Clickable map

John Wilson's GravatarProfile for John Wilson



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

Statistics

Last updated: 18:11
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 8 Second Visitor points,
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 27 Photographs
    • 19 Geographs and 8 Supplementals
    • 19 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.42
    • in 6 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NG2258 Clett - Eastern 'shore' Sun, 1 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 May 2008
NG2258 Clett Sun, 1 Jun 2008 supplemental Sat, 31 May 2008
NG2157 Isay - geological dyke Sun, 1 Jun 2008 geograph Sat, 31 May 2008
NG2157 Isay - the main village Sun, 1 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 May 2008
NG2256 Isay - The Big House Sun, 1 Jun 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 31 May 2008
NG2257 Mingay Sun, 1 Jun 2008 supplemental Sat, 31 May 2008
NG4251 Sunset Halo Tue, 27 May 2008 supplemental Sat, 24 May 2008
NG3839 Glen Bracadale Tue, 27 May 2008 supplemental Sun, 25 May 2008
NG3939 Ben and Loch Duagrich Tue, 27 May 2008 supplemental Sun, 25 May 2008
NG4942 Columnar basalt - Camas Ban Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 11 Aug 2007
NG5042 Shag, Scorr Skerry Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2007
NG4842 Invervalivaig Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 11 Aug 2007
NG5042 Inside Scorr (Kale?) yard Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph Sat, 11 Aug 2007
NG5042 Scorr and Scorr Skerries Wed, 15 Aug 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 11 Aug 2007
NG4452 The ford, Lon Mhor Mon, 30 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 29 Jul 2007
NG4552 Lon Mhor - Old Shielings Mon, 30 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 29 Jul 2007
NG6221 Meadow Pipit Mon, 9 Jul 2007 supplemental Sat, 9 Jun 2007
NG4451 Old Croft Glen Haultin Mon, 9 Jul 2007 geograph Sun, 8 Jul 2007
NG4451 Heath Spotted Orchid Mon, 9 Jul 2007 supplemental Sun, 8 Jul 2007
NG4451 Glenhaultin Mon, 9 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 8 Jul 2007
NG4351 Sheds, Keistle Mon, 9 Jul 2007 geograph Sun, 8 Jul 2007
NG4351 Ultimate Secluded Holiday Mon, 9 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 8 Jul 2007
NG6027 Adder's Tongue Sun, 24 Jun 2007 supplemental Thu, 7 Jun 2007
NG6129 Scalpay - Lochan Sun, 24 Jun 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 7 Jun 2007
NG4350 Annishader Sun, 24 Jun 2007 geograph Sat, 23 Jun 2007
NG4350 The original village of Annishader Sun, 24 Jun 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 23 Jun 2007
NG4250 Standing Stone Annishader Sun, 24 Jun 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 23 Jun 2007
Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register