Clickable map

John Taylor's GravatarProfile for John Taylor



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:02
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 5 Second Visitor points,
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 4 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 12 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 12 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 7 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TF5477 Sand at Moggs Eye Thu, 23 Aug 2007 supplemental Sun, 22 Jul 2007
TF3165 Looking North From Stamford House to Hameringham Top Thu, 23 Aug 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 23 Aug 2007
TF3065 Sharp Right Hand bend into Low Hammeringham Thu, 23 Aug 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 23 Aug 2007
TF3066 Looking Down onto Hammeringham Crossroads Thu, 23 Aug 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 23 Aug 2007
TF2966 Glebe Farm Thu, 23 Aug 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 23 Aug 2007
TF3464 Sunset between new houses at Kings Court Thu, 2 Aug 2007 supplemental Thu, 2 Aug 2007
NU2410 Aln estuary at Low water Tue, 17 Jul 2007 geograph Fri, 2 Jun 2006
TF3566 Poppies in Field north of Spilsby Hill Tue, 17 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Mon, 9 Jul 2007
TL2225 Bluebells in Lucas Wood North Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 6 May 2006
TL1963 Paxton Pits Nature Reserve Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 9 Jul 2005
TL1923 Bluebells at Hitch Wood Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 5 May 2006
TF3366 Poppies in Oilseed Rape Wed, 11 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 5 Jun 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations welcome!