Clickable map

Bryan Pready's GravatarProfile for Bryan Pready

Geograph Project Limited Company Member


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:06
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 67 Second Visitor points, 41 Third Visitor points, 36 Fourth Visitor points
  • 349 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 639 Photographs
    • 567 Geographs and 72 Supplementals
    • 374 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.71
    • in 89 different hectads and 14 myriads, taken on 120 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SU6420 Old Winchester Hill Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Sat, 3 May 2014
SU5611 Park Place, Wickham Tue, 6 May 2014 geograph Sat, 3 May 2014
TQ0208 Reed Bunting Mon, 21 Apr 2014 supplemental Thu, 17 Apr 2014
TQ0107 Water Vole Mon, 21 Apr 2014 supplemental Thu, 17 Apr 2014
TQ0208 River Arun, from the Black Rabbit Sun, 20 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Apr 2014
TQ0208 The Black Rabbit at Arundel Sun, 20 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Apr 2014
TQ0107 Arundel Castle Sun, 20 Apr 2014 supplemental Thu, 17 Apr 2014
TQ0107 Arundel Castle Gate Sun, 20 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 17 Apr 2014
discussion indicator NU1813 Lion Bridge Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
discussion indicator NU1813 Alnwick Castle Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
NU1514 Gateway to Graveyard Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
NU1713 Gateway into Hulne Park Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
NU1514 Brizlee Tower Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
NU1615 Iron Bridge over the River Aln Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
NU1615 Footbridge over the River Aln Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
SJ8832 Heron by the lake Mon, 25 Nov 2013 supplemental Mon, 25 Nov 2013
SJ8832 Picnic Tables by the Lake at Stafford Services Mon, 25 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
SD2606 Formby beach RNLI lifeguard base Sun, 17 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
SD2709 Fisherman's Path Sun, 17 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
SD2809 Crossing of the Ways Sun, 17 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
SD2809 Fisherman's path Sun, 17 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Nov 2013
discussion indicator NU2405 Warkworth Castle and the River Coquet Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 27 Oct 2013
discussion indicator NU2405 The Keep at Warkworth Castle Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 27 Oct 2013
NZ2696 Low Chibburn Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 27 Oct 2013
discussion indicator NU2904 Coquet Island Tue, 29 Oct 2013 supplemental Sat, 26 Oct 2013
NU2803 Beach near High Hauxley Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 26 Oct 2013
NU2600 Sailing on Ladyburn Lake Tue, 29 Oct 2013 supplemental Sat, 26 Oct 2013
NZ3092 Snab Point Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Sat, 26 Oct 2013
discussion indicator NU2405 Warkworth Castle Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 27 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SO7588 St Andrews Church, Quatt Mon, 21 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2013
discussion indicator SO7488 Dudmaston Hall Mon, 21 Oct 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Sep 2013
SD5466 Dead Oak Fri, 26 Jul 2013 geograph Thu, 25 Jul 2013
SJ1469 Windswept hawthorns on Bryn Golau Thu, 18 Jul 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 4 Jul 2013
SJ2158 Reservoir on Nercwys Mountain Thu, 18 Jul 2013 geograph (fourth) Mon, 1 Jul 2013
SD5365 Aqueduct over the River Lune Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5465 Footbridge on the Lune Ramble Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5465 River Lune near Caton Green Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5465 Over Lune Barn Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5467 Footbridge near Far Highfield Farm Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5467 Far Highfield Farm Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5467 Mobile Phone Transmitter near Far Highfield Farm Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5366 Gate on footpath towards Hawkshead Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5265 Halton Park and Hawkshead Farm Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD5264 Crook O Lune picnic spot Mon, 1 Apr 2013 geograph Mon, 1 Apr 2013
SD6517 Bromiley Pastures Sun, 31 Mar 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2013
SJ9688 Canal Basin Sun, 31 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Mar 2013
SJ9686 Lift Bridge on Peak Forest Canal Sun, 31 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Mar 2013
SJ9068 Cowbrook Lane Bridge over the Macclesfield Canal Sun, 31 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Mar 2013
SJ8966 Reservoir overflow Sun, 31 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Mar 2013
SJ8969 Gawsworth Parish Church Sun, 31 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Mar 2013
SJ8969 Gawsworth New Hall Sun, 31 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Mar 2013
SD6514 Winter Hill Sat, 30 Mar 2013 supplemental Fri, 29 Mar 2013
SD6517 Snow on the path towards Winter Hill Sat, 30 Mar 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2013
SD6319 Footpath towards White Coppice Sat, 30 Mar 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2013
SD6117 Footpath near Anglezarke reservoir Sat, 30 Mar 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2013
SD6011 Dark Lane, Blackrod Sat, 30 Mar 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2013
SD6416 Lower Hempshaw's Sat, 30 Mar 2013 geograph Fri, 29 Mar 2013
NY2623 Eskin Street, Keswick Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Mon, 11 Mar 2013
discussion indicator NY2621 Pool at the edge of Derwentwater Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
NY2518 Heathland near Derwentwater Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
NY2516 River Derwent Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
NY2615 Gate on Bridleway from Watendlath to Rosthwaite Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
NY2716 Fold House Farm, Watendlath Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
NY2716 Bridge over Watendlath Beck at Watendlath Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
NY2617 Watendlath Beck Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
NY2717 Yew Tree by Watendlath Beck Tue, 12 Mar 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Mar 2013
SD4213 Harrier Hide, Martin Mere Thu, 8 Nov 2012 geograph Thu, 8 Nov 2012
SD4312 Canal towpath near "The Lathom Slipway" Thu, 8 Nov 2012 geograph Thu, 8 Nov 2012
SP6889 Statue of horse with young boy Thu, 8 Nov 2012 supplemental Tue, 6 Nov 2012
SP6989 Foxton Lock and Bottom Lock Thu, 8 Nov 2012 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2012
SP6989 Lock keeper's Cottage Thu, 8 Nov 2012 geograph Tue, 6 Nov 2012
SO6117 Ruardean Malthouse Tue, 6 Nov 2012 geograph Sat, 3 Nov 2012
SO6217 View of Ruardean from the top of Kingsway Lane Tue, 6 Nov 2012 geograph Sat, 3 Nov 2012
SO6217 Church of St John the Baptist, Ruardean Tue, 6 Nov 2012 geograph Sat, 3 Nov 2012
SK6274 Lake at Clumber Park Tue, 2 Oct 2012 geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2012
SK6375 Cormorants on dead tree in lake Tue, 2 Oct 2012 supplemental Mon, 1 Oct 2012
SK6375 Dead trees in Lake at Clumber Park Tue, 2 Oct 2012 geograph Mon, 1 Oct 2012
SD4108 Hurlston Brook Thu, 27 Sep 2012 geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2012
SD4108 Flooding in Coronation Park Tue, 25 Sep 2012 geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2012
SD4107 Flooding in Dyers Lane Tue, 25 Sep 2012 geograph Tue, 25 Sep 2012
SD3979 View south east, from Hampsfell Tue, 25 Sep 2012 geograph Sat, 22 Sep 2012
SD3979 Hampsfell Tue, 25 Sep 2012 geograph Sat, 22 Sep 2012
SD3979 Hospice on Hampsfell Tue, 25 Sep 2012 geograph Sat, 22 Sep 2012
SD5805 Virgin Trains Pendolino at Wigan North Western station, bound for Euston Tue, 25 Sep 2012 geograph Sat, 22 Sep 2012
SE2812 Anthony Caro's "Promenade" at the Yorkshire Sculpture Park Tue, 28 Aug 2012 geograph Sun, 19 Aug 2012
SE2812 One of Gormley's men Tue, 28 Aug 2012 supplemental Sun, 19 Aug 2012
SE2812 Weirs at Yorkshire Sculpture Park Tue, 28 Aug 2012 geograph Sun, 19 Aug 2012
SE0212 Footpath near Lower Green Owlers Tue, 28 Aug 2012 geograph Mon, 20 Aug 2012
SE0212 Enclosure below cliff Tue, 28 Aug 2012 geograph Mon, 20 Aug 2012
SE0112 Haigh Clough Tue, 28 Aug 2012 geograph Mon, 20 Aug 2012
SE0112 March Haigh Reservoir Tue, 28 Aug 2012 geograph Mon, 20 Aug 2012
SE0212 Close Gate Bridge Tue, 28 Aug 2012 geograph Mon, 20 Aug 2012
SD5946 Track leading down from Fairsnape Fell Tue, 14 Aug 2012 geograph Thu, 9 Aug 2012
SD5946 Ladder stile on path below Fairsnape Fell Tue, 14 Aug 2012 supplemental Thu, 9 Aug 2012
SD5946 Cairn and Shelter on Fairsnape Fell Tue, 14 Aug 2012 geograph Thu, 9 Aug 2012
SD3317 The parade is underway Tue, 31 Jul 2012 geograph Thu, 12 Jul 2012
SD3317 Getting ready for the march Tue, 31 Jul 2012 geograph Thu, 12 Jul 2012
SJ1465 Moel Arthur Tue, 31 Jul 2012 geograph Tue, 3 Jul 2012
SD5507 Crooke Bridge Sun, 20 May 2012 geograph Wed, 16 May 2012
SD4412 Burscough Sports Centre Sun, 20 May 2012 geograph Fri, 18 May 2012

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Uplands
Paths
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Lowlands
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Woodland, Forest
Coastal
Moorland
Grassland
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Country Estates
Flat Landscapes
Roads, Road Transport
Sport, Leisure
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Village, Rural Settlement
Housing, Dwellings
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Religious Sites
Park and Public Gardens
Canals
Estuary, Marine
Water Resources
Business, Retail, Services
City, Town Centre
Communications
Derelict, Disused
Quarrying, Mining
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Fountain
Energy Infrastructure
Gateway
Ice
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Boundary, Barrier
Motorway Service Area
Islands
Lake
Wildlife
People, Events
Waterfall
Industry
Defence, Military
Market
Horse Statue
Bridge
Educational Sites
Heath, Scrub
Reed Bunting
Railways

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register