Clickable map

eswales's GravatarProfile for eswales



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 12:03
  • 74 First Geograph points
  • 45 Second Visitor points, 22 Third Visitor points, 12 Fourth Visitor points
  • 185 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 84 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 870 Photographs
    • 795 Geographs and 75 Supplementals
    • 189 grid squares, giving a depth score of 4.60
    • in 33 different hectads and 9 myriads, taken on 77 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SS7885 EWS locomotive viewed from Margam Moors crossing Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7885 Signpost on the Wales Coast Path, Margam Moors Thu, 13 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7885 Railway sidings from the Wales Coast Path at Margam Moors crossing Fri, 31 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Wales Coast Path signpost, Margam Moors Thu, 30 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 On the Wales Coast Path at Margam Moors Sat, 18 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 The Wales Coast Path at Kenfig Burrows (2) Sat, 4 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 The Wales Coast Path at Kenfig Burrows Fri, 3 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 The Wales Coast Path seen at Margam Moors Thu, 2 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 The Wales Coast Path, Margam Moors Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Golf green and grazing land near Sker House Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7882 Gate on fence at Kenfig Burrows Wed, 1 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 The Royal Porthcawl in spring Thu, 25 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 The start of a cycle path, Margam Country Park (2) Mon, 22 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 The start of a cycle path, Margam Country Park Sun, 21 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7985 Catkins beside Heolcae’r-bont, nr Margam Sat, 20 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Pink Bay from the Wales Coast Path (3) Wed, 17 Jun 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Wales Coast Path boardwalk above Pink Bay (2) Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Pink Bay from the Wales Coast Path (2) Tue, 16 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8077 Lock’s Common from the Wales Coast Path Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7979 Wales Coast Path boardwalk above Pink Bay Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7978 Wales Coast Path boardwalk between Pink Bay and Rest Bay Wed, 10 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Railway sidings south of Margam from the Wales Coast Path Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path approaching boardwalk by the River Kenfig Sun, 7 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Wales Coast Path boardwalk by the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig (2) Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Pylons at Margam Moors Fri, 5 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 The Wales Coast Path on Margam Moors Wed, 3 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Wales Coast Path boardwalk by the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7885 The Wales Coast Path at Margam Moors Mon, 1 Jun 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Margam Moors from the Wales Coast Path Fri, 29 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 Bridleway signpost by the Kenfig coast Tue, 26 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 Spring trees and shrubs by Margam Lake Tue, 26 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Former tip by the Wales Coast Path, Margam Burrows Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Footbridge over the River Kenfig on the Wales Coast Path Wed, 20 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path just north of Kenfig Nature Reserve (2) Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path just north of Kenfig Nature Reserve Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 Expanse of reeds by the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig Mon, 18 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
discussion indicator SS7879 Sker Point from the north Wed, 13 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7881 Steep section of path at Kenfig Burrows Tue, 12 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Footpath at woodland edge, Graig Fawr, Margam Sun, 10 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Footpath waymarker, Graig Fawr, Margam Sun, 10 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7985 Heolcae’r-bont, Margam Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path between Kenfig Nature Reserve and Margam Moors Wed, 6 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 The Wales Coast Path footbridge over the River Kenfig/Afon Cynffig Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Footpath amongst bluebells at Graig Fawr, Margam Tue, 5 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Graig Fawr wood, Margam Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7883 A view from the Wales Coast Path footbridge over the River Kenfig Mon, 4 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 Dead tree in Margam Lake Mon, 4 May 2015 supplemental Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7884 Boardwalk on the Wales Coast Path, Margam Moors Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph (second) Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 National Cycle Route 4 in woodland near Margam Sun, 3 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8086 Woodland at the foot of Graig Fawr, Margam Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS7986 Woodland footpath at the foot of Graig Fawr, Margam Sat, 2 May 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Apr 2015
SS8277 A view at the former Sandy Bay Caravan Park Sat, 25 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8278 Bench beside Zig-zag Lane Sat, 25 Apr 2015 supplemental Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 A straight section of Zig-zag Lane Wed, 22 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Farmland near Porthcawl (2) Sun, 19 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 A view over farmland to Pant yr Hyl Sat, 18 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Farmland near Porthcawl Fri, 17 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Tyn-y-caeau Lane Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Bench by Tyn-y-caeau Lane Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8377 Grazing land and new houses by the A4106 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8277 Disused road at the former Sandy Bay Caravan Park Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8278 Grazing land off Zig-zag Lane, nr. Porthcawl Tue, 14 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8276 The Wales Coast Path heading inland in Porthcawl Mon, 13 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8279 Zig-zag Lane and hillside grazing Mon, 13 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8278 Lambing season plea in a field north of Porthcawl Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8278 Stone stile on Zig-zag Lane Sun, 12 Apr 2015 geograph Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8279 Hillside to the north of Porthcawl Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8378 Trees beside Tyn-y-caeau Lane Sat, 11 Apr 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Fri, 10 Apr 2015
SS8277 Standing stones at The Wilderness, Porthcawl (2) Mon, 6 Apr 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SS8277 The southern end of the Wilderness Lake, Porthcawl Fri, 27 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8277 Construction beside Meadow Lake, Porthcawl Wed, 18 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SS8178 Railway bridge identifier, Moor Lane, Nottage (2) Thu, 12 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8178 Railway bridge identifier, Moor Lane, Nottage Wed, 11 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8178 Former tramroad and railway bridge over Moor Lane, Nottage – detail (2) Thu, 5 Mar 2015 supplemental Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SS8079 Vegetation at a pool beside the Nottage to Pink Bay footpath Mon, 2 Mar 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8278 Moor Lane approaching area of woodland just north of Nottage Sat, 28 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7980 A green at the Pyle & Kenfig Golf Club Sun, 22 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7980 Bridleway at the Pyle & Kenfig Golf Club Thu, 12 Feb 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8277 Standing stones at The Wilderness, Porthcawl Thu, 29 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7979 Rock-strewn Wales Coast Path near Sker Point Thu, 22 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8277 Eastern arm of the Wilderness Lake, Porthcawl Wed, 21 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Sep 2014
SS8179 Public footpath at the Grove Golf Club, nr South Cornelly Tue, 20 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7978 A green at the Royal Porthcawl Golf Club Sun, 18 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8078 Wales Coast Path boardwalk above Rest Bay Tue, 13 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7980 Bridleway through bracken at the edge of Kenfig Burrows Mon, 12 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7980 Gates on a bridleway at the southern edge of Kenfig Burrows Fri, 9 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7880 Gates at the southern edge of Kenfig Burrows Tue, 6 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7880 Information board at the southern end of Kenfig Sands Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7880 A view over Kenfig Sands to Gwely’r Misgl Sun, 4 Jan 2015 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8078 The Wales Coast Path above Rest Bay (2) Fri, 26 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8079 A view over the Royal Porthcawl golf course Thu, 25 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8079 Public footpath by the Royal Porthcawl golf course Fri, 19 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8079 Public footpath from Pink Bay to Nottage Fri, 19 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS8079 Public footpath from Nottage to Pink Bay Wed, 17 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7979 Public footpath from Pink Bay to Nottage (2) Tue, 16 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7979 Public footpath from Nottage approaching the coast at Pink Bay Tue, 16 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7979 Public footpath sign near Pink Bay Sun, 14 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7979 Pink Bay from the Wales Coast Path Sat, 13 Dec 2014 supplemental Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7979 Public footpath from Pink Bay to Nottage Fri, 12 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014
SS7979 Golf greens from the Wales Coast Path above Pink Bay Wed, 10 Dec 2014 geograph Tue, 23 Sep 2014

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved