Clickable map

Julian Tubb's GravatarProfile for Julian Tubb

About Me

Firefighter with the Royal Berkshire Fire and Rescue service.


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 3 Third Visitor points,
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 42 Photographs
    • 32 Geographs and 10 Supplementals
    • 13 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.23
    • in 7 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 15 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ4080 Royal Victoria Dock Thu, 4 Dec 2008 geograph Fri, 1 Feb 2008
TQ4180 Millennium Mills Thu, 4 Dec 2008 geograph Fri, 1 Feb 2008
SU4767 Parkway Bridge Sun, 30 Nov 2008 geograph Wed, 12 Dec 2007
SU4767 The sun rises over the wharf Sun, 30 Nov 2008 geograph Wed, 12 Dec 2007
SU4767 Canal cycleway approaching Northbrook Street Bridge Sat, 29 Nov 2008 geograph Wed, 12 Dec 2007
SU4767 Northbrook Street Bridge Sat, 29 Nov 2008 geograph Wed, 12 Dec 2007
SU4768 A339 goes over the river Lambourn Sat, 10 Nov 2007 geograph Fri, 9 Nov 2007
SU4768 Reed bed on the river Lambourn Sat, 10 Nov 2007 geograph Fri, 9 Nov 2007
SU4668 Weir on the river Lambourn Fri, 9 Nov 2007 geograph Fri, 9 Nov 2007
SU4668 Weir on the river Lambourn Fri, 9 Nov 2007 geograph (second) Fri, 9 Nov 2007
SU4768 Newbury Judo club Fri, 9 Nov 2007 geograph Fri, 9 Nov 2007
discussion indicator SZ0481 Ballard Point Thu, 8 Nov 2007 supplemental Fri, 14 Jul 2006
SZ0378 Swanage pier Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2006
SU1560 Pewsey Chapel from the rear Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SU1560 Pewsey Chapel Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph (third) Wed, 7 Feb 2007
SU3468 Dun mill in spring Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Thu, 19 Apr 2007
SU3468 Dun mill in autumn Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Sun, 4 Nov 2007
SU4767 Fog Alley Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4767 Robin Hood roundabout. Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4767 Subway under the A339 Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4768 River Lambourn looking towards the Bridge Thu, 8 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4768 Shaw House Wed, 7 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4768 River Lambourn as seen from the Bridge. Wed, 7 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4768 Avenue of Trees. Wed, 7 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4768 Side stream to the River Lambourn Wed, 7 Nov 2007 geograph (third) Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4767 Boating pond, Victoria Park Wed, 7 Nov 2007 geograph Wed, 7 Nov 2007
SU4767 Sign - Victoria Park Tue, 6 Nov 2007 supplemental Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SU4767 Avenue of Trees, Victoria Park Tue, 6 Nov 2007 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SU4767 Queen Victoria's statue - detail Tue, 6 Nov 2007 supplemental Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SU4767 Queen Victoria's Statue , Victoria Park Tue, 6 Nov 2007 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SU4767 Skate & BMX ramps , Victoria Park Tue, 6 Nov 2007 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SU4767 Bandstand, Victoria Park Tue, 6 Nov 2007 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SU4767 Cafe, Victoria Park Tue, 6 Nov 2007 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2007
SU4767 Park Terrace - edge of Victoria Park Tue, 6 Nov 2007 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2007
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle Mon, 5 Nov 2007 supplemental Thu, 13 Jul 2006
SU3467 Autumn trees on Hungerford Common Mon, 5 Nov 2007 geograph (third) Thu, 23 Nov 2006
SU4360 Tubbs Lane Mon, 5 Nov 2007 supplemental Sep 2006
SU3568 High speed train passes under Bridge at Dun Mill Mon, 5 Nov 2007 supplemental Sat, 8 Sep 2007
SU3568 Local train passes under Bridge at Dun Mill Mon, 5 Nov 2007 supplemental Sat, 8 Sep 2007
SU4767 Detail view of St Joseph's Church Mon, 5 Nov 2007 supplemental Sat, 16 Sep 2006
SU4767 St Joseph’s church Newbury Mon, 5 Nov 2007 supplemental Sat, 16 Sep 2006
SU3468 Mile stone Sun, 4 Nov 2007 supplemental Sat, 3 Nov 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register