Clickable map

Dave Croker's GravatarProfile for Dave Croker

Geograph Project Limited Company Member

About Me

I live in Shropshire and love exploring the UK as much as I can, the more I look the more there is to see and Geograph!
These are some of my favorite shots:

SO3698 : The North end of Manstone Rock by Dave Croker TQ6212 : Trug making at the Truggery by Dave Croker SH2479 : Cave near Trearddur Bay by Dave Croker TM3860 : Sunset at Marsh Farm by Dave Croker TM2748 : Tide Mill, Suffolk by Dave Croker SN8292 : Rusty door bolt by Dave Croker SO2386 : Dead end, dead shot! by Dave Croker SO3589 : Barn and old machinery by Dave Croker SJ0108 : Both ends of the rainbow by Dave Croker SO3596 : Corndon Hill from Nipstone Rock by Dave Croker SH1630 : Shapes in the sand by Dave Croker SH2741 : RNLI slipway at Porth Dinllaen by Dave CrokerSM8703 : The pub at Angle Bay by Dave Croker SJ3301 : Field of trees, Shropshire. by Dave CrokerSH2826 : Walking the dogs by Dave Croker SJ3301 : The Hope Valley under mist by Dave Croker SH6407 : Afon Dysynni and Birds' Rock by Dave Croker SJ4912 : Brickwork on Fish Street, Shrewsbury. by Dave Croker SH5708 : Fallen block by Dave Croker SN5882 : Colour on the coast by Dave Croker NG8190 : Cove Harbour by Dave Croker SH8319 : Llyn Y Fign with ice fence by Dave Croker SH8318 : Craig Cywarch by Dave Croker NY3814 : Ullswater viewed from north of Birks by Dave Croker SH1630 : Rocks at the north end of Whistling Sands by Dave Croker NG9550 : Beinn Liath Mhór from Sgorr Ruadh by Dave Croker SJ9965 : Tree at Black Brook by Dave Croker SJ4812 : Cycling by/in the River Severn by Dave Croker SH2741 : Pitch and pub, Porth Dinllaen by Dave Croker SH2136 : Watching the sunset at Penrallt, Lleyn Peninsula by Dave Croker SS4088 : The south end of Rhossili Bay by Dave Croker

I have also managed to bag some German Geographs LinkExternal link



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 10:06
  • 53 First Geograph points
  • 117 Second Visitor points, 95 Third Visitor points, 68 Fourth Visitor points
  • 731 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 75 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2155 Photographs
    • 1541 Geographs and 614 Supplementals
    • 875 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.46
    • in 252 different hectads and 32 myriads, taken on 518 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SH6643 Rocks on Moelwyn Bach Wed, 16 Jul 2014 geograph (tpoint) Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SH6745 Old winch at Wrysgan Slate Quarry Wed, 16 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SH6643 Moelwyn Bach from Moelwyn Mawr Wed, 16 Jul 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SH6644 Moelwyn Bach and Llyn Stwlan Wed, 16 Jul 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2014
SO4591 Path on Ragleth Hill Thu, 10 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 30 Jun 2014
TR3341 Eastern Docks, Dover Tue, 8 Jul 2014 supplemental Mon, 23 Jun 2014
TR3241 Dover from the top of Dover Castle Tue, 8 Jul 2014 geograph Mon, 23 Jun 2014
SH6534 A distant Llyn Dywarchen Tue, 17 Jun 2014 geograph Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SH6434 Llyn Eiddew Bach Tue, 17 Jun 2014 geograph (fourth) Fri, 13 Jun 2014
SH6634 Shattered rocks on Foel Penolau Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Sun, 15 Jun 2014
SH6638 Fallen trees in Coed Llennyrch Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph (third) Sun, 15 Jun 2014
SO4394 The path into Townbrook Valley Mon, 16 Jun 2014 supplemental Mon, 26 May 2014
SO4292 View of Callow hollow Mon, 16 Jun 2014 geograph Mon, 26 May 2014
SX1350 The Polruan campsite Thu, 29 May 2014 geograph Thu, 15 May 2014
SX1250 The Lugger Inn, Polruan Thu, 29 May 2014 geograph Fri, 16 May 2014
SX1450 Great Lantic Beach Thu, 29 May 2014 geograph Sun, 4 May 2014
SH8115 Craig Rhiw-erch from the A470 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 supplemental Tue, 15 Apr 2014
SH6923 Overgrown pool near Craig y Merched Thu, 17 Apr 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Tue, 15 Apr 2014
SH7023 On the top of Y Garn Thu, 17 Apr 2014 geograph Tue, 15 Apr 2014
discussion indicator TQ5658 Bridge over the M26 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Apr 2014
TQ5859 Tracks in a field Wed, 16 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Apr 2014
TQ5354 Malabar coffee house, Sevenoaks Tue, 15 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
TQ5759 The South elevation of St Clere Tue, 15 Apr 2014 supplemental Fri, 11 Apr 2014
TQ5254 Construction of the new Marks & Spencer store Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
TQ5354 Lloyds Bank, Sevenoaks Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Thu, 10 Apr 2014
TQ5558 Walking near the M26 Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Apr 2014
TQ5758 Cottage and Oast house Mon, 14 Apr 2014 geograph Fri, 11 Apr 2014
SO5094 Memorial on Hill End Wed, 2 Apr 2014 supplemental Sun, 30 Mar 2014
SO5094 On the Sharpstones near Cardington Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2014
SO4894 On the Battle Stones, Willstone Hill Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph Sun, 30 Mar 2014
discussion indicator SO2296 Market stall, Montgomery Mon, 31 Mar 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Mar 2014
discussion indicator SO2296 Town Hall clock tower, Montgomery Mon, 31 Mar 2014 supplemental Sat, 29 Mar 2014
SJ5016 Construction of the new Veolia Energy from Waste Facility (3) Mon, 31 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 28 Mar 2014
SH1726 Becws Islyn Bakery, Aberdaron Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Fri, 28 Feb 2014
SH1726 Porth y Swnt, Aberdaron Mon, 3 Mar 2014 geograph Thu, 27 Feb 2014
SO3187 Large fallen tree near the Shropshire Way Sat, 22 Feb 2014 supplemental Sat, 22 Feb 2014
SO3189 Small pond near the Wintles Sat, 22 Feb 2014 geograph Sat, 22 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 Bandstand at The Dingle, Shrewsbury Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 Saint Chadís Church, Shrewsbury Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 Strolling in the sun on Sunday in Shrewsbury Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4912 Welcome to Shrewsbury Mon, 17 Feb 2014 supplemental Sun, 16 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 Walking by the overflowing River Severn Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 Flooding from the River Severn Mon, 17 Feb 2014 geograph Sun, 16 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 War Memorial in the Quarry Park Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4912 Flood defences for the Guild Hall Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 Early morning on the Porthill Bridge Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2014
discussion indicator SJ4812 Wall on Saint Chadís Terrace Mon, 10 Feb 2014 geograph Fri, 7 Feb 2014
SO3594 A great day to be out walking! Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2014
SO3594 Beech trees on Lindley Hill Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2014
SO3492 Pond and Linley Hall Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 19 Jan 2014
SO3594 Walker on The Shropshire Way Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 19 Jan 2014
SO3393 Pond near Heath Plantation Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph (fourth) Sun, 19 Jan 2014
SO3493 Near The Knolls Sun, 19 Jan 2014 geograph (second) (tpoint) Sun, 19 Jan 2014
SH8237 Ice on the fence near Arenig Fawr Mon, 13 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SH8439 Arenig Fach and Pant-yr-Hedydd Mon, 13 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SH8337 On the path to Arenig Fawr Sun, 12 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SH8236 View South from Arenig Fawr Sun, 12 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SH8537 Inside the bothy at Llyn Arenig Fawr Sun, 12 Jan 2014 supplemental Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SH8537 Bothy at Llyn Arenig Fawr Sun, 12 Jan 2014 geograph Sat, 11 Jan 2014
SO4383 Footbridge over the River Onny Thu, 2 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4485 The ford at Quinny Brook south of Strefford Thu, 2 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4584 Fields around Lower Dinchope Thu, 2 Jan 2014 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SJ9183 The former Brookfield Hydro Cinema Wed, 1 Jan 2014 geograph (tpoint) Tue, 24 Dec 2013
SJ3200 Leaning trees near Greenfields Farm Tue, 31 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2013
SJ3201 View from the Bromlow Callow road Tue, 31 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 31 Dec 2013
SO4383 Fallen tree near Halford Tue, 31 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4685 The East face of Flounders' Folly Mon, 30 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4685 Benjamin Floundersí initials Mon, 30 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4485 The banks of Quinny Brook Mon, 30 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4584 The Trig point on Callow Hill Mon, 30 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4685 Information board for Floundersí Folly Mon, 30 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4685 Flounders' Folly Mon, 30 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4383 Pipes and access ladders for slurry silos Mon, 30 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SO4383 Slurry silos at farm in Halford Mon, 30 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 29 Dec 2013
SJ9688 Towpath tunel at Marple locks Mon, 30 Dec 2013 supplemental Fri, 27 Dec 2013
SJ9688 Boats and bare trees, Marple Mon, 30 Dec 2013 geograph Wed, 25 Dec 2013
SJ9688 Reflections on the Peak Forest Canal Sun, 29 Dec 2013 supplemental Wed, 25 Dec 2013
SK0174 Errwood Reservoir Sun, 29 Dec 2013 supplemental Thu, 26 Dec 2013
SJ9974 Ice on the path to Shining Tor Sun, 29 Dec 2013 geograph Thu, 26 Dec 2013
SJ9975 Path near Cats Tor Sun, 29 Dec 2013 geograph Thu, 26 Dec 2013
NY2203 The River Esk and Lingcove Bridge Sun, 29 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 21 Dec 2013
NY1901 The YHA at Eskdale Sun, 29 Dec 2013 geograph Sat, 21 Dec 2013
SJ3300 Fields and buildings above the Hope Valley Wed, 18 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SJ3400 Mist, birds and sheep Tue, 17 Dec 2013 supplemental Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SJ3300 December on Oakedge Tue, 17 Dec 2013 geograph Tue, 17 Dec 2013
SJ3601 Trees near Hogstow Hall Sun, 15 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 15 Dec 2013
SJ3500 Windfall Crabapples Sun, 15 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 15 Dec 2013
SJ3601 Track near Hogstow Hall Sun, 15 Dec 2013 geograph (third) Sun, 15 Dec 2013
SJ5116 Construction of the new Veolia Energy from Waste Facility (2) Mon, 9 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 9 Dec 2013
TQ7570 Dusk at the Kings Arms, Upper Upnor Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
TQ5254 Construction of the new Marks & Spencer store Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Mon, 2 Dec 2013
TQ7570 Low tide on the River Medway Wed, 4 Dec 2013 geograph Sun, 1 Dec 2013
TQ7570 The Tudor Rose, Upper Upnor Wed, 4 Dec 2013 supplemental Sun, 1 Dec 2013
discussion indicator SO5074 The Ludlow Medieval Christmas Fayre Mon, 25 Nov 2013 geograph Sat, 23 Nov 2013
discussion indicator SJ4812 St John's Row Mon, 28 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 23 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SJ4812 Kingsland Bridge Mansions Sun, 27 Oct 2013 supplemental Wed, 23 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SJ4912 The Coach and Horses, Shrewsbury Sun, 27 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 23 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SJ4812 The lower end of Swan Hill Fri, 25 Oct 2013 geograph Wed, 23 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SJ4812 Swan Hill Congregational Church Fri, 25 Oct 2013 supplemental Wed, 23 Oct 2013
discussion indicator SJ4812 Kingsland Bridge Mansions Wed, 23 Oct 2013 supplemental Wed, 23 Oct 2013

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Most Used Tags:

Uplands
Coastal
Geological Interest
City, Town Centre
Rivers, Streams, Drainage
Business, Retail, Services
Woodland, Forest
Religious Sites
Housing, Dwellings
Flat Landscapes
Lakes, Wetland, Bog
Derelict, Disused
Village, Rural Settlement
Farm, Fishery, Market Gardening
Historic Sites and Artefacts
Air, Sky, Weather
Snow
Roads, Road Transport
Quarrying, Mining
Snow Drift
Estuary, Marine
Lowlands
Public Buildings and Spaces
Paths
Country Estates
Isles of Scilly
Islands
Tower
Public House
Grassland
Park and Public Gardens
People, Events
Ice
Church
Water Resources
Cafe
Construction, Development
Railways
Burial Ground, Crematorium
Jubilee Beacon
Docks, Harbours
Canals
Carpark
Track
Wild Animals, Plants and Mushrooms
River Flooding
Arty
Energy Infrastructure
Trees
People

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register