Clickable map

Stephen Middlemiss's GravatarProfile for Stephen Middlemiss

About Me

Interests Hillwalking, Photography and Computers.


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:01
  • 49 First Geograph points
  • 66 Second Visitor points, 44 Third Visitor points, 30 Fourth Visitor points
  • 241 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 75 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 497 Photographs
    • 461 Geographs and 36 Supplementals
    • 256 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.94
    • in 81 different hectads and 11 myriads, taken on 163 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SD3174 Wood stake in the sand Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 14 Apr 2014
SD2871 St Cuthbert's Church Tue, 25 Mar 2014 supplemental Mon, 24 Mar 2014
SD2870 Sand flat near Aldingham Tue, 25 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 24 Mar 2014
SD2978 Back drain Thu, 13 Mar 2014 geograph Tue, 11 Mar 2014
SD2869 Channel cutting through the sand Sat, 8 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SD2869 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Thu, 6 Mar 2014 geograph Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SD2968 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Tue, 4 Mar 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 3 Mar 2014
SD2868 Channel running through the sand Sun, 2 Mar 2014 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 1 Mar 2014
SD2869 Sandbank in Morecambe Bay Sun, 2 Mar 2014 geograph Sat, 1 Mar 2014
SD1969 Brewers Fayre Restaurant Thu, 27 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2014
SD1969 Premier Inn Wed, 26 Feb 2014 geograph Tue, 25 Feb 2014
SD2769 Iron pipe Wed, 19 Feb 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 16 Feb 2014
SD1869 Mooring bollard Sun, 8 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1869 Concrete walkway Sat, 7 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD2472 Electricity pylon Fri, 6 Dec 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1869 Telescope in blue Thu, 5 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1869 Corvus a chaff decoy launching system Thu, 5 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 4 Dec 2013
SD1971 The lighthouse monument in Barrow cemetery Tue, 3 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
SD2071 Sir James Ramsden’s Mausoleum Sat, 30 Nov 2013 geograph Mon, 25 Nov 2013
SD2772 Teardrop shaped grass island Tue, 26 Nov 2013 geograph (fourth) Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SD2969 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Sun, 24 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2768 Buoy on a sand flat Fri, 22 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SD2768 Buoys on a sand flat Thu, 21 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Nov 2013
SD2869 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Mon, 18 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2069 Furness Academy Sun, 17 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2071 Thorncliffe school Wed, 13 Nov 2013 geograph (third) (tpoint) Tue, 12 Nov 2013
SD2069 Furness Academy Tue, 12 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2768 Channel meandering through the sand Sun, 10 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 10 Nov 2013
SD3075 Brick wall with gateway Sat, 9 Nov 2013 geograph Tue, 8 Oct 2013
SD2969 Metal post on a sand bank Thu, 7 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2969 Sand flat in the intertidal zone Wed, 6 Nov 2013 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2069 Recycling skips in Barrow park Tue, 5 Nov 2013 geograph Sun, 3 Nov 2013
SD2671 Mere Tarn Tue, 5 Nov 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Mon, 4 Nov 2013
SD3074 The church of Holy Trinity at Bardsea Sat, 2 Nov 2013 geograph Thu, 17 Oct 2013
SD2467 Timber Shed Thu, 31 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Mon, 28 Oct 2013
SD2869 Sand Flat in the intertidal zone Wed, 30 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 29 Oct 2013
SD2869 Drift Lumber in the intertidal zone Tue, 29 Oct 2013 geograph Tue, 29 Oct 2013
SD2871 Aldingham Nursing and Residential Home Sun, 27 Oct 2013 supplemental Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD2871 Aldingham Nursing and Residential Home Sat, 26 Oct 2013 supplemental Thu, 24 Oct 2013
SD3075 Statue in Conishead Priory Mon, 14 Oct 2013 supplemental Tue, 8 Oct 2013
SD3074 Stone Pier and Revetment Sat, 12 Oct 2013 geograph Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SD2770 Hay Bales in a field next to the A5087 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SD2870 Stone Cross by the side of the A5087 near Aldingham Thu, 10 Oct 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 10 Oct 2013
SD3075 Stone steps on the north side of the Buddhist Temple Fri, 4 Oct 2013 geograph Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD3075 Stained Glass Window in Conishead Priory Thu, 3 Oct 2013 supplemental Tue, 1 Oct 2013
SD3075 Conishead Priory Mon, 30 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD3075 Conishead Priory Sun, 29 Sep 2013 geograph Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD3075 Buddhist Temple Sat, 28 Sep 2013 geograph (fourth) Fri, 27 Sep 2013
SD1869 Metal exhibit cum artwork at the Furness Dock Museum Fri, 6 Sep 2013 supplemental Tue, 3 Sep 2013
SD3177 Lock Gates Tue, 18 Jun 2013 geograph Tue, 18 Jun 2013
SD2173 Wooden Footbridge Mon, 17 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 15 Jun 2013
SD2078 Information Plaque and metal seat Wed, 5 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Wed, 5 Jun 2013
SD2175 Footpath north of Park Farm Sun, 2 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 31 May 2013
SD2174 Signal Box Sun, 2 Jun 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Fri, 31 May 2013
SD2062 Boulder in the surf Sat, 4 May 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
discussion indicator NY2807 Jack’s Rake on Pavey Ark Fri, 3 May 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
SD2262 Information Board Sun, 28 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 13 Mar 2013
SD2262 Electrical Equipment by the side of the nature trail Sun, 28 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 13 Mar 2013
SD2062 Boulder Clay, deposited by a Glacier or Ice Sheet Fri, 26 Apr 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2062 Boulder Clay Thu, 25 Apr 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
discussion indicator NY2807 Pavey Ark seen across a frozen Stickle Tarn Tue, 23 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
SD2377 Wind Turbine on Hare Slack Hill Thu, 18 Apr 2013 geograph (third) Thu, 21 Mar 2013
discussion indicator NY2906 Car Park in Great Langdale Fri, 12 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
discussion indicator NY2906 Car Park in Great Langdale Fri, 12 Apr 2013 geograph Wed, 3 Apr 2013
SD2276 Road Traffic Sign on Ireleth Brow Sat, 23 Mar 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Thu, 21 Mar 2013
SD2277 Seat, with a view Fri, 22 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 21 Mar 2013
SD2277 Road Traffic Sign on Ireleth Brow Fri, 22 Mar 2013 geograph (fourth) Thu, 21 Mar 2013
SD2161 Sea Hide on South Walney Nature Reserve Sun, 17 Mar 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2161 Sea Hide on South Walney Nature Reserve Sun, 17 Mar 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2062 Groyne, set parallel to the shoreline Sat, 16 Mar 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2062 Groyne, set parallel to the shoreline Sat, 16 Mar 2013 geograph Tue, 12 Mar 2013
SD2262 Way Marker Post Thu, 14 Mar 2013 geograph Wed, 13 Mar 2013
SD2361 Groyne Hide on South Walney Nature Reserve Wed, 13 Mar 2013 geograph Wed, 13 Mar 2013
discussion indicator SD5192 A narrow cobbled street in Kendal Mon, 4 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Feb 2013
SD4891 Kissing Gate 200 metres east of Scout Scar Sat, 2 Mar 2013 geograph Thu, 28 Feb 2013
discussion indicator SD5192 Post Box on Greenside Fri, 1 Mar 2013 supplemental Thu, 28 Feb 2013
SD2465 Structure remnants on Rampside Sands Sun, 24 Feb 2013 geograph Thu, 21 Feb 2013
SD2465 Structure remnants on Rampside Sands Sat, 23 Feb 2013 geograph Thu, 21 Feb 2013
SD2463 Beacon in Morecambe Bay Fri, 22 Feb 2013 geograph Tue, 19 Feb 2013
SD2465 Wood stump in the sand Mon, 18 Feb 2013 geograph Sun, 17 Feb 2013
SD2465 Rampside Sands Mon, 18 Feb 2013 geograph Sun, 17 Feb 2013
SD1969 St James Church, Barrow-in-Furness Sat, 16 Feb 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2013
SD1869 Furness College of further education Fri, 15 Feb 2013 geograph Thu, 14 Feb 2013
SD2465 Rampside Sands Sun, 10 Feb 2013 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 6 Feb 2013
SD2664 Metal Post in the intertidal zone Sat, 9 Feb 2013 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 6 Feb 2013
SD2566 Boulder in the sand Sat, 9 Feb 2013 geograph Wed, 6 Feb 2013
SD2565 Drift Lumber on Treshwood Scar Fri, 8 Feb 2013 geograph Wed, 6 Feb 2013
SD2665 Post(s) near Barren Point Scar Thu, 7 Feb 2013 geograph Wed, 6 Feb 2013
SD2665 Abandoned Trailer near Barren Point Scar Thu, 7 Feb 2013 geograph Wed, 6 Feb 2013
NY3214 Wagonway (disused) Tue, 5 Feb 2013 geograph (fourth) Sat, 2 Feb 2013
SD2464 Shoreline of Foulney Island (left) at high spring tide Fri, 1 Feb 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013
SD2063 Danger sign at Snab Point Wed, 30 Jan 2013 geograph Wed, 30 Jan 2013
SD2266 Steep grass covered bank above the shore Sat, 26 Jan 2013 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sat, 26 Jan 2013
SD2464 Blockhouse on Foulney Island Sun, 20 Jan 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013
SD2464 Grass Footpath on Foulney Embankment Sat, 19 Jan 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013
SD2464 Grass Footpath on Foulney Embankment Sat, 19 Jan 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013
SD2464 Grass Footpath on Foulney Embankment Sat, 19 Jan 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013
SD2463 Brickwork debris Sat, 19 Jan 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013
SD2463 Brickwork debris Fri, 18 Jan 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013
SD2464 Grass Footpath on Foulney Embankment Fri, 18 Jan 2013 geograph Tue, 15 Jan 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Coastal
Estuary, Marine
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Paths
Roads, Road Transport
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Village, Rural Settlement
Lowlands
Religious Sites
Woodland, Forest
Intertidal Zone
Suburb, Urban Fringe
Flat Landscapes
Sand Flat
City, Town Centre
Geological Interest
Park and Public Gardens
Educational Sites
Rocks, Scree, Cliffs
Islands
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Grassland
Sport, Leisure
Channel
Business, Retail, Services
Energy Infrastructure
Uplands
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Docks, Harbours
Gone
Health and Social Services
Railways
Heath, Scrub
Sandbank
Drain
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
Church
CloseCrop
Buoy
Wideangle
People, Events
Derelict, Disused
Landscape
Lochan
Quarrying, Mining
Buoys

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register