Clickable map

Exmoor Walker's GravatarProfile for Exmoor Walker



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 19:01
  • 4 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 5 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 22 Photographs
    • 17 Geographs and 5 Supplementals
    • 11 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.00
    • in 4 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 17 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SS7450 Coddow Slip Gully Mon, 31 Dec 2007 geograph (fourth) Sun, 8 Oct 2006
SS7450 The Gun Caverns. Mon, 31 Dec 2007 supplemental Sun, 8 Oct 2006
SS7551 Exmoor. The Foreland Arch. Mon, 31 Dec 2007 geograph Sun, 8 Oct 2006
SS7850 Desolation Point. Exmoor Sun, 30 Dec 2007 geograph (first) Sat, 19 Nov 2005
SS8348 Ivystone Traverse. Exmoor Sun, 30 Dec 2007 geograph Sat, 25 Feb 2006
SS8348 Exmoor. The Ivystone. Sun, 30 Dec 2007 supplemental Jul 2007
SS8348 The Ivystone Ridge. Exmoor Sun, 30 Dec 2007 geograph (third) Sat, 23 Jul 2005
SS8949 Exmoor. Hurlstone Point. Thu, 27 Dec 2007 geograph Mar 2007
SS8949 Exmoor. Gull Hole Hurlstone Point Thu, 27 Dec 2007 supplemental Sun, 9 Sep 2007
SS8949 Hurlstone Point. Exmoor Thu, 27 Dec 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 9 Sep 2007
SS9049 Exmoor. Hurlstone Point Thu, 27 Dec 2007 geograph Sat, 15 Jul 2006
SS9049 Exmoor. Selworthy Sands Thu, 27 Dec 2007 supplemental Wed, 8 Jun 2005
SS9149 Selworthy Sands Mon, 24 Dec 2007 geograph Fri, 17 Aug 2007
SS9049 Coney Combe cliffs. Exmoor Mon, 24 Dec 2007 geograph (second) (tpoint) Oct 2007
SS9149 Henners Hill Scramble. Exmoor Mon, 24 Dec 2007 geograph Sun, 19 Aug 2007
SS9149 Minehead Bluff. Exmoor Mon, 24 Dec 2007 geograph (second) Sun, 25 Nov 2007
SS6649 Hollowbrook Waterfall. Exmoor Fri, 21 Dec 2007 geograph (fourth) Sun, 21 Jan 2007
SS7750 Whitebeam Gully. Exmoor Thu, 20 Dec 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 1 Apr 2007
SS7850 Sir Roberts Chair Thu, 20 Dec 2007 geograph (tpoint) Sat, 19 Nov 2005
SS7650 Ancient Fishing Weir Thu, 20 Dec 2007 geograph Thu, 13 Jul 2006
SS7650 Cliff Limekilns Thu, 20 Dec 2007 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 13 Jul 2006
SS8342 The Cox memorial stone Thu, 20 Dec 2007 supplemental Wed, 4 Jul 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register