Clickable map

Gerald McKenna's GravatarProfile for Gerald McKenna



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:02
  • 3 First Geograph points
  • 3 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 3 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 13 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.18
    • in 5 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 9 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
NM2256 Arinagour, Coll Wed, 29 Jun 2011 geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2011
NM2256 Coll Pier Wed, 29 Jun 2011 geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2011
NM8529 McCaig's Tower Wed, 29 Jun 2011 geograph Sun, 5 Jun 2011
NM0745 Gott Bay Tue, 21 Jun 2011 geograph Thu, 16 Jun 2011
NM0745 Soa Island Tue, 21 Jun 2011 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 16 Jun 2011
NM2457 Loch Airigh Choilleig Tue, 21 Jun 2011 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 10 Jun 2011
NM2357 Loch Urbhaig Tue, 21 Jun 2011 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 10 Jun 2011
SD5229 Strand Road Wed, 1 Jun 2011 geograph Sun, 29 May 2011
SD5322 The Tiger Sat, 28 May 2011 geograph (third) Sat, 28 May 2011
SD4825 Longton village centre Thu, 26 May 2011 geograph (fourth) Thu, 26 May 2011
SD4725 Longton Brickcroft Visitor's Centre Mon, 23 May 2011 geograph (third) Mon, 23 May 2011
SD4724 Longton Brickcroft Local Nature Reserve Mon, 23 May 2011 geograph (third) Mon, 23 May 2011
SD5224 Made in Leyland Fri, 20 May 2011 geograph Fri, 29 Apr 2011

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved