Clickable map

keith smith's GravatarProfile for keith smith



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 22:01
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 2 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 9 Geographs and 2 Supplementals
    • 10 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.10
    • in 7 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SE5086 Dry stone wall Sun, 27 Sep 2009 geograph (third) Sun, 20 Sep 2009
discussion indicator NZ7818 Staithes, North Yorkshire. Wed, 10 Jun 2009 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2009
TA2471 Unusual garden project Sun, 1 Mar 2009 supplemental Sat, 28 Feb 2009
SE6787 Hagg Road near Hagg Wood Sun, 28 Dec 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 27 Jan 2008
SE6394 Bridge over Ouse Gill Tue, 8 Jul 2008 supplemental Sat, 5 Jul 2008
SE6891 River Dove Thu, 12 Jun 2008 geograph (fourth) Sun, 8 Jun 2008
SE7287 View across Spaunton Quarry Tue, 27 May 2008 geograph (third) Sun, 25 May 2008
TF6741 Shipwreck on Hunstanton beach Wed, 9 Jan 2008 geograph Mon, 3 Sep 2007
SE6886 Keld Head Farm and communication masts Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph Sun, 6 Jan 2008
SE6886 Stile into another muddy field Mon, 7 Jan 2008 geograph (second) Sun, 6 Jan 2008
discussion indicator SE6986 Pond on Vivers Hill towards church Fri, 28 Dec 2007 geograph (fourth) Sat, 26 May 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register