Clickable map

Barry Shimmon's GravatarProfile for Barry Shimmon



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:06
  • 30 Second Visitor points, 60 Third Visitor points, 57 Fourth Visitor points
  • 537 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 271 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 6320 Photographs
    • 5940 Geographs and 380 others
    • 575 grid squares, giving a depth score of 10.99
    • in 98 different hectads and 12 myriads, taken on 583 different days
  • 1 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
discussion indicator SZ0891 Commercial Road Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 Rear of Abbey Life Headquarters (2) Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 Rear of Abbey Life Headquarters (1) Mon, 20 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 Caribbean restaurant in Madeira Road Sat, 18 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 Lansdowne Roundabout Sat, 18 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 Old Christchurch Road (12) Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (11) Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (10) Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (9) Thu, 16 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (8) Wed, 15 Mar 2017 Close Look Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (7) Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Close Look Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (6) Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (5) Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (4) Wed, 8 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (3) Tue, 7 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (2) Mon, 6 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Old Christchurch Road (1) Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Glazed wrought iron archway in Old Christchurch Road (2) Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Glazed wrought iron archway in Old Christchurch Road (1) Sat, 25 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 Looking towards Royal London House Thu, 23 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 The Old Fire Station Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Library Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0991 Bournemouth University - Lansdowne Campus Sat, 18 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth War Memorial Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (15) Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (14) Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (13) Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (12) Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (11) Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (10) Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (9) Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (8) Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (7) Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (6) Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (5) Sat, 11 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (4) Thu, 9 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (3) Thu, 9 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (2) Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Lower Gardens (1) Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0891 Obscura Cafe Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre Thu, 2 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 The Bournemouth Oceanarium (2) Wed, 1 Feb 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 The Bournemouth Oceanarium (1) Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Victorian carousel on Pier Approach Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Beach (4) Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Beach (3) Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Beach (2) Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Beach (1) Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ0990 View from the pier (8) Thu, 26 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 View from the pier (7) Thu, 26 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 View from the pier (6) Wed, 25 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 View from the pier (5) Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 View from the pier (4) Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 View from the pier (3) Tue, 24 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 View from the pier (2) Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 View from the pier (1) Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 The Pier Zip Wire (4) Sun, 22 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 The Pier Zip Wire (3) Sat, 21 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 The Pier Zip Wire (2) Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Close Look Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 The Pier Zip Wire (1) Tue, 17 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (10) Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (9) Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (8) Sat, 14 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (7) Thu, 12 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (6) Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (5) Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Extra Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (4) Sat, 7 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (3) Fri, 6 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (2) Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SZ0890 Bournemouth Pier (1) Thu, 5 Jan 2017 Geograph Tue, 30 Aug 2016
SZ6098 2017 New Year's Day Swim at Stokes Bay Sun, 1 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Sun, 1 Jan 2017
SU7918 Looking towards Harting Downs Wed, 28 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Apr 1976
discussion indicator SU7819 Looking towards South Harting Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Apr 1976
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 20 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 19 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9681 Corfe Castle (village) 18 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 17 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 16 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 15 Sat, 24 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 14 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 13 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 12 Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 11 Mon, 19 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 10 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 9 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 8 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9681 Corfe Castle (village) 7 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9681 Corfe Castle (village) 6 Thu, 15 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9681 Corfe Castle (village) 5 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 4 Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 3 Mon, 12 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 2 Tue, 6 Dec 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Aug 2016
SY9682 Corfe Castle (village) 1 Mon, 5 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle (20) Sat, 3 Dec 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle (19) Tue, 29 Nov 2016 Cross Grid Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle (18) Tue, 29 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle (17) Sun, 27 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle (16) Sat, 26 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle (15) Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SY9582 Corfe Castle (14) Tue, 22 Nov 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Aug 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved