Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favourite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:01
  • 40 First Geograph points
  • 207 Second Visitor points, 214 Third Visitor points, 196 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1588 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 94 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 10485 Photographs
    • 7929 Geographs and 2556 Supplementals
    • 1690 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.20
    • in 312 different hectads and 27 myriads, taken on 2016 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK5335 Victory Road now nearly without E block Tue, 9 Feb 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2016
SK5335 The last of E block is coming down Tue, 9 Feb 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2016
SK5335 Sunrise over a swollen River Trent Tue, 9 Feb 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2016
SK4933 Magnolia flower - in the first week in February Sun, 7 Feb 2016 supplemental Sun, 7 Feb 2016
SK4934 By Pass Channel is full again Sun, 7 Feb 2016 geograph Sun, 7 Feb 2016
SK5336 Two houses a bit bigger Thu, 4 Feb 2016 geograph Wed, 3 Feb 2016
SK5335 Another sunrise over the Trent Thu, 28 Jan 2016 geograph Thu, 28 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SK5733 Ex hardware shop Wed, 27 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 25 Jan 2016
SK5731 Road beside Rushcliffe Country Park Mon, 25 Jan 2016 geograph (fourth) Mon, 25 Jan 2016
SK4934 Snow scene Wed, 20 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 17 Jan 2016
SK4934 Goal keeping snowman Wed, 20 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 17 Jan 2016
SK4934 By-Pass Channel with light snow Wed, 20 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 17 Jan 2016
SK4934 Pale sunrise over By-Pass Channel Tue, 19 Jan 2016 geograph Sat, 16 Jan 2016
SK5335 Shadows and light Fri, 15 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 15 Jan 2016
SK5336 Two houses take shape Fri, 15 Jan 2016 geograph Thu, 14 Jan 2016
SK5235 Sunrise over Beeston Pond Wed, 13 Jan 2016 geograph Wed, 13 Jan 2016
SK5337 Black-headed gulls (Chroicocephalus ridibundus) Sun, 10 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 10 Jan 2016
SK5337 The cascade Sun, 10 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 10 Jan 2016
SK5845 Former Lord Nelson Sat, 9 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 8 Jan 2016
SK5438 Toucan crossing beside University Boulevard Wed, 6 Jan 2016 geograph Sat, 3 Oct 2015
SK5236 Yarn on Chilwell Road Sun, 3 Jan 2016 supplemental Sat, 17 Oct 2015
SK4934 By-Pass Channel has dropped a little Sun, 3 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 3 Jan 2016
SK4934 By-Pass Channel still full Fri, 1 Jan 2016 geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
SK4934 A swollen By-Pass Channel Thu, 31 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 31 Dec 2015
SK5236 Former public toilets Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2015
SK5740 Construction at the junction of Wollaton and Goldsmiths Streets Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 30 Dec 2015
SK5236 The King on his 'Beeston Humber' tricycle Wed, 30 Dec 2015 supplemental Fri, 18 Dec 2015
SK5236 Beeston 2015 Christmas tree Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 11 Dec 2015
SK5435 Stubble field with carrier bag Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SK5133 Old oak Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 17 Dec 2015
SK5337 Bus stop on Woodside Road Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 8 Dec 2015
SK5834 Slight mist on Sharp Hill Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Nov 2015
SK5335 Remnants of E block Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Nov 2015
SK5337 The (ex) Prince of Wales Wed, 30 Dec 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Nov 2015
SK5236 Colour coding Tue, 29 Dec 2015 supplemental Wed, 11 Nov 2015
SK5236 Former Bus Station, Beeston Tue, 29 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 11 Nov 2015
SK4934 A large muddy puddle Tue, 29 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 27 Dec 2015
SK4933 Former Tin Tabernacle Tue, 29 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 29 Dec 2015
SK5335 Another view of a willow Tue, 29 Dec 2015 supplemental Tue, 10 Nov 2015
SK5236 Former Yorkshire Bank Beeston branch is gutted Tue, 29 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 9 Nov 2015
SK4934 River Cliff Mon, 7 Dec 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Dec 2015
SK5335 Sunrise over the Trent Fri, 4 Dec 2015 geograph Fri, 4 Dec 2015
discussion indicator SZ0891 Shoppers on Old Christchurch Road Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 28 Nov 2015
SK5236 The new end of Styring Street Tue, 10 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 9 Nov 2015
discussion indicator SK4833 West Park fireworks display Thu, 5 Nov 2015 supplemental Thu, 5 Nov 2015
SK5335 The interior of E block is revealed Thu, 5 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 4 Nov 2015
SK5335 A fence replaces 2b block Wed, 4 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Nov 2015
SK5335 Part of E block remains Wed, 4 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2015
SK5335 E block is disappearing Wed, 4 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Nov 2015
SK5335 The remnants of B-block Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Thu, 6 Aug 2015
SK5636 The Trent from under Clifton Bridge Sun, 1 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 31 Oct 2015
SK5538 The Red Cow for demolition Sun, 1 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 31 Oct 2015
SK5636 Under the Clifton Bridges Sun, 1 Nov 2015 supplemental Sat, 31 Oct 2015
SK5636 The Trent from under Clifton Bridge Sun, 1 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 31 Oct 2015
SK5236 A Rainy day at Beeston church Sun, 1 Nov 2015 supplemental Thu, 29 Oct 2015
SK5336 Building work Sat, 31 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2015
SK4934 A red sky reflected Thu, 29 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 29 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SK5733 The Frame Breakers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 27 Oct 2015
SK5335 Crane at work Tue, 27 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 27 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SK4833 An ex patch of Himalayan balsam Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
discussion indicator SK4833 Patch of Himalayan balsam Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 2 Aug 2015
SK5336 Demolition starts Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 23 Jul 2015
SK5336 Foundation stone on the nearly demolished Beeston Baptist Church Sun, 25 Oct 2015 supplemental Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SK5336 Beeston Baptist Church is being demolished Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
discussion indicator TQ3104 Brighton World Naked Bike Ride 2015 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
discussion indicator TQ3080 London World Naked Bike Ride 2015 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 13 Jun 2015
discussion indicator TQ3080 London World Naked Bike Ride 2015 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 13 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SK5641 Bikes outside the SUMAC centre Sun, 25 Oct 2015 supplemental Fri, 31 Jul 2015
SK5335 Beeston Marina Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 4 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SK5839 Derelict public toilets on Bath Street Sun, 25 Oct 2015 supplemental Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SK4934 Dewy cobwebs Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 19 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 Information on Toton Water Mill Sun, 25 Oct 2015 supplemental Thu, 24 Sep 2015
SK5335 A sunny morning near Beeston Marina Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 20 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 Information on Toton Manor Sun, 25 Oct 2015 supplemental Sun, 25 Oct 2015
SK4933 Long Eaton Trade Centre Sun, 25 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 24 Oct 2015
SK4934 Recent flytip Sun, 25 Oct 2015 supplemental Sat, 24 Oct 2015
TL5503 Budworth Hall date-stone Sun, 25 Oct 2015 supplemental Mon, 15 Jun 2015
TL5503 Budworth Hall name stone Sat, 24 Oct 2015 supplemental Mon, 15 Jun 2015
TL5503 Budworth Hall Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Mon, 15 Jun 2015
SY4197 Bare field at Bluntshay Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SY6872 Path out of Tout Quarry Portland Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 20 May 2015
SY6872 Carving at Tout Quarry Portland Sat, 24 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 20 May 2015
discussion indicator SK4833 West Park mural Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SK4833 Copiced willows Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 21 Mar 2015
discussion indicator SK4833 Blossom and Harrington Mill Sat, 24 Oct 2015 supplemental Sat, 21 Mar 2015
SK5236 Tram testing on Chilwell Road Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SK4934 The River Erewash near Toton Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SK5339 All set for a cup of tea Sat, 24 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SK5639 The view from the terrace Sat, 24 Oct 2015 geograph Wed, 10 Jun 2015
SK5339 Wollaton Hall - The Salon Sat, 24 Oct 2015 supplemental Wed, 10 Jun 2015
TQ2904 Brighton World Naked Bike Ride 2015 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
TQ3003 Brighton World Naked Bike Ride 2015 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Sun, 14 Jun 2015
discussion indicator TQ3203 Madeira Lift tower and lower entrance Thu, 22 Oct 2015 supplemental Sun, 14 Jun 2015
SK5538 More stupid barriers Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Oct 2015
SP7057 Fields with heavy horse grazing Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2015
SP9041 Entering Moulsoe Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2015
SP9041 Road east of Moulsoe Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2015
SP9341 Leys Farm Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Fri, 16 Oct 2015
SP9341 Cranfield University Innovation Centre Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 16 Oct 2015
SP6751 Oak tree in a field Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Oct 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate