Clickable map

Robin Drayton's GravatarProfile for Robin Drayton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:01
  • 44 First Geograph points
  • 152 Second Visitor points, 158 Third Visitor points, 96 Fourth Visitor points
  • 985 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 74 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4265 Photographs
    • 3617 Geographs and 648 others
    • 1023 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.17
    • in 245 different hectads and 27 myriads, taken on 738 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST3383 Male Blue-tailed Damselfly, Newport Wetlands Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Detail Sat, 4 Jun 2016
ST3383 Coot chick, Newport Wetlands Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Detail Sat, 4 Jun 2016
ST3383 Coots at Newport Wetlands Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Detail Sat, 4 Jun 2016
ST3290 The Flying Scotsman passing Caerleon Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 8 Jun 2016
ST3290 The Flying Scotsman passing Caerleon Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 8 Jun 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 Across the rooftops [3], Newport Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 28 May 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 Across the rooftops [2], Newport Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 28 May 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 Across the rooftops [1], Newport Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 28 May 2016
ST2885 Mallards and water lilies, Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Mon, 6 Jun 2016 Detail Tue, 31 May 2016
ST2885 The Old Brew House, Tredegar House, Newport Mon, 6 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 31 May 2016
ST2885 Moorhen, Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Mon, 6 Jun 2016 Detail, Geograph Tue, 31 May 2016
ST2885 Springtime, Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Mon, 6 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 31 May 2016
ST2885 Rhododendrons, Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Mon, 6 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 31 May 2016
NU1233 Grain silos, Belford Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
NU1033 Parish Church of St. Mary, Belford Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 John Frost Square, Newport Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 John Frost Square, Newport Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 Llanarth Street, Newport Mon, 30 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Fruit and vegetable stall, Commercial Street, Newport Mon, 30 May 2016 Detail Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Waiting for the bank to open, Commercial Street, Newport Mon, 30 May 2016 Detail Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 A quadruple reflection, Commercial Street, Newport Sun, 29 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Commercial Street, Newport Sun, 29 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Westgate Hotel, Newport Sun, 29 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Commercial Street, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Stow Hill, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Bridge Street, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Westgate Square, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Public art at the northern end of Commercial Street, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Commercial Street, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Sports Direct, Commercial Street, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Detail Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Corn Street, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Commercial Street, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Austin Friars, Newport Sat, 28 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Austin Friars, Newport Fri, 27 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
ST3188 Debenhams, Newport Fri, 27 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 John Frost Square, Newport Fri, 27 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
NU0429 Warning signs, Fowberry Bridge, Northumberland Wed, 25 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NU0429 Fowberry Bridge, Northumberland Wed, 25 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NU0129 Weetwood Bridge, Northumberland Wed, 25 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 1 May 2016
NU0702 Cragside, Northumberland Tue, 24 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 3 May 2016
NU0602 Pond in Cragside Formal Garden Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 3 May 2016
discussion indicator NU1813 Market Place (east side), Alnwick Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
discussion indicator NU1813 Market Place (north side), Alnwick Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NU1814 Town sign, Alnwick Fri, 20 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 3 May 2016
NU2132 Food kiosk, North Sunderland Harbour, Seahouses Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2016
NU1341 The Holy Island of Lindisfarne Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
SK3372 Herb-Robert, Linacre Reservoirs Mon, 16 May 2016 Detail Sat, 7 May 2016
SK3272 The Upper Linacre Reservoir Mon, 16 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 7 May 2016
NU1433 The Outchester Ducket Sat, 14 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
NU1534 Information board. Budle Bay Sat, 14 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SK3372 Bluebell (closeup), Linacre Reservoirs Sat, 14 May 2016 Detail Sat, 7 May 2016
SK3372 Bluebells, Linacre Reservoirs Sat, 14 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 7 May 2016
NU1834 Front Street, Bamburgh Thu, 12 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2016
NU2232 Fishing boats moored in North Sunderland Harbour, Seahouses Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
NU1734 Parish Church of Saint Aidan, Bamburgh Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2016
NU1241 Storage sheds, Holy Island Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
NU1241 Statue of St Aidan, Holy Island of Lindisfarne Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 6 May 2016
discussion indicator NU2135 Black-headed gulls on nests, Inner Farne Tue, 10 May 2016 unknown Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator NU2135 Black-headed gull on nest, Inner Farne Tue, 10 May 2016 unknown Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator NU2135 Shag on nest, Inner Farne Tue, 10 May 2016 unknown Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator NU2135 Shag on nest and guillemots, Inner Farne Tue, 10 May 2016 unknown Wed, 4 May 2016
NU2232 Fishing equipment, North Sunderland Harbour Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2016
NU2232 Looking along the harbour wall, North Sunderland Harbour Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2016
NU2232 Hotels by the harbour, Main Street, Seahouses Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 5 May 2016
discussion indicator NU2135 Puffins, Inner Farne Mon, 9 May 2016 unknown Wed, 4 May 2016
discussion indicator NU2135 Waiting for the boat, Inner Farne Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
NU1835 Bamburgh Castle Mon, 9 May 2016 unknown Sat, 30 Apr 2016
discussion indicator NU1735 Eider Ducks, Bamburgh Beach Mon, 9 May 2016 unknown Sat, 30 Apr 2016
NU1835 Bamburgh Castle Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
SP1971 The entrance to the courtyard, Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 unknown Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SP1971 Bridge across the moat, Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SP1971 Fish Pond, Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SP1971 Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
ST2986 A shower over the Severn Estuary Mon, 2 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2016
ST3090 Looking down Brynglas Road, Newport Fri, 22 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
ST3190 Brynglas House, Newport Wed, 20 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
ST1776 Bute Park, Cardiff Mon, 18 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
ST1776 River Taff, Cardiff Mon, 18 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
ST1776 Springtime in Bute Park, Cardiff Mon, 18 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
ST1777 An entrance to the Swalec Stadium, Sophia Gardens Mon, 18 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 A choice of eating places, Friars Walk, Newport Tue, 12 Apr 2016 Geograph Fri, 8 Apr 2016
ST3188 Newport City Footbridge Tue, 12 Apr 2016 unknown Fri, 8 Apr 2016
SS5288 Looking towards Threecliff Bay Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SS4685 Fish & chips shop, Port Eynon Fri, 8 Apr 2016 unknown Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SS4785 Port Eynon beach Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SS4785 Port Eynon, Gower Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
ST3298 Llandegfedd Reservoir Fri, 8 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
ST2986 Evening view over Newport Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Geograph Thu, 10 Mar 2016
ST2986 Shakespeare Crescent and Gaer Baptist Church, Newport Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Geograph Thu, 10 Mar 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (15) Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Feb 2016
ST2590 Ty-Sign, Risca Mon, 29 Feb 2016 unknown Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 Dan-y-graig cemetery, Risca Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 River Ebbw, Risca Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 The Risca bypass Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 New boardwalk, Dan-y-graig Nature Reserve, Risca Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 Looking over Risca Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (14) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 18 Jan 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (13) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 18 Jan 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (12) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 18 Jan 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (11) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jan 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate