Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favorite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally SK4536 : Risley Lodge Farm by David Lally SK1976 : Lines of walls by David Lally SK1789 : The Foot of the West Tower by David Lally SK1885 : In a Sheep's Eye by David Lally SK5236 : A Rainy day at Beeston church by David Lally SZ0891 : Circles by David Lally SK4649 : Old railway line near Brinsley by David Lally SO5896 : Tree and tracks in a wheat field by David Lally SJ7807 : A band of Fireweed by David Lally


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:01
  • 40 First Geograph points
  • 208 Second Visitor points, 217 Third Visitor points, 204 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1814 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 97 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11482 Photographs
    • 8687 Geographs and 2795 others
    • 1920 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.98
    • in 344 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 2371 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK4933 Walls appearing Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SK5134 NK Motors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SK5537 New Aston Martin dealership Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
SK5134 Long Lane, Attenborough Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
SK5335 Floral Tributes Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 14 Jul 2017
SK5538 Patterned concrete Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Cross Grid, Close Look Fri, 14 Jul 2017
SK4933 Floor work done Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Jul 2017
SK5136 Tram track and path Thu, 13 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Jul 2017
TL5503 Ongar cemetery chapel window Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 13 Jun 2017
TL5503 Ongar cemetery chapel door way Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 13 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SK5034 Travellers on Manor Farm Park Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 10 Jul 2017
SK4938 Retirement apartments being built Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 9 Jul 2017
SK5236 Building new apartments Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SK4933 Entrance to Circuit Drive Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 7 Jul 2017
SK5640 The ex Rose and Crown being refurbished? Fri, 7 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SK5236 The Grange is revealed Wed, 5 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017
SK4933 Junk shop closed Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
SK4733 Flower Bed Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Jul 2017
SK5439 An untouched block Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Jul 2017
SK5440 Demolition of the Player's bonded warehouse Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 1 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK4833 Long Eaton Cemetery Chapel Tue, 27 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 26 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SK4833 Information Board in West Park Sun, 25 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 25 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SK4833 Path in West Park Sun, 25 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 25 Jun 2017
SK5739 Broadway cinema Sun, 25 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2017
SK4934 Ringlet butterfly (Aphantopus hyperantus) Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Close Look Sat, 24 Jun 2017
SK5031 Trent Meadows Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 23 Jun 2017
SK4933 Working elsewhere Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 22 Jun 2017
TQ3303 Contemplating the surf Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Extra Sun, 11 Jun 2017
TQ3015 Brompton bike hire dock at Hassocks Station Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
SK5236 The Grange is grey Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 21 Jun 2017
SK5135 Google car on Bye Pass Road Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 20 Jun 2017
TQ2804 Brighton WNBR 2017 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 11 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SK5034 Willow tree in Manor Farm Park Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 15 Jun 2017
SK5237 Knickers to Estate Agents Mon, 19 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 19 Jun 2017
TQ2716 The sign of The White Horse Inn Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ2716 White Horse Inn Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TQ3082 Sidmouth Street Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
TQ3015 Platform 2 Hassocks Station Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
SK5302 Electric car charging points Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 13 Jun 2017
TQ3274 Graffiti on the frontage Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 10 Jun 2017
TQ2716 KX100 and leaning Elizabeth II postbox Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ2719 Elizabeth II post postbox on Mill Lane Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 9 Jun 2017
SK4933 Footings in Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 14 Jun 2017
TQ2817 Newly built houses off Danworth Lane Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ2917 Malthouse Lane Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ3018 The sign The Brewers Arms Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ3018 Brewers Arms Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
discussion indicator TQ3180 London Blackfriars Station Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Inside Sat, 10 Jun 2017
TQ2718 Wood-side chalets Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 12 Jun 2017
TQ2816 The sign of The Poacher Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Close Look Tue, 13 Jun 2017
TQ2816 The Poacher Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 13 Jun 2017
TQ3019 The sign of The Weald Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ3019 The Weald Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ2820 The sign of The Sportsman Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ2820 The Sportsman Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ2719 A brick bridge Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TQ2718 Langton Lane Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TL5503 Ongar Cemetery Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 13 Jun 2017
TQ2718 Langton Lane Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Geograph Fri, 9 Jun 2017
TL5503 Cemetery Chapels Tue, 13 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 13 Jun 2017
SK4933 Trenches dug on the site of The Half Crown Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 8 Jun 2017
SK5237 Just Eat Wed, 7 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 7 Jun 2017
SK4933 Station Road level crossing with barriers down Tue, 6 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 6 Jun 2017
SK4933 Some work started on the site of The Half Crown Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 5 Jun 2017
SK4537 Path to Risley Lodge Farm Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 4 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SK4338 The sign of the Carpenters Arms Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Close Look Sun, 4 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SK4338 The Carpenters Arms Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 4 Jun 2017
SK5739 Broadmarsh multi-storey Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
SK4934 Manor Farm Park, Toton Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Jun 2017
SK4933 Graffiti on window shutters Sat, 3 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 2 Jun 2017
SK5739 St Peter's Chambers and the Council House dome Thu, 1 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
SZ1190 Crazy golf at the end of Boscombe pier Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 May 2017
SZ1090 Prom and beach below East Cliff Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 May 2017
discussion indicator SK5034 Manor Farm Park, Toton Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 28 May 2017
SZ1090 An empty shelter platform Mon, 29 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 29 May 2017
TF1762 The sign of the Kings Arms Sat, 27 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 27 May 2017
TF1762 The Kings Arms Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2017
TF1860 Cast iron fireplace Sat, 27 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 27 May 2017
TF1860 The Oat Sheaf is roofless Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2017
SK9154 The sign of The Generous Briton Sat, 27 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 27 May 2017
SK9154 The Generous Briton Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2017
SK9562 Broughton Lane Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2017
SK9862 View from a lay-by Sat, 27 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 27 May 2017
SK5739 Old Market Square Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Fri, 26 May 2017
SK5438 The NET tram bridge over the river Leen Thu, 25 May 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 25 May 2017
SK5236 The site of the multi-storey Wed, 24 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SK5236 Gable still pretty tatty Wed, 24 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 24 May 2017
SK5335 East corner of Beeston Business Centre Tue, 23 May 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 23 May 2017
SK5336 Beeston Business Centre partially demolished Tue, 23 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 23 May 2017
discussion indicator SK4833 The Harrington Arms Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sun, 21 May 2017
discussion indicator SK4833 The sign of The Harrington Arms Sun, 21 May 2017 Close Look Sun, 21 May 2017
TF0871 View along South Delph Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
TF1663 The Water Rail Way near Woodhall Spa Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
TF1169 Sign on the old station buildings at Bardney Sun, 21 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 20 May 2017
TF1169 Bridge over the River Witham at Bardney Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
TF0571 Footbridge over the River Witham Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
TF1366 The site of Southrey ferry Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
TF0771 Semi-sunk Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
TF0571 The Water Rail Way heading due east from Lincoln Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
TF0471 A Sculptured cow ponders the River Witham Sun, 21 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register