Clickable map

Robin Drayton's GravatarProfile for Robin Drayton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:01
  • 44 First Geograph points
  • 152 Second Visitor points, 158 Third Visitor points, 96 Fourth Visitor points
  • 965 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 74 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4196 Photographs
    • 3564 Geographs and 632 Supplementals
    • 1002 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.19
    • in 238 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 725 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SP1971 The entrance to the courtyard, Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 supplemental Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SP1971 Bridge across the moat, Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SP1971 Fish Pond, Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
SP1971 Baddesley Clinton Tue, 3 May 2016 geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2016
ST2986 A shower over the Severn Estuary Mon, 2 May 2016 geograph Tue, 26 Apr 2016
ST3090 Looking down Brynglas Road, Newport Fri, 22 Apr 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
ST3190 Brynglas House, Newport Wed, 20 Apr 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
ST1776 Bute Park, Cardiff Mon, 18 Apr 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
ST1776 River Taff, Cardiff Mon, 18 Apr 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
ST1776 Springtime in Bute Park, Cardiff Mon, 18 Apr 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
ST1777 An entrance to the Swalec Stadium, Sophia Gardens Mon, 18 Apr 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Apr 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 A choice of eating places, Friars Walk, Newport Tue, 12 Apr 2016 geograph Fri, 8 Apr 2016
ST3188 Newport City Footbridge Tue, 12 Apr 2016 supplemental Fri, 8 Apr 2016
SS5288 Looking towards Threecliff Bay Sat, 9 Apr 2016 geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SS4685 Fish & chips shop, Port Eynon Fri, 8 Apr 2016 supplemental Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SS4785 Port Eynon beach Fri, 8 Apr 2016 geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
SS4785 Port Eynon, Gower Fri, 8 Apr 2016 geograph Thu, 7 Apr 2016
ST3298 Llandegfedd Reservoir Fri, 8 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
ST2986 Evening view over Newport Sat, 12 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 10 Mar 2016
ST2986 Shakespeare Crescent and Gaer Baptist Church, Newport Sat, 12 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 10 Mar 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (15) Fri, 4 Mar 2016 geograph Mon, 29 Feb 2016
ST2590 Ty-Sign, Risca Mon, 29 Feb 2016 supplemental Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 Dan-y-graig cemetery, Risca Mon, 29 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 River Ebbw, Risca Mon, 29 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 The Risca bypass Mon, 29 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 New boardwalk, Dan-y-graig Nature Reserve, Risca Sat, 27 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST2390 Looking over Risca Thu, 25 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (14) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 18 Jan 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (13) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 18 Jan 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (12) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 18 Jan 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (11) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Thu, 14 Jan 2016
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (10) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Sat, 26 Dec 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (9) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Sat, 26 Dec 2015
ST2987 A frosty morning in Coed Melyn Park (4) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Jan 2016
ST2987 A frosty morning in Coed Melyn Park (3) Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Jan 2016
ST2987 A frosty morning in Coed Melyn Park (2) Fri, 22 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Jan 2016
ST2987 A frosty morning in Coed Melyn Park (1) Fri, 22 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 19 Jan 2016
ST2982 Church of St Bridget Mon, 18 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2016
ST2781 Broadway Reen Mon, 18 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2016
ST3082 Sealand Reen Mon, 18 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2016
discussion indicator ST3187 Newport City Footbridge Thu, 14 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 12 Jan 2016
TQ3373 Sign post, Dulwich Village Mon, 28 Dec 2015 supplemental Mon, 21 Dec 2015
TQ3373 Christís Chapel of Godís Gift, Dulwich Mon, 28 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
TQ3373 Kiosk by the lake in Dulwich Park Mon, 28 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (8) Sat, 26 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2015
TQ3373 Lodge, Dulwich Park Sat, 26 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
TQ3373 The Old College Gate, Dulwich Park Sat, 26 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
TQ3270 Upper Norwood Recreation Ground Sat, 26 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
TQ3270 Hermitage Road, Upper Norwood Sat, 26 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
TQ3271 Norwood Park Sat, 26 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (7) Fri, 25 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (6) Fri, 25 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 24 Dec 2015
TQ3271 The South West corner of Norwood Park Thu, 24 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 21 Dec 2015
discussion indicator ST3187 Entrance to the Friars Walk shopping centre Tue, 15 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2015
discussion indicator ST3187 Housing alongside the River Usk Tue, 15 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2015
discussion indicator ST3187 John Frost Square, Newport Mon, 14 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2015
ST3188 Newport City Footbridge reflected in the River Usk Mon, 14 Dec 2015 supplemental Fri, 11 Dec 2015
ST3188 Newport City Footbridge Sun, 13 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2015
ST3088 Bridge Street bridge, Newport Fri, 4 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 30 Nov 2015
ST3088 Diesel Locomotive at Newport Station Tue, 1 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2015
ST3088 Train arriving at Newport Station Sun, 29 Nov 2015 geograph Fri, 27 Nov 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (5) Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Nov 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (4) Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Nov 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (3) Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 31 Oct 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (2) Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 31 Oct 2015
ST3086 Cardiff Road bridge reconstruction (1) Mon, 23 Nov 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Oct 2015
discussion indicator ST3187 Friars Walk Shopping Centre, Newport Mon, 23 Nov 2015 supplemental Fri, 20 Nov 2015
discussion indicator ST3187 Cineworld, Friars Walk, Newport Sat, 21 Nov 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Nov 2015
discussion indicator ST3187 Newport City Footbridge Sat, 21 Nov 2015 geograph Fri, 20 Nov 2015
ST2986 Shops on the Gaer Estate, Newport Sat, 7 Nov 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SM8507 Sandy Haven Fri, 30 Oct 2015 geograph (tpoint) Mon, 22 Jun 2015
discussion indicator ST3186 Autumn colours, Mendalgief Road Fri, 30 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 28 Oct 2015
SN8083 Looking across the Afon Tarrenig Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SN5881 Entrance to the Royal Pier, Aberystwyth Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SY5684 Chinese bridge, Abbotsbury Subtropical Gardens Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 15 Sep 2015
SY1999 Village pump, Offwell Mon, 19 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SY1999 Offwell Primary School Mon, 19 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SY1999 St Mary's Church, Offwell Mon, 19 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SY5784 Duck decoy, Abbotsbury Swannery, Dorset Tue, 13 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 15 Sep 2015
SY2599 Retiring room, Loughwood Meeting House Tue, 13 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SY2599 The burial ground, Loughwood Meeting House Tue, 13 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SY2599 Box pews, Loughwood Meeting House Tue, 13 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SY2599 The view from the organ, Loughwood Meeting House Tue, 13 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SY2599 The view from the gallery, Loughwood Meeting House Mon, 12 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SY2599 The view from the pulpit, Loughwood Meeting House Mon, 12 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 16 Sep 2015
SY2599 Loughwood Meeting House Mon, 12 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Sep 2015
ST1600 The Family History Shop, Honiton High Street Sat, 10 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
ST2895 View towards the farmhouse and outbuildings, Greenmeadow Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
ST2895 View across Greenmeadow Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
ST2895 Shetland ponies, Greenmeadow Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 30 Sep 2015
ST2795 Tractor ride, Greenmeadow Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
ST2795 Animal stalls, Greenmeadow Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
ST2795 Duck pond and farmhouse, Greenmeadow Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Sep 2015
ST2795 The farmhouse, Greenmeadow Farm Tue, 6 Oct 2015 geograph (fourth) Wed, 30 Sep 2015
ST3086 Parhelion (sundog) Fri, 2 Oct 2015 supplemental Mon, 28 Sep 2015
SY3893 Signpost to the South West Coast Path Tue, 29 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SY5685 Abbotsbury Subtropical Gardens Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Tue, 15 Sep 2015
SY3793 South West Coast Path Diversion Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SY3793 Overlooking Cain's Folly Mon, 28 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015
SY3693 Footbridge over the River Char Sun, 27 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Sep 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved