Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 00:01
  • 26 Second Visitor points, 72 Third Visitor points, 78 Fourth Visitor points
  • 884 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 147 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1663 Photographs
    • 1412 Geographs and 251 Supplementals
    • 961 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.73
    • in 350 different hectads and 26 myriads, taken on 433 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ1089 Harlyn Primary School, Northwood Hills Fri, 29 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
SN6121 Dinefwr Park from Dinefwr Castle Thu, 28 Apr 2016 geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SU7673 Track leading to Woodley Telephone Exchange Thu, 28 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
SN6121 Dinefwr Castle (2) Wed, 27 Apr 2016 geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SN6121 Dinefwr Castle (1) Wed, 27 Apr 2016 geograph Wed, 12 Aug 2015
SU7372 Telephone Exchange, Earley Thu, 21 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
SS4087 View towards Rhossili Village and Down Tue, 19 Apr 2016 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SS3987 Looking West towards Worms Head from Rhossili Fri, 15 Apr 2016 supplemental Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SS4188 Rhossili Bay from Rhossili Tue, 12 Apr 2016 geograph Tue, 11 Aug 2015
SU7762 Eversley Telephone Exchange (3) Mon, 11 Apr 2016 supplemental Sat, 8 Aug 2015
SU7762 Eversley Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 11 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
SU7762 Eversley Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 11 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
TQ9240 Noticeboard outside Union Chapel, Bethersden Tue, 5 Apr 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9240 Union Chapel, Bethersden Tue, 5 Apr 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9239 The Bull Inn, Bethersden Sun, 3 Apr 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
SP8700 The Chequers Tree, Prestwood Fri, 1 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 12 Mar 2016
SU7166 Telephone Exchange, Spencers Wood Fri, 1 Apr 2016 geograph Sat, 8 Aug 2015
TQ9239 Notice on Bethersden Village Sign (4) Thu, 31 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9239 Notice on Bethersden Village Sign (3) Thu, 31 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9239 Notice on Bethersden Village Sign (2) Wed, 30 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9239 Notice on Bethersden Village Sign (1) Tue, 29 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9239 Close Up of the Bethersden Village Sign Tue, 29 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9239 Bethersden Village Sign Tue, 29 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
discussion indicator TQ9243 Pluckley Station, Kent Mon, 28 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
discussion indicator TQ9243 "The Countryside Around Pluckley" Noticeboard Fri, 25 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SO8454 Looking South down the River Severn in Worcester Fri, 25 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
discussion indicator TQ9243 "The History of Pluckley Station" Noticeboard Wed, 23 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
discussion indicator TQ9243 Notice at Pluckley Station Tue, 22 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9340 Bethersden Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 21 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9340 Bethersden Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 21 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9240 New Post Box in Pluckley Road, Bethersden Fri, 18 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 17 Mar 2016
TQ9241 Sloping Post Box near Tuesnoad Lane Fri, 18 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 17 Mar 2016
SU8669 Bracknell Telephone Exchange (2) Wed, 16 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
SU8669 Bracknell Telephone Exchange (1) Wed, 16 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
SO8453 Signpost at Diglis, Worcester Mon, 14 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
SO8453 Diglis Bottom Lock in Worcester Mon, 14 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SO8555 Bus Parking Ground, Worcester Tue, 8 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SO8555 First Midland Red Bus Depot, Worcester Tue, 8 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SO8554 First Methodist Chapel in Worcester Sun, 6 Mar 2016 supplemental Sat, 5 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SO8554 Worcester Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 6 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
discussion indicator SO8554 Worcester Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 6 Mar 2016 geograph Sat, 5 Mar 2016
SU8669 Noticeboard at Bracknell Bus Station Wed, 2 Mar 2016 supplemental Thu, 30 Jul 2015
SU8669 Bracknell Bus Station (2) Wed, 2 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
SU8669 Bracknell Bus Station (1) Wed, 2 Mar 2016 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
TQ1887 North Wembley Telephone Exchange (2) Tue, 23 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
TQ1887 North Wembley Telephone Exchange (1) Tue, 23 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
discussion indicator NT2573 Edinburgh's Skyline from Castle Hill (2) Mon, 22 Feb 2016 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2573 Edinburgh's Skyline from Castle Hill (1) Mon, 22 Feb 2016 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2473 The Georgian House, Edinburgh Fri, 19 Feb 2016 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015
discussion indicator TQ1488 Harrow Telephone Exchange (2) Tue, 16 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TQ1488 Harrow Telephone Exchange (1) Tue, 16 Feb 2016 geograph Mon, 27 Apr 2015
discussion indicator NT2763 Rosslyn Chapel (2) Sun, 14 Feb 2016 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2763 Rosslyn Chapel (1) Sun, 14 Feb 2016 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
discussion indicator TL1507 St Albans Driving Test Centre Sun, 7 Feb 2016 supplemental Sat, 11 Jul 2015
SK9901 Telephone Exchange, Duddington Thu, 4 Feb 2016 geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2016
SK4546 Langley Mill Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 28 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4546 Langley Mill Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 28 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
TL2708 Preserved Green Bus in Essendon Mon, 25 Jan 2016 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
SK4253 Leabrooks Telephone Exchange Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4053 Swanwick Methodist Church, Derbyshire Tue, 19 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SP4704 Telephone Exchange, Cumnor Hill Wed, 13 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4052 Lakeside at The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 The back of The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 The front of The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 Swanwick Declaration Plaque at The Hayes Conference Centre Mon, 4 Jan 2016 supplemental Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SP3902 Standlake Telephone Exchange, Oxon Fri, 1 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4152 Plaque at the Tree of Life at The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 29 Dec 2015 supplemental Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 The Tree of Life at The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 29 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SP1620 Bourton-on-the-Water Telephone Exchange Tue, 22 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SE1932 Railway Line looking West at Dick Lane Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1932 Remains of old railway line at Dick Lane Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1933 Railway Line looking East at Dick Lane Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1933 Thornbury Driving Test Centre Fri, 18 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1933 Thornbury Methodist Church Fri, 18 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SP0232 Alderton Telephone Exchange, Glos Thu, 26 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4051 Two Trains at Butterley Station Thu, 26 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SD8801 Failsworth Telephone Exchange Tue, 17 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 "Outside Inn" sculpture at Failsworth Sun, 15 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Failsworth Pole Sign Tue, 10 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Failsworth Clock Tower Tue, 10 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Inscription on the Failsworth Pole Clock Tower (2) Tue, 10 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Inscription on the Failsworth Pole Clock Tower (1) Tue, 10 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SP1023 Guiting Power Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP1023 Guiting Power Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SO9525 Cheltenham Racecourse Station Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP0432 Red Telephone Box at Toddington Station Mon, 26 Oct 2015 supplemental Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP2511 Burford Telephone Exchange, Oxon (2) Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP2511 Burford Telephone Exchange, Oxon (1) Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
TQ3276 Warner Road and Camberwell Bus Garage Wed, 21 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
TQ0048 Plinth on Pewley Down Sun, 18 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SP3509 Witney Telephone Exchange, Oxon Fri, 16 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SU8399 The Old Plow, Flowers Bottom Thu, 15 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SU8399 The Old Plow Inn, Flowers Bottom Thu, 15 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 18 May 2010
discussion indicator SP4309 Telephone Exchange, Eynsham Tue, 13 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SU4297 A double decker bus outside Millets Garden Centre Fri, 9 Oct 2015 supplemental Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SU4296 Phoebe Wood at Millets Farm Centre Thu, 8 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SU8336 Headley Down Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 5 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SU8336 Headley Down Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 5 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SU9198 View looking West towards Deep Mill Sun, 4 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SU9099 View looking East towards Little Missenden Sun, 4 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
donate to geograph