Clickable map

eswales's GravatarProfile for eswales



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:01
  • 74 First Geograph points
  • 45 Second Visitor points, 22 Third Visitor points, 12 Fourth Visitor points
  • 185 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 84 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 913 Photographs
    • 829 Geographs and 84 Supplementals
    • 189 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.83
    • in 33 different hectads and 9 myriads, taken on 78 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SS8277 Mallards Reach from across Meadow Lake, Porthcawl Thu, 11 Feb 2016 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8777 By a woodland edge, Candleston Mon, 1 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Woodland footpath, Candleston (2) Mon, 1 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (5) Tue, 26 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (4) Tue, 26 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Befos in late autumn (2) Wed, 13 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cog-y-brain in late autumn Wed, 13 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (3) Mon, 4 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Public footpath, Cwm y Gaer in autumn Mon, 4 Jan 2016 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Glamorgan Heritage Coast logo, Cwm y Befos Thu, 31 Dec 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Old stone stile, Cwm y Befos Sat, 26 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn (2) Thu, 24 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Cwm y Gaer in autumn Thu, 24 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Autumn treetops, Candleston Wed, 23 Dec 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Valley side, Cwm y Befos (2) Mon, 21 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Valley side, Cwm y Befos Mon, 21 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8577 Stile and gate, Cwm y Befos Mon, 21 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 November blooms, Merthyr Mawr Warren Thu, 17 Dec 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Cwm y Befos in late autumn Tue, 15 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Tythegston from the south Tue, 15 Dec 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Overgrown stone sign and stile by Candleston Thu, 10 Dec 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Hillside just south of Coed Cwintin Tue, 8 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Coed Cwintin: southern end Tue, 8 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Coed Cwintin from the south (2) Tue, 8 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Coed Cwintin from the south Tue, 8 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 A glimpse of some tall birch trees, Candleston Mon, 7 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Woodland adjacent to Coed Cwintin Mon, 7 Dec 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Candleston woodland in autumn (3) Mon, 30 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 A footpath through trees at Merthyr Mawr Warren (2) Fri, 27 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Candleston woodland in autumn (2) Fri, 27 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 Woodland footpath, Candleston Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Woodland between Merthyr Mawr and Candleston Castle Tue, 24 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Deciduous and coniferous woodland west of Merthyr Mawr Mon, 23 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8777 Candleston woodland in autumn Mon, 23 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8677 A footpath through trees at Merthyr Mawr Warren Mon, 23 Nov 2015 geograph Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Farmland just west of Tythegston Mon, 23 Nov 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8578 Farmland between Wig Fach and Tythegston Mon, 23 Nov 2015 supplemental Mon, 2 Nov 2015
SS8277 Wall at the former Sandy Bay Caravan Park, Porthcawl Wed, 23 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8377 Mallards Reach from Zig-zag Lane Mon, 21 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 A view towards Newton Nottage Road Wed, 9 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 A view from Tyn-y-caeau Lane Mon, 7 Sep 2015 supplemental Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 A view north from Tyn-y-caeau Lane Sat, 5 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Construction to the north of Tyn-y-caeau Lane Thu, 3 Sep 2015 supplemental Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS7885 EWS locomotive viewed from Margam Moors crossing Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7885 Signpost on the Wales Coast Path, Margam Moors Thu, 13 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7885 Railway sidings from the Wales Coast Path at Margam Moors crossing Fri, 31 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Wales Coast Path signpost, Margam Moors Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 On the Wales Coast Path at Margam Moors Sat, 18 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 The Wales Coast Path at Kenfig Burrows (2) Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 The Wales Coast Path at Kenfig Burrows Fri, 3 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 The Wales Coast Path seen at Margam Moors Thu, 2 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 The Wales Coast Path, Margam Moors Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Golf green and grazing land near Sker House Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7882 Gate on fence at Kenfig Burrows Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 The Royal Porthcawl in spring Thu, 25 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 The start of a cycle path, Margam Country Park (2) Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 The start of a cycle path, Margam Country Park Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7985 Catkins beside Heolcae’r-bont, nr Margam Sat, 20 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Pink Bay from the Wales Coast Path (3) Wed, 17 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Wales Coast Path boardwalk above Pink Bay (2) Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Pink Bay from the Wales Coast Path (2) Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8077 Lock’s Common from the Wales Coast Path Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Wales Coast Path boardwalk above Pink Bay Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7978 Wales Coast Path boardwalk between Pink Bay and Rest Bay Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Railway sidings south of Margam from the Wales Coast Path Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path approaching boardwalk by the River Kenfig Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Wales Coast Path boardwalk by the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig (2) Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Pylons at Margam Moors Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 The Wales Coast Path on Margam Moors Wed, 3 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Wales Coast Path boardwalk by the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7885 The Wales Coast Path at Margam Moors Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Margam Moors from the Wales Coast Path Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 Bridleway signpost by the Kenfig coast Tue, 26 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 Spring trees and shrubs by Margam Lake Tue, 26 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Former tip by the Wales Coast Path, Margam Burrows Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Footbridge over the River Kenfig on the Wales Coast Path Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path just north of Kenfig Nature Reserve (2) Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path just north of Kenfig Nature Reserve Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Expanse of reeds by the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SS7879 Sker Point from the north Wed, 13 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 Steep section of path at Kenfig Burrows Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Footpath at woodland edge, Graig Fawr, Margam Sun, 10 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Footpath waymarker, Graig Fawr, Margam Sun, 10 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7985 Heolcae’r-bont, Margam Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path between Kenfig Nature Reserve and Margam Moors Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path footbridge over the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Footpath amongst bluebells at Graig Fawr, Margam Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Graig Fawr wood, Margam Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 A view from the Wales Coast Path footbridge over the River Kenfig Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 Dead tree in Margam Lake Mon, 4 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Boardwalk on the Wales Coast Path, Margam Moors Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph (second) Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 National Cycle Route 4 in woodland near Margam Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 Woodland at the foot of Graig Fawr, Margam Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Woodland footpath at the foot of Graig Fawr, Margam Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8277 A view at the former Sandy Bay Caravan Park Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8278 Bench beside Zig-zag Lane Sat, 25 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 A straight section of Zig-zag Lane Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Farmland near Porthcawl (2) Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 A view over farmland to Pant yr Hyl Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Farmland near Porthcawl Fri, 17 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph