Clickable map

Mark Percy's GravatarProfile for Mark Percy



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 09:04
  • 37 Second Visitor points, 31 Third Visitor points, 23 Fourth Visitor points
  • 418 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 681 Photographs
    • 555 Geographs and 126 others
    • 486 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.40
    • in 175 different hectads and 24 myriads, taken on 280 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
TQ0154 River Wey Navigation Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
SU9948 Guildford and the Wey Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Jul 2017
TQ0107 Swanbourne Lodge cafe Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 3 Dec 2016
SU8083 Medmenham Abbey Tue, 18 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 17 Jan 2017
SZ0383 Knoll Beach NT Café Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SZ0379 Swanage Beach Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 22 May 2017
SZ0582 Old Harry Rocks Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SZ0278 Stone arch in garden of Purbeck House Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Close Look Mon, 22 May 2017
SZ0278 Swanage Railway Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 May 2017
SZ0278 It's a breeze by bus Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Extra Thu, 25 May 2017
SZ0378 Swanage Pier Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SZ0378 Swanage Pier Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
SZ0378 Portland stone portals Sat, 24 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 22 May 2017
TQ0157 Hoe Bridge School cricket pitch Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Apr 2017
TQ0559 The Anchor, Pyrford Lock Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SU6089 Coach & Horses pub Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU5694 Thames Path Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Apr 2017
SU6694 Mellow yellow Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SU6695 The Half Moon, Cuxham Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Apr 2017
SU1068 Silbury Hill Fri, 9 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SU1069 Red Lion, Avebury Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Apr 2017
SU1569 The Devil's Den Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Geograph Sun, 2 Apr 2017
SP5107 Cricket at The University Parks Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Mar 2017
SP5107 Cricket pavilion, Oxford University Parks Thu, 8 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 30 Mar 2017
TQ2618 Duke of York, Sayers Common Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 18 Jan 2017
SU9377 St Mary Magdalene Church Tue, 29 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
discussion indicator SU9477 Boveney Lock Tue, 29 Nov 2016 Geograph Mon, 28 Nov 2016
discussion indicator TQ0371 Staines Bridge Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Geograph Fri, 25 Nov 2016
SU9973 Lucy Fisher Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Extra Fri, 25 Nov 2016
TQ0765 Shepperton ferry Thu, 10 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 5 Oct 2016
SW5240 St Ives harbour Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Cross Grid Thu, 13 Oct 2016
TQ0566 Chertsey Bridge Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 5 Oct 2016
TQ2080 Putt in the Park Tue, 8 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
TQ2080 Goldsmiths' almshouses Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Sun, 11 Sep 2016
TQ0765 Shepperton ferry Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 5 Oct 2016
TQ0765 The Thames Court pub Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Wed, 5 Oct 2016
SP7761 Northamptonshire County Cricket Club Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2016
SW5140 The Sloop Inn Mon, 7 Nov 2016 Geograph Thu, 13 Oct 2016
SU9948 Cottages near St Catherine's Chapel Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2016
SD6591 Birks Mill footbridge washed away Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 25 May 2016
SU9950 One-day cricket at Guildford Thu, 16 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 14 Jun 2016
SD8282 Cam Houses Wed, 8 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 23 May 2016
SD8780 Oughtershaw Beck Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
SD7881 Dot's grave Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 23 May 2016
SD7882 Welcome to Cumbria Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 23 May 2016
discussion indicator SD7784 Packhorse bridge beneath the Dent Head Viaduct Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Mon, 23 May 2016
SD7486 Dentdale Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 24 May 2016
SD6592 The Dalesman Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Close Look Tue, 24 May 2016
SD5698 Whinfell Tarn Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 27 May 2016
SD4096 Dales Way marker Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 27 May 2016
SD4196 Lake at Matson Ground Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Fri, 27 May 2016
SD7686 The Sportsmans Inn Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 24 May 2016
SD8681 Swarthghyll Farm driveway Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
SD4970 Carnforth Station Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 28 May 2016
SE2735 The Carnegie Pavilion Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sat, 21 May 2016
SD6491 Brigflatts Meeting House interior Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Inside Wed, 25 May 2016
SD9278 The George Inn Tue, 7 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 22 May 2016
TQ1042 Holmbury Hill summit Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 8 May 2016
TQ1343 Leith Hill Tower Wed, 18 May 2016 Geograph Sun, 8 May 2016
SP8808 Owl carving Wed, 18 May 2016 Close Look Wed, 4 May 2016
SP8808 The Café in the Woods Thu, 5 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SP8808 The Gruffalo Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SP8906 Bluebells in Barn Wood Wed, 4 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 4 May 2016
SH5946 The Fisherman's Path Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SH5946 Afon Glaslyn Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SH5946 Railway by the river Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SH6247 World of moss Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SH6248 Hafod Owen cottage Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph (fourth) Tue, 19 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6249 Ruined cottage in the woods Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SH6540 Plas Tan y Bwlch gardens Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SH6053 Bwlch Main ridge Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6054 Snowdon Mountain Railway Mon, 25 Apr 2016 unknown Wed, 20 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6054 Snowdon Mountain Railway Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
SH6049 Craflwyn Hall Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH5948 The Prince Llewellyn Hotel Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH5948 Tanronnen Inn Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH5948 Truckers beware! Mon, 25 Apr 2016 unknown Tue, 19 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH5948 Glaslyn footbridge Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SP0485 The Arid House, Birmingham Botanical Gardens Mon, 25 Apr 2016 unknown Mon, 18 Apr 2016
SP0485 The Mediterranean House, Birmingham Botanical Gardens Mon, 25 Apr 2016 unknown Mon, 18 Apr 2016
SP0485 Water garden, Birmingham Botanical Gardens Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Geograph Mon, 18 Apr 2016
SH6743 Tanygrisiau Reservoir Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SH6844 Ffestiniog Railway Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6255 Crib Goch from Snowdon summit ridge Sat, 23 Apr 2016 unknown Wed, 20 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6154 Glaslyn and Llyn Llydaw from Snowdon summit ridge Sat, 23 Apr 2016 unknown Wed, 20 Apr 2016
SH6048 Sygun Copper Mine Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
SH6149 Afon Glaslyn Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 19 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6054 Penny post Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6154 Snowdon reflected in Glaslyn Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6154 Glaslyn Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SH6154 Waterfall in the shadow of Snowdon Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
SH6354 Llyn Llydaw Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
SH6454 Llyn Teyrn Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Apr 2016
SH6641 Ffestiniog Railway Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SH6742 Dduallt Station Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Thu, 21 Apr 2016
SU9669 Daffs by the lake Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Tue, 22 Mar 2016
SU8640 Ford on Sandy Lane Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 27 Mar 2016
discussion indicator TQ3380 Tower of London Thu, 14 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
discussion indicator TQ3380 City Hall Thu, 14 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
SU9948 St Catherine's Chapel Thu, 14 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 13 Apr 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register