Clickable map

Robin Drayton's GravatarProfile for Robin Drayton

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:08
  • 44 First Geograph points
  • 152 Second Visitor points, 158 Third Visitor points, 95 Fourth Visitor points
  • 939 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 73 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 4077 Photographs
    • 3463 Geographs and 614 Supplementals
    • 974 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.19
    • in 228 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 688 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
ST2788 Canal pound and visitor centre, Fourteen Locks Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
ST2788 Canal pound and bridges, Fourteen Locks Mon, 31 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 27 Aug 2015
SN5781 South Beach, Aberystwyth Sat, 29 Aug 2015 geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SN4562 Harbour slipway, Aberaeron Sat, 29 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2015
SO6302 Austerity Saddle Tank Engine “Wilbert”, Dean Forest Railway Thu, 27 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2015
SO6204 Thomas the Tank, Dean Forest Railway Mon, 24 Aug 2015 geograph Fri, 21 Aug 2015
SN7098 Bird hide, Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve Wed, 19 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SN7098 Common Lizard, Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve Tue, 18 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SN7098 BBC film crew, Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve Tue, 18 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SN7098 Observatory, Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve Tue, 18 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SN7098 Inside the observatory, Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve Tue, 18 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SN6998 Osprey's nest, Cors Dyfi Nature Reserve Tue, 18 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SN4562 Aberaeron Harbour Tue, 18 Aug 2015 supplemental Mon, 10 Aug 2015
SN4563 The Lookout, Aberaeron Tue, 18 Aug 2015 geograph Mon, 10 Aug 2015
SN5882 Aberystwyth seafront Mon, 17 Aug 2015 supplemental Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SN7181 Two Red Kites, Bwlch Nant Yr Arian Mon, 17 Aug 2015 supplemental Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SN7181 Waiting for the Red Kites to feed, Bwlch Nant Yr Arian Mon, 17 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SN7281 Red Kites, Bwlch Nant Yr Arian Mon, 17 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SO3400 Mount Zion Baptist Chapel, Glascoed Fri, 31 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2015
ST3298 The Llandegfedd Pike, Llandegfedd Reservoir Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2015
ST3298 A puzzle at Llandegfedd Reservoir Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2015
ST3298 Visitor centre and café, Llandegfedd Reservoir Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Jul 2015
ST2885 Coot on a nest, Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Tue, 21 Jul 2015 supplemental Thu, 16 Jul 2015
ST0972 Herbaceous Border, Dyffryn Gardens Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
ST0972 A wild flower area, Dyffryn Gardens Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
ST0972 Paved Court, Dyffryn Gardens Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
ST0972 An artist in the Paved Court, Dyffryn Gardens Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
ST0972 A painting of the gardens, Dyffryn Gardens Mon, 20 Jul 2015 supplemental Sat, 11 Jul 2015
ST0972 Reflecting Pool, Dyffryn Gardens Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
ST0972 Dyffryn House, Vale of Glamorgan Fri, 17 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
ST2885 How they've grown Fri, 17 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015
SS9974 Common Blue Butterfly Thu, 16 Jul 2015 supplemental Sat, 11 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SM8617 Druidston Haven Thu, 16 Jul 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SS9974 Sundial in Cowbridge Physic Garden Tue, 14 Jul 2015 supplemental Sat, 11 Jul 2015
SS9974 Cowbridge Physic Garden Tue, 14 Jul 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
discussion indicator SM9437 Groynes, Goodwick Sands Thu, 2 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SM9438 The entrance to Fishguard Ferry Port Thu, 2 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SM9438 Fishguard Ferry Port Thu, 2 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SM7707 Rocky shore, Marloes Sands Tue, 30 Jun 2015 supplemental Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SM7807 Approaching Marloes Sands Tue, 30 Jun 2015 geograph Fri, 26 Jun 2015
SM7508 Coastline on the southern edge of Deer Park Tue, 30 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM7509 Coastline on the western edge of Deer Park Tue, 30 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM7509 Wooltack Point Lookout Station viewed from the west Tue, 30 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM7509 Wooltack Point viewed from the south Mon, 29 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 Red Valerium Mon, 29 Jun 2015 supplemental Mon, 22 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 Milford Haven Marina Mon, 29 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM7509 Wooltack Point, Marloes Peninsular Mon, 29 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM7509 Wooltack Point Lookout Station viewed from the south Mon, 29 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SM7608 Rath Cottage, Martin's Haven Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SM9637 Lower Fishguard harbour at low tide Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SM9637 Quay Street, Lower Fishguard Sat, 27 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SM7608 National Trust car park Fri, 26 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Jun 2015
SM8520 The coast path overlooking Newgale Sands Fri, 26 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SM8521 Safety flags, Newgale Sands Fri, 26 Jun 2015 supplemental Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SM8941 Flashing lighthouse, Strumble Head Fri, 26 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SM8941 Strumble Head Lighthouse Fri, 26 Jun 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SM8518 RNLI lifeguard station at Nolton Haven Fri, 26 Jun 2015 geograph Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SM7609 Boarding a boat for Skomer Fri, 26 Jun 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 Almost all blue, Milford Haven Marina Thu, 25 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 Milford Haven Marina Thu, 25 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SM9005 Beside Milford Haven Marina Thu, 25 Jun 2015 geograph Mon, 22 Jun 2015
ST3086 Cinnabar Moth Sun, 21 Jun 2015 supplemental Tue, 16 Jun 2015
ST3485 Black-headed Cardinal Beetle Tue, 16 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 6 Jun 2015
ST3484 Early summer flowers, Solutia Nature Reserve Tue, 16 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 6 Jun 2015
ST3485 Footbridges on the Wales Coast Path Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
ST3485 Entrance to the Solutia Nature Reserve, Nash, Newport Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
discussion indicator ST3283 Pylons and power lines Tue, 2 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
discussion indicator ST3283 Pylons beside the Wales Coast Path Tue, 2 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
discussion indicator ST3283 Uskmouth gas-fired power station Tue, 2 Jun 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
discussion indicator ST3283 Female Pheasant, Newport Wetlands Mon, 1 Jun 2015 supplemental Sat, 23 May 2015
ST3287 View of the River Usk from Riverside Park, Newport Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
ST3287 River Usk and George Street Bridge, Newport Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
ST3286 City Bridge, Newport Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
ST3286 City Bridge, Newport Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
discussion indicator ST3187 Apartments beside the River Usk Thu, 28 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
ST3287 Path through Riverside Park, Newport Thu, 28 May 2015 geograph Sat, 23 May 2015
ST2987 Hillview now renovated, Gaer, Newport Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
ST2079 Path in Howardian Nature Reserve, Cardiff Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
ST2079 Hawthorn blossom, Howardian Nature Reserve, Cardiff Mon, 25 May 2015 supplemental Tue, 19 May 2015
ST2079 Hawthorn bushes in flower, Howardian Nature Reserve, Cardiff Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
ST2078 Pond in Howardian Nature Reserve, Cardiff Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
ST2078 Path in Howardian Nature Reserve, Cardiff Mon, 25 May 2015 geograph Tue, 19 May 2015
ST3188 Wooden sculpture detail, Stow Hill, Newport (2) Thu, 21 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
ST3188 Wooden sculpture detail, Stow Hill, Newport (1) Thu, 21 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
ST3188 Wooden sculpture, Stow Hill, Newport (2) Thu, 21 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
ST3188 Wooden sculpture, Stow Hill, Newport (1) Thu, 21 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 16 May 2015
ST3188 World War I Memorial, Stow Hill, Newport Thu, 21 May 2015 geograph Sat, 16 May 2015
ST2885 Path beside the lake, Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
ST2885 The Mineral Garden, Tredegar House, Newport Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
ST2885 Morris dancers (3), Tredegar House, Newport Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 9 May 2015
ST2885 Morris dancers (2), Tredegar House, Newport Fri, 15 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
ST2885 Morris dancers (1), Tredegar House, Newport Fri, 15 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 9 May 2015
ST2885 Swans and cygnets, Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Thu, 14 May 2015 supplemental Sat, 9 May 2015
ST2885 Swans on the lake at Tredegar House Country Park, Newport Thu, 14 May 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
ST3188 Construction work, Friars Walk shopping centre, Newport Tue, 12 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 7 May 2015
ST3188 Debenhams store under construction, Newport Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
ST3188 The southern end of High Street, Newport Mon, 11 May 2015 geograph Thu, 7 May 2015
SM8710 Sheep resting in a field on the Rosemoor Estate Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
ST3094 Llanyrafon Manor Rural Heritage Centre, Cwmbran (4) Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015
ST3094 Llanyrafon Manor Rural Heritage Centre, Cwmbran (3) Fri, 1 May 2015 geograph Sat, 18 Apr 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please support us