Clickable map

Sarah Smith's GravatarProfile for Sarah Smith



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 06:01
  • 83 Second Visitor points, 66 Third Visitor points, 55 Fourth Visitor points
  • 451 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 50 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1591 Photographs
    • 1132 Geographs and 459 Supplementals
    • 475 grid squares, giving a depth score of 3.35
    • in 117 different hectads and 18 myriads, taken on 405 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SY5393 South Eggardon Farm Tue, 4 Nov 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Nov 2014
ST6225 The lane between Little Weston and Sutton Montis Wed, 8 Oct 2014 geograph Wed, 8 Oct 2014
ST6224 Parsonage Farm barn - Sutton Montis Wed, 1 Oct 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
ST6224 Memorial - Sutton Montis Church Wed, 1 Oct 2014 supplemental Wed, 1 Oct 2014
ST6224 Royal Coat of Arms - Sutton Montis Church Wed, 1 Oct 2014 supplemental Wed, 1 Oct 2014
ST6224 Church Porch - Sutton Montis Wed, 1 Oct 2014 supplemental Wed, 1 Oct 2014
ST6224 Holy Trinity Church - Sutton Montis Wed, 1 Oct 2014 geograph Wed, 1 Oct 2014
ST4811 In the corner Fri, 12 Sep 2014 geograph (third) Fri, 12 Sep 2014
ST7317 Guggleton Gallery Stalbridge Wed, 10 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 10 Sep 2014
ST4106 The Blue Boy Inn - Clapton Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
ST4106 Clapton Mill Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
ST4006 Stone barn - Wayford Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
ST4006 Meadow near Wayford Woods Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
ST4006 The lake east side - Wayford Woods Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 7 Sep 2014
ST3906 The lake - Wayford Woods Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph Sun, 7 Sep 2014
ST3906 Put to good use - Wayford Woods Sun, 7 Sep 2014 supplemental Sun, 7 Sep 2014
ST3906 Where the path forks - Wayford Woods Sun, 7 Sep 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 7 Sep 2014
SY5493 Eggardon Copse Thu, 4 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 3 Sep 2014
SY5293 Pub garden - Spyway Wed, 3 Sep 2014 geograph Wed, 3 Sep 2014
discussion indicator SY4988 Hive Beach - Burton Bradstock Sat, 30 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 17 Aug 2014
discussion indicator SY4988 Pill Box - Burton Bradstock Sat, 30 Aug 2014 geograph Sun, 17 Aug 2014
ST4711 Vintage tractor - Haselbury Plucknett Sat, 16 Aug 2014 supplemental Sat, 16 Aug 2014
ST4711 Yesterday's farming - Haselbury Plucknett Sat, 16 Aug 2014 geograph (fourth) Sat, 16 Aug 2014
ST5111 Hardington Horse and Dog Show Tue, 12 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2014
ST5111 Hardington Mandeville Tue, 12 Aug 2014 geograph Sat, 19 Jul 2014
ST4828 West Street Somerton Fri, 11 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Jul 2014
SY6399 Evening - Sydling St Nicholas Tue, 8 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 7 Jul 2014
SY5293 Wet field Askerswell Wed, 25 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 30 May 2014
SY3391 Fishing boat and storm defence Lyme Regis Wed, 25 Jun 2014 supplemental Tue, 24 Jun 2014
SY3391 The Harbour Lyme Regis Wed, 25 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 24 Jun 2014
ST3210 Business Park, Crewkerne Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph (third) (tpoint) Tue, 27 May 2014
ST4211 The lane to Hinton St George Wed, 18 Jun 2014 geograph Tue, 27 May 2014
ST4126 Hurds Hill, Langport Fri, 6 Jun 2014 geograph Thu, 5 Jun 2014
ST8026 Flower shop - Gillingham Sat, 10 May 2014 supplemental Fri, 9 May 2014
ST8026 River Stour - Gillingham Sat, 10 May 2014 geograph Fri, 9 May 2014
ST4928 The junction of North and New Streets Somerton Fri, 2 May 2014 geograph Mon, 21 Apr 2014
ST3815 Fields of Rape near Whitelackington Wed, 9 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Apr 2014
ST3715 Converted barn - Eaglewood Park Wed, 9 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Apr 2014
ST3715 Parkland near Eaglewood Park Wed, 9 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Apr 2014
ST3715 Dillington Estate Pond - Eaglewood Park Wed, 9 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 8 Apr 2014
SY6768 At Portland Bill Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Mar 2014
ST4635 Walton Hill (2) Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
ST4635 Walton Hill Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
SY6380 Memorial Holy Trinity Church - Fleet Sun, 30 Mar 2014 supplemental Tue, 4 Mar 2014
SY6380 Interior Holy Trinity Church - Fleet Sun, 30 Mar 2014 supplemental Tue, 4 Mar 2014
SY6380 Church of the Holy Trinity - Fleet Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 4 Mar 2014
ST5104 The top of Court Hill Corscombe Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2014
ST5205 Fox Inn from Court Hill Sun, 30 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2014
ST3931 More floodwater Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
ST3931 Flood water near Othery Thu, 20 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
ST3931 View near the Sowy River Wed, 19 Feb 2014 geograph Mon, 10 Feb 2014
ST6319 Sherborne Golf Course Thu, 14 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Thu, 14 Nov 2013
discussion indicator TQ3080 Busy Trafalgar Square Wed, 6 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 21 Oct 2013
ST5217 Thorne House Sun, 3 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 6 Jun 2013
discussion indicator TQ3082 Guilford Street Sun, 3 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 22 Oct 2013
discussion indicator TQ3082 The Friend at Hand Sun, 3 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 22 Oct 2013
ST5805 Woodland Melbury House estate Sun, 7 Jul 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 3 Jul 2013
ST5806 Fishing lodge/ boat house, Lucerne Lake, Melbury Sun, 7 Jul 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Jul 2013
ST4012 St Nicholas Church Dinnington Sun, 7 Jul 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 7 Jul 2013
ST5210 The Church of St Roch - Pendomer Sat, 8 Jun 2013 geograph Sat, 8 Jun 2013
SS9903 Allotments Hele Road - Bradninch Fri, 7 Jun 2013 geograph Sun, 2 Jun 2013
SS9903 Memorial window - Bradninch Baptist Chapel Fri, 7 Jun 2013 supplemental Sat, 1 Jun 2013
ST3615 Field behind Ashwell Fri, 7 Jun 2013 geograph Fri, 7 Jun 2013
ST6516 Sherborne Castle Country Fair Thu, 30 May 2013 supplemental Mon, 27 May 2013
ST6516 Sherborne Castle Country Fair Thu, 30 May 2013 geograph Mon, 27 May 2013
ST6416 Sherborne Castle Thu, 30 May 2013 geograph Mon, 27 May 2013
ST6516 Sherborne Castle Country Fair Tue, 28 May 2013 geograph Mon, 27 May 2013
ST5717 Wyndham Park new housing development Fri, 17 May 2013 geograph Fri, 17 May 2013
ST5717 Wyndham Park - Yeovil Fri, 17 May 2013 geograph (fourth) Fri, 17 May 2013
SO6602 Tidal basin - Sharpness Docks Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Thu, 9 May 2013
SO7204 Flamingos and Slimbridge Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Thu, 9 May 2013
SO7403 Font detail - St John the Evangelist, Slimbridge Sun, 12 May 2013 supplemental Thu, 9 May 2013
SO7403 Chest tomb - Slimbridge Churchyard Sun, 12 May 2013 supplemental Thu, 9 May 2013
SO7403 Chest tomb - Slimbridge Churchyard Sun, 12 May 2013 supplemental Thu, 9 May 2013
SO7403 Churchyard - Slimbridge Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Thu, 9 May 2013
SO7403 Churchyard and houses - Slimbridge Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Thu, 9 May 2013
discussion indicator ST5071 The approach - Tyntesfield Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Fri, 10 May 2013
discussion indicator ST5071 Chapel - Tyntesfield Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Fri, 10 May 2013
discussion indicator ST5071 Springtime - Tyntesfield Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Fri, 10 May 2013
discussion indicator ST5071 Garden gate and boundary - Tyntesfield Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Fri, 10 May 2013
discussion indicator ST5071 A sudden clearing - Tyntesfield Sun, 12 May 2013 geograph Fri, 10 May 2013
discussion indicator ST5071 Glass houses and kitchen garden - Tyntesfield Sat, 11 May 2013 geograph Thu, 9 May 2013
SO8502 On the edge of Rodborough Common Sat, 11 May 2013 geograph Thu, 9 May 2013
SO8502 Post box - Rodborough Common Sat, 11 May 2013 supplemental Thu, 9 May 2013
SO8502 The Bear at Rodborough Sat, 11 May 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 9 May 2013
SY6890 Regency houses - Dorchester Tue, 30 Apr 2013 geograph Tue, 30 Apr 2013
ST4310 Burnt out - Crewkerne Fri, 26 Apr 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 26 Apr 2013
ST6316 Newell House Sherborne Thu, 18 Apr 2013 geograph Thu, 18 Apr 2013
ST5919 Farmland near Hummer Thu, 18 Apr 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 18 Apr 2013
ST5739 Garden approach The Apple Tree Inn Fri, 5 Apr 2013 geograph Sun, 21 Oct 2012
ST5310 Primula vulgaris Tue, 2 Apr 2013 supplemental Tue, 2 Apr 2013
ST5210 Wooden fence Tue, 2 Apr 2013 geograph Tue, 2 Apr 2013
ST5311 Water trough and Isles Farm Tue, 2 Apr 2013 geograph Tue, 2 Apr 2013
SY5388 Pink profusion Tue, 2 Apr 2013 supplemental Sun, 6 May 2012
ST4816 Quarry yard - Ham Hill Fri, 29 Mar 2013 geograph (fourth) Thu, 15 Nov 2012
ST8313 The Saxon Inn - Child Okeford Fri, 29 Mar 2013 geograph (fourth) Wed, 14 Nov 2012
SY6778 Collective Spirit - Weymouth Sailing Olympics Tue, 26 Mar 2013 geograph Sat, 4 Aug 2012
discussion indicator SY6779 St Albans Street - Weymouth Sailing Olympics Tue, 26 Mar 2013 geograph Sat, 4 Aug 2012
ST4326 Eli's or the Rose and Crown Huish Episcopi Sun, 24 Mar 2013 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sun, 24 Mar 2013
discussion indicator ST3208 Law Chambers Holyrood Street - Chard Fri, 22 Mar 2013 geograph Fri, 22 Mar 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:


Housing, Dwellings
Country Estates
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Uplands
Coastal
City, Town Centre
Grassland
Flat Landscapes
Village, Rural Settlement
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Docks, Harbours
Heath, Scrub
Roads, Road Transport
Moorland
Paths
Kitchen Garden
Public Buildings and Spaces
Industry
Pillbox
Promenade
Religious Sites
Quarry Yard
Post Box (Redundant)
Farm Land
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Parkland
Beach
Estuary, Marine
Waste, Waste Management
Sheep on Beaminster

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please support us