Clickable map

Chris Andrews's GravatarProfile for Chris Andrews



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:02
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 112 Second Visitor points, 263 Third Visitor points, 304 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2559 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 355 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2980 Photographs
    • 2765 Geographs and 215 others
    • 2666 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.12
    • in 512 different hectads and 38 myriads, taken on 1038 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH6161 Footprints in the Snow Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SH4488 Nant Cottage Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 3 Feb 2017
NT3899 Methil Docks Business Park Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
NT3496 Court Cave, East Wemyss Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
NT3497 Macduff's Castle, East Wemyss Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
NO4202 Beach, Lower Largo Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NO4102 Sculpture, Lower Largo Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 30 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NO6441 Gatehouse, Abroath Abbey Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
NO6342 St Vigeans Church Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NO7157 Montrose Harbour Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
NO8883 Tower House, Dunnottar Castle Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
SJ3136 Bank Top Industrial Estate Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 29 Jan 2017
SJ2929 Oswestry Castle Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Jan 2017
SH6756 Dyffryn Mymbyr Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Jan 2017
SH6359 Y Garn From Glyder Fawr Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 21 Jan 2017
SN3538 Old Mill Store, Drefach Felindre Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
ST1176 Bryn Eryr, St Fagans Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 18 Jan 2017
SH5071 The Former Crossing Keeper's Cottage, Llanddaniel Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 10 Jan 2017
SH6069 Weigh House at Lon-Isaf Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 8 Jan 2017
SH6428 Below Rhinog Fawr Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6328 Sheepfold, Foel Ddu Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6329 Ruined Smithy, Cwm-yr-Afon Manganese Mine Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6329 The Ruins of Hafotty Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6130 A View of Gerddi Bluog Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6330 Landscape Above Pandy Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6230 Cwm-yr-Afon Farmhouse Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6229 Pont Cwm-yr-Afon Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6028 Old Mill Buildings Near Dinas Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SH5831 Castell Harlech Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6443 Moorland Near Hafod Uchaf Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
SH6443 Hafod Uchaf Slate Mine Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) Sun, 1 Jan 2017
SH6972 Nine Men's Morris Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Close Look Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6872 Ruined Farm Below Garreg Fawr Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6873 Sheep Pens On Garreg Fawr Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6973 A View Of Dinas Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6071 Penrhyn Castle Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 28 Dec 2016
SH6161 Cwm Marchlyn Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 25 Dec 2016
ST5571 Ashton Court Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
SO1611 Theatr Beaufort Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Dec 2016
SH4668 Ruined Cottage Near Bodowyr Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SH4970 St Daniel's Church, Llanddaniel Fab Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SH5559 Small Ruin Above Bwlch-y-groes Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Dec 2016
SH6359 Cwm Clyd Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 2 Dec 2016
SH6161 On Elidir Fawr Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 26 Nov 2016
SH7471 Maen y Bardd Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Fri, 25 Nov 2016
SM8421 Newgale Sands Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 23 Nov 2016
SH3963 Ro Bach Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 19 Nov 2016
SH4165 Llys Rhosyr Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sat, 19 Nov 2016
SH7546 Rhiw Fachno Quarry Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SH7446 Barracks and Houses, Rhiwbach Quarry Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 13 Nov 2016
SO0464 St Michael's Church, Llanfihangel-helygen Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
SO0266 Dolau Siphon Outlet House Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
SN9972 Cottage, St Harmon Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 6 Nov 2016
SN9872 St Garmon's Church, St Harmon Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
SH7419 Gatehouse, Nannau Estate Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
SH6939 Old Railway Bridge Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 6 Nov 2016
SH2679 Coast Near Felin-heli Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 2 Nov 2016
SH2781 View of Gorsedd-y-penrhyn Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Wed, 2 Nov 2016
SH6271 Fields Below Tan-yr-allt Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Mon, 31 Oct 2016
SH6261 Foel Goch From Mynydd Perfedd Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 30 Oct 2016
SH6155 Yr Wyddfa from Elidir Fawr Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Sun, 30 Oct 2016
SH6063 Moorland below Marchlyn Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 23 Oct 2016
SH2927 St Engan's Church, Llanengan Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2926 The Site of Port Nigel Lead Mine Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2926 Chimney, Port Nigel Lead Mine Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3025 Riffli Farm Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3125 The Footpath To Porth Ceiriad Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
discussion indicator SH3124 Porth Ceiriad Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3024 Approaching Castell, Pared Mawr Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3024 The Coast Near Muriau Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3023 Trwyn Llech-y-ddol Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3023 Cilan Uchaf (Llech Y Ddol) Burial Chamber Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2923 Sea Cliffs Near Trwyn Cilan Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2923 Pond Near Trwyn Cilan Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2823 Wales Coast Path, Mynydd Cilan Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2924 Pond On Mynydd Cilan Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2824 Trig Point, Mynydd Cilan Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2925 View over Porth Neigwl Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2925 Coastal Pasture, Nant Farm Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2825 The Stream Meets The Sea Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2826 Remnants of the RAF Gunnery Range, Porth Neigwl Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2826 Porth Neigwl Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2928 The Melus Stone, Llangian Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH2928 St Cian's Church, Llangian Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3128 Beached, Abersoch Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Close Look Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SH3128 Afon Soch, Abersoch Fri, 21 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 19 Oct 2016
SO0924 Barn, Pencelli Castle Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 13 Oct 2016
SO1419 Autumn Colours Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Thu, 13 Oct 2016
SO1719 Old Barn, Dyfnant Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SO1619 Bridge 129, Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Wed, 12 Oct 2016
SO1419 Depot Lock, Monmouthshire And Brecon Canal Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Oct 2016
SO1419 Sign On Bridge 134, Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Close Look Tue, 11 Oct 2016
SO1221 Exiting The Ashford Tunnel Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Oct 2016
SO1221 The Ashford Tunnel Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Oct 2016
SO1122 Bridge Over The Caerfanell Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Tue, 11 Oct 2016
SO1024 Lift Bridge 149, Monmouthshire And Brecon Canal Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph (tpoint) Mon, 10 Oct 2016
SO0825 The Monmouthshire and Brecon Canal At Ty Newydd Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Mon, 10 Oct 2016
SH7175 Disused Store, Graiglwyd Quarry Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SH7175 Cairn, Graiglwyd Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 7 Oct 2016
SH7174 Memorial To 'Bachelor's Baby' Mon, 17 Oct 2016 Geograph Fri, 7 Oct 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved