Clickable map

eswales's GravatarProfile for eswales



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 13:02
  • 74 First Geograph points
  • 45 Second Visitor points, 22 Third Visitor points, 13 Fourth Visitor points
  • 188 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 84 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 974 Photographs
    • 887 Geographs and 87 others
    • 192 grid squares, giving a depth score of 5.07
    • in 33 different hectads and 9 myriads, taken on 79 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SS8179 Track beside the southern boundary of the Grove Golf Club Thu, 12 May 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Power lines at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8278 Winter tree beside Moor Lane, nr Nottage Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8379 Missing public footpath by Cornelly Quarry Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Public footpath sign and information board beside Heol-y-Sheet Thu, 7 Apr 2016 unknown Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8279 Farmland north of Porthcawl and a view across the Bristol Channel Wed, 6 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8277 Mallards Reach, Porthcawl in the evening Wed, 6 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Cornelly Quarry and a wind turbine at Stormy Down Sat, 2 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Spoil heap and small quarry face near South Cornelly Thu, 31 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Quarry spoil heap near South Cornelly Thu, 31 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8279 Porthcawl branch line trackbed, South Cornelly Wed, 30 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 A view north from Heol-y-Sheet, nr North Cornelly (2) Mon, 28 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 A view north from Heol-y-Sheet, nr North Cornelly Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Track linking Old Ballas and Heol-y-Sheet near North Cornelly Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Large metal object on waste ground near South Cornelly Fri, 25 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Winter tree at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly Wed, 23 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Redundant kissing gate at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly Wed, 23 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 A view at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Grass amid the woodland at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Woodland at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly (4) Tue, 22 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Countryside between Old Ballas woods and Cornelly Quarry Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 The M4 at junction 37, North Cornelly Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 The start of a footpath by Heol-y-Sheet, nr North Cornelly Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Signs beside Heol-y-Sheet, nr North Cornelly Sat, 19 Mar 2016 unknown Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Vegetation on disused land in Cornelly quarry country Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Public footpath by South Cornelly (2) Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Public footpath by South Cornelly Thu, 17 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8179 Uncultivated land off Moor Lane, nr Nottage (2) Tue, 15 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8278 Countryside to the north of Porthcawl (2) Mon, 14 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8179 Uncultivated land off Moor Lane, nr Nottage Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Disused road near South Cornelly Fri, 11 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Public footpath in quarry country near South Cornelly (2) Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8179 Parkland at the Grove Golf Club, nr South Cornelly Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8279 Public footpath at the Grove Golf Club, nr South Cornelly Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8379 Field of stubble, Newton Down Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8379 Warning notice on Cornelly Quarry boundary fence Tue, 8 Mar 2016 unknown Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 View towards wind turbine at Stormy Down Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8379 Ditch beside Mount Pleasant Road, nr Stormy Down Tue, 8 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Public footpath in quarry country near South Cornelly Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Public footpath east of South Cornelly (2) Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Public footpath east of South Cornelly Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Public footpath in woodland, South Cornelly Fri, 4 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Track in wooded valley east of South Cornelly Thu, 3 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8178 Cuckoo Bridge, nr Nottage from the west Tue, 1 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Ascending public footpath by South Cornelly Tue, 1 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8379 Road bend and wind turbine, Stormy Down Tue, 1 Mar 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Woodland at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly (3) Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8179 Farmland north of Porthcawl Mon, 29 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8278 Tree beside Moor Lane, nr Nottage Sun, 28 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Woodland at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly (2) Sun, 28 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8280 Track and woodland east of South Cornelly Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Woodland at Old Ballas, nr North Cornelly Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Public footpath off Heol-y-Sheet, nr North Cornelly Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8379 A view of Newton Down Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph (fourth) Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8179 Trees at the Grove Golf Club, nr South Cornelly Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Bridge over the M4 east of North Cornelly Fri, 26 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8380 Woodland by Heol-y-Sheet, nr North Cornelly Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8278 Northern end of ancient woodland near Nottage Thu, 25 Feb 2016 Geograph Wed, 24 Feb 2016
SS8677 Merthyr Mawr Warren in autumn Mon, 15 Feb 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Trees at the northern boundary of Merthyr Mawr Warren Sun, 14 Feb 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Rough track in the north of Merthyr Mawr Warren Sat, 13 Feb 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8277 Mallards Reach from across Meadow Lake, Porthcawl Thu, 11 Feb 2016 Geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8777 By a woodland edge, Candleston Mon, 1 Feb 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Woodland footpath, Candleston (2) Mon, 1 Feb 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (5) Tue, 26 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (4) Tue, 26 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Befos in late autumn (2) Wed, 13 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cog-y-brain in late autumn Wed, 13 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (3) Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Public footpath, Cwm y Gaer in autumn Mon, 4 Jan 2016 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Glamorgan Heritage Coast logo, Cwm y Befos Thu, 31 Dec 2015 unknown Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Old stone stile, Cwm y Befos Sat, 26 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (2) Thu, 24 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn Thu, 24 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Autumn treetops, Candleston Wed, 23 Dec 2015 unknown Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Valley side, Cwm y Befos (2) Mon, 21 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Valley side, Cwm y Befos Mon, 21 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Stile and gate, Cwm y Befos Mon, 21 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 November blooms, Merthyr Mawr Warren Thu, 17 Dec 2015 unknown Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Cwm y Befos in late autumn Tue, 15 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Tythegston from the south Tue, 15 Dec 2015 unknown Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Overgrown stone sign and stile by Candleston Thu, 10 Dec 2015 unknown Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Hillside just south of Coed Cwintin Tue, 8 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Coed Cwintin: southern end Tue, 8 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Coed Cwintin from the south (2) Tue, 8 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Coed Cwintin from the south Tue, 8 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 A glimpse of some tall birch trees, Candleston Mon, 7 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Woodland adjacent to Coed Cwintin Mon, 7 Dec 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Candleston woodland in autumn (3) Mon, 30 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 A footpath through trees at Merthyr Mawr Warren (2) Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Candleston woodland in autumn (2) Fri, 27 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Woodland footpath, Candleston Tue, 24 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Woodland between Merthyr Mawr and Candleston Castle Tue, 24 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Deciduous and coniferous woodland west of Merthyr Mawr Mon, 23 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Candleston woodland in autumn Mon, 23 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 A footpath through trees at Merthyr Mawr Warren Mon, 23 Nov 2015 Geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Farmland just west of Tythegston Mon, 23 Nov 2015 unknown Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Farmland between Wig Fach and Tythegston Mon, 23 Nov 2015 unknown Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8277 Wall at the former Sandy Bay Caravan Park, Porthcawl Wed, 23 Sep 2015 Geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8377 Mallards Reach from Zig-zag Lane Mon, 21 Sep 2015 Geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved