Clickable map

Trix71's GravatarProfile for Trix71



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 8 First Geograph points
  • 8 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 23 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 30 Photographs
    • 25 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 24 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.25
    • in 8 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 14 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SN8067 Small ford near Afon Claerddu Fri, 15 Feb 2008 geograph (third) Wed, 13 Feb 2008
discussion indicator SN8167 Monks Trod track near Afon Claerddu Fri, 15 Feb 2008 geograph (second) Wed, 13 Feb 2008
SN8074 Nant Y Gwaith waterfall Sun, 20 Jan 2008 geograph Sun, 20 Jan 2008
SN7973 Nant Byr has gotten a bit bigger! Sun, 20 Jan 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 20 Jan 2008
SN7574 RUPP from Caermeirch to Pen Cefndyrys Fri, 18 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 16 Jan 2008
SN7075 Pond Rhosrydd Fri, 18 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 16 Jan 2008
SN7374 Bridge at Pen-Y-Bontbren Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 7 Jan 2008
SN7475 Track leading to Rhos-Cyrnau Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 7 Jan 2008
SN6873 Quarry and track leading into Coed Tyn-Y-Cwm Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 7 Jan 2008
SN6773 Track leading into fields near Trawsgoed mansion Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 7 Jan 2008
SN7487 Nant-y-moch Reservoir Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (fourth) Sun, 6 Jan 2008
discussion indicator SN7492 Track from Anglers retreat to Llyn Penrhaeadr Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 6 Jan 2008
SN7391 Pool near Esgair Hir Mine. Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 6 Jan 2008
discussion indicator SN7290 Ruined miners-cottages near Llyn Nantycagl Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (third) Sun, 6 Jan 2008
SD8786 Shakes holes on wether fell Mon, 12 Nov 2007 geograph (third) Fri, 9 Nov 2007
SN7381 Ruins at mine museum, below Mynydd Pont-erwyd Sat, 20 Oct 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 19 Oct 2007
SN7877 Track near Nant Rhuddnant Sat, 13 Oct 2007 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 13 Oct 2007
SN7862 Ford at Nant Gwinau Tue, 31 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 31 Jul 2007
SN6973 Bridle way near Disgwylfa Sun, 29 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 29 Jul 2007
SN6872 Farm buildings at Talgarth Tue, 24 Jul 2007 geograph Tue, 24 Jul 2007
SN6872 Talgarth Farm Tue, 24 Jul 2007 geograph (third) Tue, 24 Jul 2007
SN6970 New forestry plantation near Nant-Byr Tue, 24 Jul 2007 geograph Tue, 24 Jul 2007
SN6970 Bridleway leading towards Trefriw-Fawr Tue, 24 Jul 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 24 Jul 2007
SN6773 Fields near Trawscoed Mansion Tue, 24 Jul 2007 supplemental Tue, 24 Jul 2007
SN6873 Field and woods near Trawscoed Tue, 24 Jul 2007 supplemental Tue, 24 Jul 2007
SN8565 Claerwen Reservoir Mon, 23 Jul 2007 supplemental Sat, 14 Jul 2007
SN7768 Below bridge on Ffair Rhos to Teifi pools road. Mon, 23 Jul 2007 geograph (second) Sat, 14 Jul 2007
SN7768 Bridge at Ffair Rhos to Teifi pool road Mon, 23 Jul 2007 supplemental Sat, 14 Jul 2007
SN7174 Cwmnewydion Mon, 23 Jul 2007 geograph (third) 2004
SN6973 Llanafan lane Mon, 23 Jul 2007 supplemental Mon, 12 Feb 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted