Clickable map

Jasmine's GravatarProfile for Jasmine



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:06
  • 1 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 6 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 1 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 10 Geographs and 6 Supplementals
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.78
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SZ5784 Fields along Alverstone Road, opposite Borthwood Tue, 2 Oct 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 20 Nov 2005
SZ5784 The junction of Skinners Lane and Alverstone Road Tue, 2 Oct 2007 supplemental Tue, 25 Sep 2007
SZ5684 Queen's Bower Farm House Tue, 2 Oct 2007 geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2007
SZ5684 Queen's Bower in Alverstone Road Tue, 2 Oct 2007 geograph (second) Tue, 25 Sep 2007
discussion indicator SZ3485 Tennyson Down and Freshwater Bay Sat, 22 Sep 2007 supplemental Wed, 27 Sep 2006
SZ4876 Blackgang Theme Park Sat, 22 Sep 2007 supplemental Thu, 30 Nov 2006
SZ4975 St Catherine's Lighthouse at dusk Sat, 22 Sep 2007 supplemental Thu, 30 Nov 2006
SZ5885 Just off the beaten track Sat, 22 Sep 2007 geograph Fri, 6 May 2005
SZ5885 Looking 'up' at the 'downs' Sat, 22 Sep 2007 geograph Wed, 27 Apr 2005
SZ5685 The edge of the village Sat, 22 Sep 2007 supplemental Fri, 6 May 2005
SZ5685 All Saints Church, Newchurch Sat, 22 Sep 2007 supplemental Fri, 6 May 2005
SZ5686 Favourite walk Sat, 22 Sep 2007 geograph (second) Thu, 17 Nov 2005
SZ5685 The Iron Bridge Sat, 22 Sep 2007 geograph (third) Fri, 6 May 2005
SZ5885 They don't make roads like this anymore Sat, 22 Sep 2007 geograph (fourth) Mon, 24 Jul 2006
SZ5785 Behind the full flow Sat, 22 Sep 2007 geograph Thu, 17 Aug 2006
SZ5785 The Three Amigos Sat, 22 Sep 2007 geograph (fourth) Mon, 24 Jul 2006

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register