Clickable map

Chris Andrews's GravatarProfile for Chris Andrews



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:05
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 112 Second Visitor points, 264 Third Visitor points, 306 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2599 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 359 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3038 Photographs
    • 2819 Geographs and 219 others
    • 2708 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.12
    • in 516 different hectads and 38 myriads, taken on 1056 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SH6572 No One At Home Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SH7661 Llyn Geirionydd Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Apr 2017
SH7662 The Crafnant Valley Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 15 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SH7561 Back Into Daylight Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Inside Sat, 15 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SH7763 Old Barn, Gymannog Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Apr 2017
ST0169 Bridge Over The Nant y Stepsau Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
ST0170 Ruined Building, Flemingston Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
SS9969 Bethesda'r Fro Chapel Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
ST0499 Mountain Ash Town Hall Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Apr 2017
SH6674 Salt Marsh, Glan y Mor Elias Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Apr 2017
SH5757 Ruins Above Llyn Dwythwch Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
SH5364 Weir, Afon Seiont Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Sun, 2 Apr 2017
SJ7308 Steam Hammer, Knowlbank Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 28 Mar 2017
TQ4383 The Old Granary, Town Quay, Barking Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 28 Mar 2017
TQ4483 The Curfew Tower, Barking Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 28 Mar 2017
SH6905 Waterfall, Bryn Eglwys Slate Mine Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 25 Mar 2017
SH7076 The Site of Brundrits Jetty Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7176 Beach Shelter, Penmaenmawr Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7277 The Beach East of Penmaenmawr Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7377 The Beach at Dwygyfylchi Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7378 Dwygyfylchi Sewage Treatment Works Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7478 The Beach at Penmaen-bach Point Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7679 Tree Stump, Remnants of a Submerged Forest Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7679 Conwy Sands Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7779 The Afon Conwy Meets The Sea Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7778 Morfa Conwy Marina Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7778 Placing Mooring Posts on The Conwy Estuary Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7878 Conwy Estuary Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SH7877 St Mary's Church, Conwy Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 23 Mar 2017
SN9347 Early Christian Inscribed Stone Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Close Look Wed, 15 Mar 2017
SN9347 St Cadmarch's Church, Llangammarch Wells Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Mar 2017
SN8631 Entering The Mynydd Epynt Range Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Mar 2017
SN8630 St David's Church, Llywel Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Mar 2017
SN8523 The Edge of Glasfynydd Forest Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Mar 2017
SN8522 Moorland, Bwlch Cerrig Duon Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 15 Mar 2017
SS7799 Dulais Rock Hotel Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Mar 2017
ST3089 Fire Station, Newport Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Tue, 14 Mar 2017
SH8840 Llyn Celyn Dam Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH8740 Llyn Celyn Dam Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH8739 Llyn Celyn Outfall Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SH7540 Nant y Groes Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Wed, 8 Mar 2017
SO2017 Re-lining The Brecon and Monmouthshire Canal, Llangattock Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Mon, 6 Mar 2017
SO5138 Old Barn, Lower Bullingham Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Feb 2017
SO5338 Rotherwas Chapel Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 22 Feb 2017
SH7123 Magazine, Cefn Coch Mine Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 21 Feb 2017
SH7223 The Ruins of Berth Lwyd Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 21 Feb 2017
SH7037 Agricultural Buildings Near Tyddyn Felin Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 21 Feb 2017
SH5822 Dyffryn Ardudwy Burial Chamber Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 19 Feb 2017
SH6070 Part of the Tal-y-bont Flood Relief Scheme Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 15 Feb 2017
SH7849 Footbridge, Oernant Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH7748 Pont Rhyd-y-gro Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH8439 Llyn Celyn at Boch y Rhaeadr Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH9235 The Former Bala Union Workhouse Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH9236 Tomen y Bala Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH7833 Ruin, Bwlch Pen-y-feidiog Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH7331 Winter Morning, Above Afon Gain Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH7231 Sentry Box, Bronaber Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH7131 A Memory of Tin Town Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Feb 2017
SH6161 Footprints in the Snow Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Close Look Sun, 5 Feb 2017
SH4488 Nant Cottage Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 3 Feb 2017
NT3899 Methil Docks Business Park Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
NT3496 Court Cave, East Wemyss Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
NT3497 Macduff's Castle, East Wemyss Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 31 Jan 2017
NO4202 Beach, Lower Largo Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NO4102 Sculpture, Lower Largo Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Close Look Mon, 30 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NO6441 Gatehouse, Abroath Abbey Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
NO6342 St Vigeans Church Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
discussion indicator NO7157 Montrose Harbour Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
NO8883 Tower House, Dunnottar Castle Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Mon, 30 Jan 2017
SJ3136 Bank Top Industrial Estate Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 29 Jan 2017
SJ2929 Oswestry Castle Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 28 Jan 2017
SH6756 Dyffryn Mymbyr Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 27 Jan 2017
SH6359 Y Garn From Glyder Fawr Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 21 Jan 2017
SN3538 Old Mill Store, Drefach Felindre Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 19 Jan 2017
ST1176 Bryn Eryr, St Fagans Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 18 Jan 2017
SH5071 The Former Crossing Keeper's Cottage, Llanddaniel Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 10 Jan 2017
SH6069 Weigh House at Lon-Isaf Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sun, 8 Jan 2017
SH6428 Below Rhinog Fawr Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6328 Sheepfold, Foel Ddu Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) (tpoint) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6329 Ruined Smithy, Cwm-yr-Afon Manganese Mine Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6329 The Ruins of Hafotty Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6130 A View of Gerddi Bluog Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6330 Landscape Above Pandy Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6230 Cwm-yr-Afon Farmhouse Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6229 Pont Cwm-yr-Afon Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6028 Old Mill Buildings Near Dinas Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
discussion indicator SH5831 Castell Harlech Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Thu, 5 Jan 2017
SH6443 Moorland Near Hafod Uchaf Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 1 Jan 2017
SH6443 Hafod Uchaf Slate Mine Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph (third) Sun, 1 Jan 2017
SH6972 Nine Men's Morris Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Close Look Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6872 Ruined Farm Below Garreg Fawr Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6873 Sheep Pens On Garreg Fawr Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6973 A View Of Dinas Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 30 Dec 2016
SH6071 Penrhyn Castle Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 28 Dec 2016
SH6161 Cwm Marchlyn Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 25 Dec 2016
ST5571 Ashton Court Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 20 Dec 2016
SO1611 Theatr Beaufort Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Dec 2016
SH4668 Ruined Cottage Near Bodowyr Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SH4970 St Daniel's Church, Llanddaniel Fab Mon, 2 Jan 2017 Geograph Sun, 18 Dec 2016
SH5559 Small Ruin Above Bwlch-y-groes Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Dec 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register