Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favourite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally SK4536 : Risley Lodge Farm by David Lally SK1976 : Lines of walls by David Lally SK1789 : The Foot of the West Tower by David Lally


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 40 First Geograph points
  • 207 Second Visitor points, 214 Third Visitor points, 197 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1643 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 95 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 10713 Photographs
    • 8111 Geographs and 2602 others
    • 1743 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.15
    • in 317 different hectads and 27 myriads, taken on 2115 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SK0393 Cottages on Hague Street Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK0392 Bend in a unnamed lane Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK4933 Apartment block under construction Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SK4933 Converted chapel on Chapel Street Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 14 Jul 2016
SO6099 Sunrise over the Severn Valley Fri, 22 Jul 2016 Detail Sun, 17 Jul 2016
SO6099 Caravans and camper vans Mon, 18 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 15 Jul 2016
SK0497 Barn at Deepclough Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK0395 The Garden Centre @ Wimberry Hill Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK0294 The Ferro Alloys chimney is coming down Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK0192 Monks Road at the highest point Thu, 14 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
SK5236 Chilwell Road Wed, 13 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Jul 2016
TA3902 Refuge pole rungs Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Detail Sun, 10 Jul 2016
TA3902 Refuge pole on the beach east of Horse Shoe Point Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Detail Sun, 10 Jul 2016
TA3902 The Severn Towns Eau Mon, 11 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 10 Jul 2016
TA3902 The refuge pole Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 10 Jul 2016
TA3801 Pillbox at Horse Shoe Point Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Sun, 10 Jul 2016
TA3901 Beach river cliff Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph (fourth) Sun, 10 Jul 2016
SK4630 The back of a direction sign Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Detail Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK4630 Direction sign for Sawley Cut Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Detail Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK4630 River Trent boom at Sawley weir Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK4730 The RiverTrent passes Sawley Cut and marina Sun, 10 Jul 2016 Geograph Sat, 9 Jul 2016
SK6241 Stoke Lane approaching sunset Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2016
SK6339 Maker's plate on Radcliffe viaduct Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Detail Fri, 8 Jul 2016
SK6339 Radcliffe Viaduct Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2016
SK6039 House backs Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2016
SK6039 Flood bank in Colwick Country Park Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 8 Jul 2016
SK4834 Empty Shop on College Street Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 7 Jul 2016
SK5236 Tram turning onto Chilwell Road Sat, 9 Jul 2016 Geograph Wed, 6 Jul 2016
SK4934 Poplar stumps Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jul 2016
SK5842 The Wells Road Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SK5841 Heron Foods shop Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SK5739 Beside the Nottingham Canal Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SK4934 Path across Manor Farm Nature Reserve Wed, 6 Jul 2016 Geograph Tue, 5 Jul 2016
SK5336 Reception Area Mon, 4 Jul 2016 Inside Thu, 30 Jun 2016
SK5336 Doors to the Coffee Shop Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Inside Thu, 30 Jun 2016
SK5538 The Dunkirk Inn Fri, 1 Jul 2016 Geograph Thu, 30 Jun 2016
SK5336 A hole in the ceiling Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Inside Wed, 29 Jun 2016
SK5739 Gathering for the June Critical Mass Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 24 Jun 2016
SK5538 Open-air urinals Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 24 Jun 2016
SK6036 Grantham Canal Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 24 Jun 2016
SK6037 Footbridge over a small stream Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 24 Jun 2016
SK6037 Verdant stream banks Thu, 30 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 24 Jun 2016
SK4845 BHS Giltbrook Retail Park Tue, 28 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 26 Jun 2016
SE1021 The Barge and Barrel Thu, 23 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
SE1021 Subway entrance on Exley Lane Thu, 23 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
SE1021 Subway under the A629 Calderdale Way Thu, 23 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
SE1021 Park Road under the A629 Calderdale Way Wed, 22 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
SE1222 Temporary building at Manor House Farm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
discussion indicator SE1422 The Robin Hood Wed, 22 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
SE1724 Exit road at Hartshead Moor Service Area Wed, 22 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
SE1624 Seating area at Hartshead Moor Service Area Wed, 22 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 22 Jun 2016
SK5336 Site security and reception Tue, 21 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 21 Jun 2016
SK4433 Victoria Mill now all converted Sun, 19 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 19 Jun 2016
SK4933 The peloton of the Aviva Women's UK Tour Sat, 18 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 18 Jun 2016
SK5134 Church Lane, Attenborough Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2016
TQ3004 Brighton WNBR 2016 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 12 Jun 2016
SK4934 River cliff Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 17 Jun 2016
SK5335 Rear of Beeston Business Centre Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 17 Jun 2016
SK5335 Beeston Business Park Fri, 17 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 17 Jun 2016
SK5335 Wall on Beeston Business Park Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Detail Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK5335 In Beeston Business Park Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK5335 Business Centre courtyard Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 15 Jun 2016
SK4934 River cliff with full river Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
TQ2718 Wood side chalets Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
TQ2617 Track to a bridge over the A23 Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
TQ2716 The White Horse Inn Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
TQ2816 Bus shelter with bunting Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
TQ2717 Lane-side oak Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 11 Jun 2016
discussion indicator TQ3104 Bicycle with poster Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Detail Sun, 12 Jun 2016
discussion indicator TQ3203 Riding toward the Madeira Lift Tue, 14 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 12 Jun 2016
SK4934 The river Erewash from under an oak tree Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2016
SK4837 Erewash Canal from under bridge number 12 Mon, 6 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 6 Jun 2016
SK5539 Sunlit semis Sun, 5 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 4 Jun 2016
SK4933 Nottingham Road has been re-surfaced Fri, 3 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 3 Jun 2016
SK5336 Empty unit in Beeston Business Centre Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Inside, Detail Thu, 2 Jun 2016
SK5235 Meadow Lane level crossing Wed, 1 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 1 Jun 2016
SK5642 Nottingham Road New Basford Tue, 31 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 27 May 2016
SK5438 Katena at Nottingham Lakeside Arts Tue, 31 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 27 May 2016
SK4934 Hawthorn blossom on the river Tue, 31 May 2016 Detail Mon, 30 May 2016
SK4934 Cow parsley and hawthorn blossom Wed, 25 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 25 May 2016
discussion indicator SK5034 Plant growth in the River Erewash Mon, 23 May 2016 Detail Mon, 16 May 2016
ST9387 Beside the River Avon Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
ST9997 Gate to two way marked trails Mon, 23 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
SK4935 The southern end of the Toton NET Park and Ride Sun, 22 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 18 May 2016
discussion indicator SK5034 Bird cherry blossom Sat, 21 May 2016 Detail Sat, 21 May 2016
discussion indicator SK5034 Path in Manor Farm nature reserve Sat, 21 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
SK4933 Sorting the remains Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 15 May 2016
discussion indicator SK5839 The Cheesecake Shop - and factory Sat, 14 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 14 May 2016
discussion indicator SY9182 Not been used for some time Fri, 13 May 2016 Detail Sun, 10 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SY9182 Ivy on a phone box Fri, 13 May 2016 Detail Sun, 10 Apr 2016
SK5235 Flood alleviation works all but forgotten Fri, 13 May 2016 Geograph Fri, 13 May 2016
SK5335 Courtyard Thu, 12 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 12 May 2016
SK5336 East corner of Beeston Business Centre Wed, 11 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 11 May 2016
SK5336 Corridor in Beeston Business Centre Tue, 10 May 2016 Inside Tue, 10 May 2016
SK5336 Corridor in Beeston Business Centre Tue, 10 May 2016 Inside Tue, 10 May 2016
SK5336 North east elevation Beeston Business Centre Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 10 May 2016
SK5335 Clearing the last Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 10 May 2016
SK4829 Feeding trough Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 8 May 2016
SK4933 Long Eaton Silver Prize Band Social Club Tue, 10 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 8 May 2016
TQ3105 Various bikes on The Level Mon, 9 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donations accepted