond Thu, 3 Dec 2015 Geograph Thu, 3 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SE5951 Floods in York Wed, 2 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 1 Dec 2015
SE2812 Bretton Hall Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 26 Nov 2015
SE2812 Poppies at the YSP! Thu, 26 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 26 Nov 2015
SE2812 Poppies at YSP! Thu, 26 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 26 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SD9927 A library on a tree? Sun, 15 Nov 2015 unknown Sat, 14 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SD9927 The Rochdale Canal in Hebden Bridge Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Geograph Sat, 14 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SD9927 The Rochdale Canal in Hebden Bridge Sun, 15 Nov 2015 Geograph Sat, 14 Nov 2015
SK3788 Lunchtime on the canal Fri, 13 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK3788 Industrial dereliction on the canal Fri, 13 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK3990 Tinsley Marina Fri, 13 Nov 2015 Geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK2995 The Wantley Dragon Tue, 10 Nov 2015 unknown Thu, 29 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SK2899 Stepping Stones at Huthwaite Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 27 Oct 2015
SK2999 The 'Wortley Leppings' Tue, 27 Oct 2015 Geograph Tue, 27 Oct 2015
SK2798 Fox Valley rises Mon, 26 Oct 2015 unknown Mon, 26 Oct 2015
SE2902 Just cropped Thu, 22 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 22 Oct 2015
SK3588 Sheffield Beer Festival 2015 Tue, 20 Oct 2015 unknown Tue, 20 Oct 2015
SK2181 Autumnal colours on a grey day! Sun, 18 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 15 Oct 2015
SK5639 The view from Bar D Sun, 11 Oct 2015 unknown Fri, 9 Oct 2015
SK5639 Behind the bar! Sun, 11 Oct 2015 unknown Fri, 9 Oct 2015
SE2104 Royd Moor Wind farm, Penistone Thu, 8 Oct 2015 Geograph Thu, 8 Oct 2015
SK2798 Fox Valley Development, Stocksbridge Thu, 24 Sep 2015 Geograph Thu, 24 Sep 2015
SK2798 Fox Valley Development, Stocksbridge Thu, 24 Sep 2015 Geograph Thu, 24 Sep 2015
SK1899 Sheepfold Sun, 20 Sep 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SE1800 On the moors above Langsett Sun, 20 Sep 2015 Geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SK3490 Gravestone in Wardsend Cemetery Sun, 13 Sep 2015 unknown Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SK3389 Flats in Hillsborough Sun, 13 Sep 2015 unknown Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SE2403 Penistone Show 2015 Sat, 12 Sep 2015 unknown Sat, 12 Sep 2015
SK3388 Remembrance window at Walkley Community Centre Fri, 11 Sep 2015 unknown Fri, 11 Sep 2015
SK2798 Stocksbridge Town Hall Sun, 23 Aug 2015 Geograph Sun, 23 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SE3033 Rainstorm in Leeds Sun, 23 Aug 2015 Geograph Sat, 22 Aug 2015
SK1281 Trig Point Thu, 20 Aug 2015 Geograph Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SK1180 Country cottage Thu, 20 Aug 2015 unknown Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SK1179 Cow and Calf Thu, 20 Aug 2015 unknown Thu, 20 Aug 2015
SK1083 View from Rushup Edge Thu, 20 Aug 2015 unknown Thu, 20 Aug 2015
TQ2478 CAMRA GBBF 2015 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 unknown Tue, 11 Aug 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved