Clickable map

Kathryn Goodenough's GravatarProfile for Kathryn Goodenough



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:06
  • 35 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 36 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 35 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 38 Photographs
    • 36 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 38 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 18 different hectads and 7 myriads, taken on 20 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NG8359 View across Abhainn Alligin Sun, 5 Jul 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 2 Jul 2009
NN0498 Forest in Glen Kingie Sun, 14 Jun 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 11 Jun 2009
NH2348 Sgurr Toll Lochain across Loch Toll Lochain Sat, 3 Jan 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 30 Dec 2008
NH2549 Gleann Chorain Sat, 3 Jan 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 30 Dec 2008
NH4164 Little Wyvis track Sat, 3 Jan 2009 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 2 Jan 2009
NR9433 Binnein na h-Uaimh Sun, 22 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 18 Jun 2008
NR9434 Rock outcrops above Glenloig Sun, 22 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 18 Jun 2008
NR9332 Bracken-covered slope, N side Ard Bheinn Sun, 22 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Jun 2008
NR9331 River in Ballymichael Glen Sun, 22 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Jun 2008
NR9432 Trig point at summit of Ard Bheinn Sun, 22 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 19 Jun 2008
NO0177 The west ridge of Carn an Righ and Stac na h-Iolair Tue, 10 Jun 2008 supplemental Sun, 8 Jun 2008
NH1269 Allt Coire nam Fear Riabhach Fri, 6 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 27 May 2008
NH1270 Peat hags and rock outcrops below a'Chailleach Fri, 6 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 27 May 2008
NH1369 The south ridge of A'Chailleach from An Sguman Fri, 6 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 27 May 2008
NH1468 Peaty east ridge of An Sguman Fri, 6 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 27 May 2008
NH1568 The Abhainn Nid running into the NW end of Loch Fannich Fri, 6 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 27 May 2008
NN9694 Stream falling down the cliffs of the Devil's Point Sun, 11 May 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 May 2008
NN9594 The Geusachan Burn in the upper part of Glen Geusachan Sun, 11 May 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 11 May 2008
NN9492 Glen south of Beinn Bhrotain - Monadh Mor col Sun, 11 May 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 10 May 2008
NN9591 Hillwalkers on the southeast ridge of Beinn Bhrotain Sun, 11 May 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 10 May 2008
NN9790 Plateau of Carn Fiaclach Sun, 11 May 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 10 May 2008
NN9890 Carn Fiaclach from the south-east Sun, 11 May 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 10 May 2008
NG9805 South ridge of Sgurr a'Mhaoraich Sun, 6 Apr 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Apr 2008
NN8852 Ruin near Edradynate Mon, 31 Mar 2008 supplemental Sun, 30 Mar 2008
NN8556 Beinn Eagagach track Mon, 31 Mar 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 30 Mar 2008
NN6860 South ridge of Beinn a'Chuallaich Fri, 11 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 16 Dec 2007
NN4076 The road to Corrour Fri, 11 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 31 Dec 2007
NT1935 Whitelaw Hill Sun, 29 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 29 Jul 2007
NB1009 Sron Scourst Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Wed, 11 Jul 2007
NB1012 Track by Loch Bhoisimid Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 Jul 2007
NB1213 Loch Chleistir Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 Jul 2007
NB1312 Glen Langadail Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 Jul 2007
NB1711 New ford Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 Jul 2007
NB1405 Un-named lochan Tue, 10 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 10 Jul 2007
NB1407 Cairns on Mulla-Fo Dheas (in the mist) Tue, 10 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 10 Jul 2007
NB1805 Path to Loch Maraig Tue, 10 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 9 Jul 2007
NN6598 Dalballoch Sat, 23 Jun 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 22 Jun 2007
NH3183 Glenbeg Bothy Wed, 13 Jun 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 11 Jun 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please support us