Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favorite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally SV8808 : Yellow rope, pebble and dendritic sand patterns by David Lally SK5739 : Council House dome by David Lally SK4536 : Risley Lodge Farm by David Lally SK1976 : Lines of walls by David Lally SK1789 : The Foot of the West Tower by David Lally SK1885 : In a Sheep's Eye by David Lally SK5236 : A Rainy day at Beeston church by David Lally SZ0891 : Circles by David Lally SK4649 : Old railway line near Brinsley by David Lally SO5896 : Tree and tracks in a wheat field by David Lally SJ7807 : A band of Fireweed by David Lally


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:11
  • 40 First Geograph points
  • 208 Second Visitor points, 218 Third Visitor points, 205 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1838 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 98 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11578 Photographs
    • 8751 Geographs and 2827 others
    • 1944 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.96
    • in 349 different hectads and 31 myriads, taken on 2411 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TF4576 Cut-through off Christopher Road Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 23 Sep 2017
SK4934 Pylon AK49 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Extra Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SK4934 Poplar trunk against an autumn evening sky Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Extra Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SK5036 New flats on Inham Road Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Sep 2017
SK5640 Tree spirits at the Nottingham Green festival Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 17 Sep 2017
SK5640 Nottingham Green Festival 2017 Sun, 17 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SK5444 River Leen and NCN route 6 south of Bulwell Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SK5444 Bulwell Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 15 Sep 2017
SK5344 Razor wire and other climbing deterrents Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 15 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SK5444 City bound NET tram Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SK5444 Footbridge over The NET tram tracks and the Robin Hood Line Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2017
SK5344 Alleyway off Coventry Road Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 15 Sep 2017
SK3635 London Road railway bridge Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 14 Sep 2017
SK3635 London Road railway bridge Thu, 14 Sep 2017 Close Look Thu, 14 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SK5453 Looking out through the gateway to the café Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SK5454 The drive to Newstead Abbey Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SK5553 Dark Lane Tue, 12 Sep 2017 Geograph third personal tpoint Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SK5237 Knit Bits Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Close Look Tue, 29 Aug 2017
SK5639 Very public disabled convenience Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Close Look Sun, 10 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SK5839 Street art in Sneinton Market Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
discussion indicator SK5839 Old signs on Avenue D Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SK5739 A mash-up mouse Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SK5742 Nos. 1 -7 Yew Tree Avenue Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2017
SK5554 K6 telephone box Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SK5554 Ravenshead Post Office Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SK5554 Shops in Ravenshead Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SK5554 Ravenshead Library Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SK5554 The Sign of The Hutt Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Close Look Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SK5554 The Hutt Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SK5236 The Beeston Bee Man Sun, 3 Sep 2017 Close Look Fri, 1 Sep 2017
SK3690 Main entrance to the Huntsman Building Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2017
SK4934 Aged By... Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 27 Aug 2017
SK5437 Trent building from under a yew tree Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SK4934 River Cliff Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 26 Aug 2017
SK5739 T-rex on Lister Gate Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Close Look Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SK4934 Poplar trunks Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SK4934 Dew-covered web Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Close Look Fri, 25 Aug 2017
SK5236 The Beeston Beach Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 24 Aug 2017
SK5237 Building work starts on Stoney Street Sat, 26 Aug 2017 Inside Wed, 23 Aug 2017
SK4933 Walls now high enough to need scaffolding Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 21 Aug 2017
SK3690 Hot water pipes Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 19 Aug 2017
SK5236 Crane on site Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 17 Aug 2017
SK5236 Entrance to Beeston Library Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Geograph Wed, 16 Aug 2017
SK5236 New sign for Beeston Library Wed, 16 Aug 2017 Inside Tue, 15 Aug 2017
SK5745 Roses beside Mansfield Road Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 14 Aug 2017
SK5749 The A60 from a lay-by at Ramper Covert Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 14 Aug 2017
SK5841 The V ctoria Works Sun, 13 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 12 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SK4833 The bandstand canopy Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Close Look Thu, 10 Aug 2017
SK5336 Pub off-shot and railway footbridge Fri, 11 Aug 2017 Close Look Wed, 9 Aug 2017
SK5237 Bike rack at The Quadrant office block Thu, 10 Aug 2017 Inside, Close Look Mon, 7 Aug 2017
SK5440 Paused demolition Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
discussion indicator SK5641 Corner shop Myrtle Avenue Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK3435 The sign of the Dunkirk Tavern Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Close Look Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SK3435 Dunkirk Tavern Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sun, 6 Aug 2017
SK5742 The sign of The Robin Hood Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK5742 The Robin Hood Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK5739 Crane on the site of a night club Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK5739 Bookwise - Second hand books Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK5741 The Elms Primary School Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK5739 Squawkers The Pterodactyl Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK5739 St James's Street Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK4933 Lots of breeze blocks Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Geograph Fri, 4 Aug 2017
SK5743 Watson Fothergill's Burlington Tower Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Geograph Sat, 5 Aug 2017
SK4632 Draycott Road under the M1 Fri, 4 Aug 2017 Geograph Thu, 3 Aug 2017
SK5237 Old McDonald's empty again Wed, 2 Aug 2017 Cross Grid, Close Look Tue, 1 Aug 2017
SJ5439 Festival at the Edge 2017 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2017
SJ5439 Red tent Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Sun, 30 Jul 2017
SK4933 The Station Road foot bridge returns Sun, 30 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2017
SK5236 Building new apartments Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
SK6539 Single storey dwelling Thu, 27 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 24 Jul 2017
SJ7296 Old Tree Stump Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SJ6996 Astley Road Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SD6113 Bolton Road Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SD5328 The River Ribble Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SD3632 Tents at Maple Farm Nursery Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 21 Jul 2017
SD3732 Staining Wood Farm (South) bus stop Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 21 Jul 2017
SD3732 Preston New Road Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph fourth personal Fri, 21 Jul 2017
SK9060 Junction of Bassington Road and Clay Lane Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 24 Jul 2017
SK9061 Bassingham Road Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Mon, 24 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK3536 Photographing The Weeping Window Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK3536 Photographing The Weeping Window Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Close Look Sun, 23 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK3536 The Weeping Window Mon, 24 Jul 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SK3536 Ghost sign Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Close Look Sun, 23 Jul 2017
SJ7097 Field and old barn Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SD3732 Police and protectors Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 21 Jul 2017
SJ7296 Power lines and pylon and Bartonmoss Farm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SJ7095 Four Lane Ends Farm Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SJ8498 A gathering in Piccadilly Gardens Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SJ7898 A bike ride on Gilda Brook Road Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SD3632 Water is Life Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 21 Jul 2017
SD3632 Partially erased graffiti Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 21 Jul 2017
SD5624 The sun catches a cow field Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SD6509 Cranfield Road Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SD5624 View from Sustrans route 55 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SJ7397 Lane near Tunnel Farm Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SJ7196 Path junction on Chat Moss Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SK4933 Walls appearing Thu, 20 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SK5134 NK Motors Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SK5537 New Aston Martin dealership Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017
SK5134 Long Lane, Attenborough Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Jul 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register