Clickable map

Logomachy's GravatarProfile for Logomachy

Geograph Role: Moderator
Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:05
  • 11 First Geograph points
  • 268 Second Visitor points, 415 Third Visitor points, 348 Fourth Visitor points
  • 2131 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 143 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 60458 Photographs
    • 57601 Geographs and 2857 others
    • 2136 grid squares, giving a depth score of 28.30
    • in 219 different hectads and 23 myriads, taken on 3153 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TL5152 Field boundary by a Roman Road Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 30 Sep 2017
TL5152 View towards Meggs Hill Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 30 Sep 2017
TL5252 Hedgeline & Signal Hill Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 30 Sep 2017
SU6351 Top end of Church Street Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SU6351 Grim times on Church Street Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Close Look Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SU6351 Burn you money here Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Close Look Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SU6351 Vacant unit - Church Street Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Close Look Thu, 28 Sep 2017
SU8557 Houses in Blackthorn Crescent Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 27 Sep 2017
SU8557 Houses in Blackthorn Crescent Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 27 Sep 2017
SU8756 Corner house - Empress Avenue Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SU8756 Empress Avenue / Farnborough Road Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 25 Sep 2017
SU6352 Advertising for commuters Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 29 Sep 2017
SU6352 Behind Basingstoke station Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 29 Sep 2017
SU6352 Access to Great Western Cottages Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 29 Sep 2017
SU6352 View along Alencon Link Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 26 Sep 2017
SU5752 Lady Mead Row (woodland) Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 24 Sep 2017
SU5849 Edge of Pardown Copse Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 23 Sep 2017
SU5750 Kennet Way play area Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Sep 2017
SU5750 Medina Gardens Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Sep 2017
SU5750 Kennet Way meets The Drive Thu, 30 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 22 Sep 2017
SZ3189 Approaching Hurst Castle Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 10 Jul 2003
SZ3188 Isle of Wight Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 10 Jul 2003
SZ3189 View from the fort Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 10 Jul 2003
discussion indicator SU5746 Dummer Garden Centre Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 16 Sep 2017
SU6352 Early signs of autumn - Basingstoke Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SU5749 Seeing double - Kings Orchard Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 19 Sep 2017
SU5750 Quaint heart of Oakley Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 18 Sep 2017
SU5750 Oakley pond - early autumn scene Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 18 Sep 2017
SU5849 Looking into Little Wildcroft Field Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2017
SU5849 Edge of Jeffery's Copse Mon, 27 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 17 Sep 2017
SU5849 Harvest time at Breach Farm Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SU6352 Wasteland - Basingstoke station Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 7 Sep 2017
SU6151 Lidl car park Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 14 Sep 2017
SU6351 Top of Town - Basingstoke Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 11 Sep 2017
SU6352 Chapel Hill Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2017
SU6352 Vacant office block - Winterthur Way Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SU6352 No sign of commuters Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2017
SU5850 Footpath by Well's Copse Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SU5850 Footpath by Well's Copse Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SU5849 Harvest time - Breach Farm Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SU5849 A new build - St John's Road Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 10 Sep 2017
SU5749 Parked cars - Petersfield Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SU5749 No visitors today please Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 6 Sep 2017
SU6352 Basingstoke station car park Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 7 Sep 2017
SU6352 Is the office block empty? Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SU6352 West end of platform 4 - Basingstoke Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 15 Sep 2017
SU6352 Smart but not thriving Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 7 Sep 2017
SU6352 Behind the station Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 7 Sep 2017
SU6352 Working with a head for heights Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Close Look Wed, 20 Sep 2017
SU8657 Houses along Sand Hill Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 12 Sep 2017
SU8657 View from the touch Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SU8657 6th form college playing fields Sun, 26 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 13 Sep 2017
SU6352 Was the planner accredited by the RTPI? Sun, 19 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 5 Sep 2017
SU6352 Office block to housing Sun, 19 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 4 Sep 2017
SU6352 Access ramp - Basingstoke station Sun, 19 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 4 Sep 2017
SU5750 Housing in Kings Orchard Sun, 19 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 3 Sep 2017
SU5749 Turning area - Kings Orchard Sun, 19 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 2 Sep 2017
SU5848 Breeding pheasants Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
SU5847 Track to Southwood Farm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
SU5847 Maize by South Wood Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SU5748 Wayfarer's Walk - Bull's Bushes Farm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SU5748 Field corner - Bull's Bushes Farm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SU5748 Wayfarer's Walk - Bull's Bushes Farm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SU5748 View towards Pardown Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SU5748 Edge of Bull's Bushes Copse Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 31 Jul 2017
SU5750 Kennet Way play area Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2017
SU5849 Track by Danny Field (26 acres) Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2017
SU5849 Maize cover - Danny Field (26 acres) Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2017
SU5849 View along Fuzzy Drove Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 30 Jul 2017
SU5849 BT broadband cabinet - Hill Road Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Jul 2017
SU5849 Quickly taking shape Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Jul 2017
SU5849 A new build - St John's Road Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 29 Jul 2017
SU5850 Approach to Battledown Flyover Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2017
SU5850 Path across St John's Field Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2017
SU5849 Wild flower field corner - Breach Farm Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 28 Jul 2017
SU5750 View along Hoopers Way Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Geograph Mon, 24 Jul 2017
SU5648 Edge of Bull's Bushes Copse Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Jul 2017
SU5850 Footpath by Well's Copse Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 26 Jul 2017
SU5850 East Oakley cemetery Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 25 Jul 2017
SU5850 Oakley War Memorial Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 25 Jul 2017
SU5849 Harvest time at Breach Farm Mon, 13 Nov 2017 Geograph Sun, 23 Jul 2017
SU5850 Multi-user path passing Well's Copse Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Jul 2017
SU8755 Makeover for Abbey House Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SU6352 A new look to BCOT Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 21 Jul 2017
SU6352 Contractors yard - Festival Place Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Inside Thu, 20 Jul 2017
SU6352 Little Me - Crown Heights Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SU6352 Little Me Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SU6352 Do like my front door? Sun, 12 Nov 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SU5746 Dummer Garden Centre Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Close Look Sat, 15 Jul 2017
SU6554 Vacant for many years Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Close Look Sun, 16 Jul 2017
SU6351 Exterior view - Lesser Market Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Jul 2017
SU8656 Sheltered housing - Mayfield Road Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 14 Jul 2017
SU6051 Old Kempshott Lane Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Jul 2017
SU6352 Office conversion by bus station Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Jul 2017
SU6352 Office block conversion Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 13 Jul 2017
SU8655 Site for new housing Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 11 Jul 2017
SU8657 Farnborough football club car park Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Fri, 7 Jul 2017
SU8657 Farnborough Football Club Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Close Look Fri, 7 Jul 2017
SU6051 Access to new housing development Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Jul 2017
SU8557 M3 from the Curly Bridge Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Geograph Tue, 4 Jul 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register