Clickable map

Robin Drayton's GravatarProfile for Robin Drayton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:01
  • 44 First Geograph points
  • 152 Second Visitor points, 159 Third Visitor points, 96 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1019 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 75 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4380 Photographs
    • 3715 Geographs and 665 others
    • 1056 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.15
    • in 257 different hectads and 27 myriads, taken on 768 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
ST3188 The west bank of the River Usk, Newport Mon, 26 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 Newport City Footbridge over the River Usk Mon, 26 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3188 Building under construction by the River Usk, Newport Mon, 26 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3188 Bridges across the River Usk, Newport Sat, 24 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3188 Newport City Footbridge Sat, 24 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 Newport City Campus Sat, 24 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3188 Newport City Footbridge Sat, 24 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3188 The west bank of the River Usk, Newport Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3188 Lesser black-back gull Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Detail Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3188 The east bank of the River Usk, Newport Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph Tue, 20 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(12) Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(11) Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(10) Fri, 23 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(9) Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(8) Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(7) Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(6) Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(5) Thu, 22 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 16 Sep 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (13) Wed, 21 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7475 Red Admiral butterfly Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Wed, 14 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7475 Fallow Deer, Dyrham Park Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Detail Wed, 14 Sep 2016
discussion indicator ST7475 Watching deer at Dyrham Park Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 14 Sep 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (12) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (11) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (10) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (9) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (8) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 15 Sep 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (7) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (6) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jul 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (5) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 9 Jul 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (4) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 9 Jul 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (3) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 10 Mar 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (2) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 10 Mar 2016
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge reconstruction (1) Mon, 19 Sep 2016 Geograph Thu, 10 Mar 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(4) Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(3) Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 27 Apr 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(2) Fri, 9 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 27 Apr 2016
ST3085 Maesglas Road bridge reconstruction(1) Fri, 9 Sep 2016 Geograph Wed, 27 Apr 2016
ST2989 Morgans Pool, Newport Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Geograph Fri, 2 Sep 2016
ST3089 Grey Heron, Woodstock Pool, Newport Tue, 6 Sep 2016 Detail Fri, 2 Sep 2016
ST3188 Newport (Friars Walk) bus station Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Aug 2016
ST3188 Newport (Market Square) bus station Thu, 1 Sep 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Aug 2016
ST3188 This way to the station, Newport Wed, 31 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Aug 2016
ST3188 Plaque on Town Bridge, Newport Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Detail Mon, 29 Aug 2016
ST3188 Lamppost on Town Bridge, Newport Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Aug 2016
ST3188 Approaching Old Green roundabout, Newport Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Aug 2016
ST3188 The west bank of the River Usk, Newport Tue, 30 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 29 Aug 2016
ST3084 Cuckoo Road bridge reconstruction (5) Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
SN6083 All Saints Church, Llangorwen, Ceredigion Sun, 28 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
ST3084 Cuckoo Road bridge reconstruction (4) Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
ST3084 Cuckoo Road bridge reconstruction (3) Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
ST3084 Cuckoo Road bridge reconstruction (2) Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
ST3084 Cuckoo Road bridge reconstruction (1) Sat, 27 Aug 2016 Geograph Sat, 6 Aug 2016
discussion indicator ST3283 A variety of pylons, Uskmouth, Newport Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Wed, 24 Aug 2016
ST3086 Common Darter dragonfly Fri, 26 Aug 2016 Detail Tue, 23 Aug 2016
SN5884 Clarach Bay, Ceredigion Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SN5883 Clarach Bay, Ceredigion Thu, 25 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
SN5780 The entrance to Aberystwyth harbour and marina Sun, 21 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SN5881 Aberystwyth marina Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Geograph Fri, 12 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SN5881 Fishing boats in Aberystwyth harbour Tue, 16 Aug 2016 Cross Grid Fri, 12 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SN5881 Aberystwyth pier and beach Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SN5982 A view across Aberystwyth golf course Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SN5881 Shops and apartments, Aberystwyth Mon, 15 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SN5881 A strong onshore wind, Aberystwyth Sat, 13 Aug 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SM8615 St. Madoc of Ferns, Haroldston West, Pembrokeshire Fri, 5 Aug 2016 Geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
NU2328 Beadnell Harbour, Northumberland Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
NU2328 Beadnell Bay, Northumberland Wed, 3 Aug 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 May 2016
discussion indicator SO8218 Gloucester Docks Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Geograph 1993
discussion indicator SO8218 Queen Boadicea II, Gloucester Docks Fri, 29 Jul 2016 Geograph 1993
SH5837 Portmeiron Piazza Thu, 28 Jul 2016 Geograph Aug 1993
SH6234 A view from Tynybwlch Thu, 28 Jul 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Aug 1993
SN5882 Wales Coast Path, Aberystwyth Wed, 27 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SK3273 The B6050 approaching Overgreen Tue, 26 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
ST2482 Dig this Sat, 23 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 22 Jul 2016
ST3484 Summer flowers, Solutia Nature Reserve Sat, 23 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Jul 2016
SN2751 Boats on the beach, Tresaith, Ceredigion Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SN1646 One end of the Pembrokeshire Coast Path National Trail, St Dogmaels Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SN1547 Overlooking the estuary of the River Teifi Thu, 21 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (16) Thu, 21 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SN2651 Cottages, Aberporth, Ceredigion Tue, 19 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
ST3086 Small Magpie Moth Tue, 19 Jul 2016 Detail Wed, 13 Jul 2016
ST3087 Flowers of the bottlebrush plant Tue, 19 Jul 2016 Detail Fri, 15 Jul 2016
ST3087 The cascade, Belle Vue Park, Newport Tue, 19 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Jul 2016
ST3087 A view from Belle Vue Park, Newport Tue, 19 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Jul 2016
ST3086 Bee and Borage Mon, 18 Jul 2016 Detail Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SN1844 Water Buffalo, Teifi Marshes Nature Reserve, Pembrokeshire Sun, 17 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SN1845 The River Teifi approaching Cardigan Sun, 17 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SN1945 Former slate quarry beside the River Teifi Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SN3959 Lifeboat Station, New Quay, Ceredigion Sat, 16 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SN3140 Weir on the River Teifi, Newcastle Emlyn Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SN3040 Sycamore Street, Newcastle Emlyn Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SN1848 Former drovers' track Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph (third) Tue, 5 Jul 2016
discussion indicator SN1548 Evening fishing, River Teifi Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SN1746 Guild Hall and Market, Cardigan Tue, 12 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Jul 2016
SN2751 Tresaith beach, Ceredigion Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
SN3960 The harbour, New Quay, Ceredigion Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SN3960 Dolphin watchers, New Quay, Ceredigion Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Detail Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SN2551 Leisure activities, Aberporth Bay, Ceredigion Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
SN2641 River Teifi at Cenarth Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Mon, 4 Jul 2016
SN3960 On the harbour wall, New Quay, Ceredigion Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved