Clickable map

David Lally's GravatarProfile for David Lally

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

A few of my favourite submissions:
SK4030 : 100 Yards to Go by David Lally TQ1876 : Cast iron arches by David Lally SK1092 : The snake pass at twilight by David Lally TQ3280 : Heading To Work in The City by David Lally SK5739 : Magnolia flower by St Mary's by David Lally SK5236 : Parked digger by David Lally TQ0468 : Boat and Daisies by David Lally


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 04:01
  • 40 First Geograph points
  • 208 Second Visitor points, 209 Third Visitor points, 191 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1546 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 94 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 10221 Photographs
    • 7719 Geographs and 2502 Supplementals
    • 1644 grid squares, giving a depth score of 6.22
    • in 303 different hectads and 27 myriads, taken on 1892 different days
  • 8 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK5335 A bright afternoon on The Trent Thu, 26 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Feb 2015
SK5335 A murky morning on The Trent Thu, 26 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 26 Feb 2015
SK5136 Cator Lane tram stop Wed, 25 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SK5136 Cator Lane tram stop Wed, 25 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SK5136 Bramcote Lane tram stop Wed, 25 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SK5136 Track across Bramcote Lane open space Wed, 25 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SK5136 Track crossing Wed, 25 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SK5136 Eskdale Drive tram stop Wed, 25 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Feb 2015
SK5236 Styring Street Wed, 25 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 24 Feb 2015
SK5538 NET Bridge to QMC stop Mon, 23 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SK5538 Former St John Ambulance Midlands Headquarters Mon, 23 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SK5538 Gregory Street tram stop Mon, 23 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SK5538 Lenton Lane railway bridges Mon, 23 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 23 Feb 2015
SK5337 Tracks between Fletcher Road and Lower Road Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Feb 2015
SK5337 Fletcher Road Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Feb 2015
SK5337 Middle Street tram stop and Flewitt House Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 18 Feb 2015
SK5036 Track beside Eskdale Drive Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SK5036 Help Point Wed, 18 Feb 2015 supplemental Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SK5036 Tram Tracks from the Inham Road stop Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SK5036 Westernmost tracks Wed, 18 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 17 Feb 2015
SK4934 Scrape in Manor Farm Local Nature Reserve Sun, 15 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Feb 2015
SK4934 Scrape in Manor Farm Local Nature Reserve Sun, 15 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 15 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 Environment Agency digger Sun, 15 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 Environment Agency plant Sun, 15 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 14 Feb 2015
SP2090 Path to Gorsey Lane Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SP2090 Pigeon feathers Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SP2091 Path between the railway and the River Cole Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SK5335 A re-grown friend Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 12 Feb 2015
SK5335 2B Block under wraps Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SK5335 2B Block under wraps Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 10 Feb 2015
SK5335 Frosty sunrise at Beeston Marina Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SK5236 Chilwell Road Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 3 Feb 2015
SP2090 Entrance to Coleshill Quarry Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SP2091 Train and signal Fri, 13 Feb 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Fri, 13 Feb 2015
SK5236 An awkward new road layout Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Feb 2015
SZ0892 Smashed bus shelter on Wimborne Road Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SK5335 Ash tree on the former Ericsson factory site Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Jan 2015
SK5335 Ash tree on the former Ericsson factory site Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 9 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 Retrieving the ducks Mon, 9 Feb 2015 supplemental Thu, 1 Jan 2015
SK5235 Morning light on Beeston Pond Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 6 Feb 2015
SK5438 NET footway Mon, 9 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Feb 2015
SK5438 NET footway Fri, 6 Feb 2015 geograph Thu, 5 Feb 2015
SK5335 E and EE blocks Wed, 4 Feb 2015 geograph Wed, 4 Feb 2015
SK4934 Erecting temporary fencing Sun, 1 Feb 2015 geograph Sat, 31 Jan 2015
SK5739 Nottingham Wheel under construction Sun, 1 Feb 2015 geograph Fri, 30 Jan 2015
SK5335 A Pile of rubbish from 2B Block Wed, 28 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 27 Jan 2015
SZ0892 Spectacular scaffolding Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SZ0992 Cavendish Road Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
SZ0892 Apartments on St Valerie Road Sun, 25 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 25 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 Frost on a playground swing Wed, 21 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 18 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 A frosty playground swing Wed, 21 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2015
discussion indicator SK5034 A frosty morning in Manor Farm Park Wed, 21 Jan 2015 geograph Sun, 18 Jan 2015
SK4934 A bike in the river Wed, 21 Jan 2015 supplemental Sun, 30 Nov 2014
SK2559 Four trees as one Tue, 20 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2660 Ridge trees Tue, 20 Jan 2015 supplemental Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2659 Bonsall Lane Tue, 20 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2659 Grazing sheep Tue, 20 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2758 Manor Barn Tue, 20 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
SK2758 Lane-side barn Mon, 19 Jan 2015 geograph Sat, 17 Jan 2015
TQ0364 St Peter's Way Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Jan 2015
TQ0160 Sands Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TQ0058 Church Street East Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TQ0058 The view from Griffin House, West Street Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 13 Jan 2015
discussion indicator TQ0058 The Goldsworthy Arms Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015
SU9958 New apartments under construction Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015
TQ0263 Christ Church Thu, 15 Jan 2015 geograph Wed, 14 Jan 2015
SK4934 They're Off! Fri, 2 Jan 2015 geograph Thu, 1 Jan 2015
SK4934 Double reflection Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 29 Dec 2014
SK4934 A Winter sunrise Tue, 30 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 29 Dec 2014
SK6441 Walkers by the Trent Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2014
SK6440 Stoke Lock Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2014
SK6442 Black headed gulls and a bench Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Sun, 28 Dec 2014
SK4933 Nottingham Road Sun, 28 Dec 2014 geograph Thu, 25 Dec 2014
SK5335 E and EE blocks catch the morning sun Tue, 23 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Dec 2014
SK5236 Path from The Square to the Bus Station Mon, 22 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 22 Dec 2014
SK5537 Under Redfield Road Mon, 22 Dec 2014 supplemental Wed, 17 Dec 2014
SK3685 The Olive Grove is converted Sun, 21 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 20 Dec 2014
SK5236 Station Road Wed, 17 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 16 Dec 2014
SK5236 Chilwell Road Sat, 13 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 13 Dec 2014
SK5236 A December setting sun illuminates Beeston Church Sat, 13 Dec 2014 supplemental Sat, 13 Dec 2014
SK5335 B-block foundation are dug out Thu, 11 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 9 Dec 2014
SK5335 Plant mix Thu, 11 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 9 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SK5034 Frosty footbridge Sat, 6 Dec 2014 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2014
SK5236 NET workers pose for a photo Thu, 4 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 17 Nov 2014
SK5237 New signs on The Greyhound Wed, 3 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 18 Nov 2014
SK5335 The remnants of B block Wed, 3 Dec 2014 geograph Wed, 19 Nov 2014
SK5335 The last of B block is sorted Wed, 3 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 2 Dec 2014
SK5335 2B Block now under wraps Wed, 3 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 2 Dec 2014
SD5475 Farmhouse and barn Tue, 2 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5575 Bridleway near Henridding Tue, 2 Dec 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5475 Cattle grid Tue, 2 Dec 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5576 Picnic table in Plain Quarry Tue, 2 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5476 Lane by Lime Kiln Plantation Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph (third) Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5376 Tree beside Vicarage Lane Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5280 Lane near Thrang Lynn Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5380 M6 looking north Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5380 Old barn next to Duke's Bridge Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
discussion indicator SD5052 Electric car charging points Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5380 Under bridge 155 Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014
SD5380 Fields beside the A6070 Mon, 1 Dec 2014 geograph Mon, 1 Dec 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Suburb, Urban Fringe
City, Town Centre
Construction, Development
Roads, Road Transport
Park and Public Gardens
Business, Retail, Services
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Nottingham Express Transit Route
Paths
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Islands
Village, Rural Settlement
A Road (Classified A)
Coastal
Sport, Leisure
Demolition Site
Uplands
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Canals
Railways
Woodland, Forest
Tramway Construction
Public House
River
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Lowlands
Estuary, Marine
Industry
Park
Nature Reserve
Lane
Country Estates
River Derwent (Derbyshire)
Trees
Housing, Dwellings
National Trust Property
Milepost
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Canal
Beach
Nottingham Tram Track
Footbridge
Religious Sites
Derelict, Disused
Road Junction
Tram Tracks
Path
National Cycle Network Route 6
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Public Buildings and Spaces

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please donate