Clickable map

Stephen Middlemiss's GravatarProfile for Stephen Middlemiss

About Me

Interests Hillwalking, Photography and Computers.


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:06
  • 56 First Geograph points
  • 66 Second Visitor points, 44 Third Visitor points, 30 Fourth Visitor points
  • 249 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 82 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 527 Photographs
    • 491 Geographs and 36 Supplementals
    • 264 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.00
    • in 81 different hectads and 11 myriads, taken on 176 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SD2070 Trinity Church Centre Sat, 23 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 22 Aug 2014
SD2169 Co-operative funeral services building Fri, 22 Aug 2014 geograph Fri, 22 Aug 2014
SD2068 Barrow Higher Grade School (1880-1930) Thu, 21 Aug 2014 geograph Tue, 19 Aug 2014
SD3174 Wood pole in the sand, about 12 feet in height Tue, 29 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2014
SD3176 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Sun, 27 Jul 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Jul 2014
SD3176 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Fri, 25 Jul 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 24 Jul 2014
SD2967 Sand flat in Morecambe bay Sat, 28 Jun 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 23 Jun 2014
SD2767 Sand flat in Morecambe bay Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SD2374 The County Police Station built in 1878 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 23 Jun 2014
SD2668 Precariously balanced Cairn Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 23 Jun 2014
SD2867 Driftwood in the intertidal zone Thu, 26 Jun 2014 geograph Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SD2274 Solicitors offices on Market Street Tue, 24 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 23 Jun 2014
SD2374 The County Police Station built in 1878 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 23 Jun 2014
SD2878 The Red Rose Social and Recreation Centre Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 22 Jun 2014
SD2878 The Red Rose Social and Recreation Centre Sun, 22 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 22 Jun 2014
SD2867 Iron posts sticking out of the sand Sat, 21 Jun 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 21 Jun 2014
SD1870 Steel skeleton fabrication Thu, 19 Jun 2014 geograph Wed, 18 Jun 2014
SD2868 Tree branches partially buried in the sand Mon, 9 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 8 Jun 2014
SD3173 Channel in the sand Tue, 27 May 2014 geograph Wed, 14 May 2014
SD3074 Meadow below the village of Bardsea Tue, 27 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
SD3073 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Sat, 24 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
SD3073 Channel meandering through the sand Sat, 24 May 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 21 May 2014
SD2068 Rail bridge over the A5087 Thu, 22 May 2014 geograph Wed, 21 May 2014
SD3173 Channel in the sand Mon, 19 May 2014 geograph Wed, 14 May 2014
SD3173 Drift Lumber in the sand Sat, 17 May 2014 geograph Wed, 14 May 2014
SD3173 Gully in the sand Thu, 15 May 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 14 May 2014
SD3072 Gully in the sand Tue, 13 May 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 12 May 2014
SD2769 Field under plastic mulch film Tue, 29 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 29 Apr 2014
SD3074 Channel running through the sand Sun, 27 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SD3074 Stone revetment Fri, 25 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 24 Apr 2014
SD3174 Wood stake in the sand Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 14 Apr 2014
SD2871 St Cuthbert's Church Tue, 25 Mar 2014 supplemental Mon, 24 Mar 2014
SD2870 Sand flat near Aldingham Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Mar 2014
SD2978 Back drain Thu, 13 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 11 Mar 2014
SD2869 Channel cutting through the sand Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SD2869 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SD2968 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Tue, 4 Mar 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SD2868 Channel running through the sand Sun, 2 Mar 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Mar 2014
SD2869 Sandbank in Morecambe Bay Sun, 2 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 1 Mar 2014
SD1969 Brewers Fayre Restaurant Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2014
SD1969 Premier Inn Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2014
SD2769 Iron pipe Wed, 19 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 16 Feb 2014
SD1869 Mooring bollard Sun, 8 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1869 Concrete walkway Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD2472 Electricity pylon Fri, 6 Dec 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1869 Telescope in blue Thu, 5 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1869 Corvus a chaff decoy launching system Thu, 5 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1971 The lighthouse monument in Barrow cemetery Tue, 3 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
SD2071 Sir James Ramsden’s Mausoleum Sat, 30 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
SD2772 Teardrop shaped grass island Tue, 26 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SD2969 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Sun, 24 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2768 Buoy on a sand flat Fri, 22 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SD2768 Buoys on a sand flat Thu, 21 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SD2869 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Mon, 18 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2069 Furness Academy Sun, 17 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2071 Thorncliffe school Wed, 13 Nov 2013 geograph (third) (tpoint) Tue, 12 Nov 2013
SD2069 Furness Academy Tue, 12 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2768 Channel meandering through the sand Sun, 10 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Nov 2013
SD3075 Brick wall with gateway Sat, 9 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2013
SD2969 Metal post on a sand bank Thu, 7 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2969 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Wed, 6 Nov 2013 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2069 Recycling skips in Barrow park Tue, 5 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2671 Mere Tarn Tue, 5 Nov 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 4 Nov 2013
SD3074 The church of Holy Trinity at Bardsea Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2013
SD2467 Timber Shed Thu, 31 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD2869 Sand Flat in the intertidal zone Wed, 30 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 29 Oct 2013
SD2869 Drift Lumber in the intertidal zone Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 29 Oct 2013
SD2871 Aldingham Nursing and Residential Home Sun, 27 Oct 2013 supplemental Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD2871 Aldingham Nursing and Residential Home Sat, 26 Oct 2013 supplemental Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD3075 Statue in Conishead Priory Mon, 14 Oct 2013 supplemental Tue, 8 Oct 2013
SD3074 Stone Pier and Revetment Sat, 12 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SD2770 Hay Bales in a field next to the A5087 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SD2870 Stone Cross by the side of the A5087 near Aldingham Thu, 10 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SD3075 Stone steps on the north side of the Buddhist Temple Fri, 4 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD3075 Stained Glass Window in Conishead Priory Thu, 3 Oct 2013 supplemental Tue, 1 Oct 2013
SD3075 Conishead Priory Mon, 30 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD3075 Conishead Priory Sun, 29 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD3075 Buddhist Temple Sat, 28 Sep 2013 geograph (fourth) Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD1869 Metal exhibit cum artwork at the Furness Dock Museum Fri, 6 Sep 2013 supplemental Tue, 3 Sep 2013
SD3177 Lock Gates Tue, 18 Jun 2013 geograph Tue, 18 Jun 2013
SD2173 Wooden Footbridge Mon, 17 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Jun 2013
SD2078 Information Plaque and metal seat Wed, 5 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 5 Jun 2013
SD2175 Footpath north of Park Farm Sun, 2 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 31 May 2013
SD2174 Signal Box Sun, 2 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 31 May 2013
SD2062 Boulder in the surf Sat, 4 May 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
discussion indicator NY2807 Jack’s Rake on Pavey Ark Fri, 3 May 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
SD2262 Information Board Sun, 28 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 13 Mar 2013
SD2262 Electrical Equipment by the side of the nature trail Sun, 28 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 13 Mar 2013
SD2062 Boulder Clay, deposited by a Glacier or Ice Sheet Fri, 26 Apr 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2062 Boulder Clay Thu, 25 Apr 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
discussion indicator NY2807 Pavey Ark seen across a frozen Stickle Tarn Tue, 23 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
SD2377 Wind Turbine on Hare Slack Hill Thu, 18 Apr 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 21 Mar 2013
discussion indicator NY2906 Car Park in Great Langdale Fri, 12 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
discussion indicator NY2906 Car Park in Great Langdale Fri, 12 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
SD2276 Road Traffic Sign on Ireleth Brow Sat, 23 Mar 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 21 Mar 2013
SD2277 Seat, with a view Fri, 22 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 21 Mar 2013
SD2277 Road Traffic Sign on Ireleth Brow Fri, 22 Mar 2013 geograph (fourth) Thu, 21 Mar 2013
SD2161 Sea Hide on South Walney Nature Reserve Sun, 17 Mar 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2161 Sea Hide on South Walney Nature Reserve Sun, 17 Mar 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2062 Groyne, set parallel to the shoreline Sat, 16 Mar 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Coastal
Estuary, Marine
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Paths
City, Town Centre
Roads, Road Transport
Village, Rural Settlement
Lowlands
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Intertidal Zone
Religious Sites
Sand Flat
Woodland, Forest
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Flat Landscapes
Geological Interest
Park and Public Gardens
Educational Sites
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Islands
Business, Retail, Services
Sport, Leisure
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Building
Grassland
Channel
Channel
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Energy Infrastructure
Uplands
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Railways
Sand
Docks, Harbours
Tree
Tree House
Driftwood
Gone
Public Buildings and Spaces
Field
Health and Social Services
Estuary
People, Events
Derelict, Disused
Construction, Development
Landscape
Lochan
Lock
Quarrying, Mining
Buoys

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register