Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:01
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 82 Fourth Visitor points
  • 996 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 152 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 2054 Photographs
    • 1654 Geographs and 400 others
    • 1121 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.83
    • in 385 different hectads and 30 myriads, taken on 522 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SD8789 Hawes Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 23 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 7 Oct 2017
SD8789 Plaque on former Methodist Church, Hawes Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Close Look Sat, 7 Oct 2017
SD8789 Former Methodist Church, Hawes Sun, 22 Oct 2017 Close Look Sat, 7 Oct 2017
SD8789 Weir and Waterfall, Hawes Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Geograph Sat, 7 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SD8790 Telephone Box outside Stone House Hotel Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Close Look Sat, 7 Oct 2017
discussion indicator SU8693 Carousel Bus Depot, High Wycombe Wed, 18 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 11 Oct 2017
SU8799 Plaque inside Holy Trinity Church, Prestwood Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Inside Mon, 9 Oct 2017
SU8799 Interior of Holy Trinity Church, Prestwood Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Inside Mon, 9 Oct 2017
SD7643 Chatburn Telephone Exchange, Lancs Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD7744 Chatburn Methodist Church, Lancs Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SJ6200 Station House at Much Wenlock Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 24 Sep 2009
discussion indicator SJ6200 Much Wenlock Railway Station Fri, 13 Oct 2017 Geograph Thu, 24 Sep 2009
SD7749 Bolton-by-Bowland Telephone Exchange, Lancs Tue, 10 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SD7849 KX100 Telephone Box in Bolton-by-Bowland Tue, 10 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8248 Gisburn Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 5 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8248 Gisburn Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 5 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8251 Paythorne Methodist Chapel (2) Tue, 3 Oct 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8251 Paythorne Methodist Chapel (1) Tue, 3 Oct 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8251 KX100 Telephone Box in Paythorne Tue, 3 Oct 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SS7689 Plaque on George Thomas' birthplace, Port Talbot Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SS7689 Birthplace of George Thomas, Port Talbot Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Close Look Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SS7689 Rear of Telephone Exchange, Port Talbot Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SS7689 Trinity House Flats, Port Talbot Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SS7690 Three Buses and a Coach in Port Talbot Bus Station Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
SS7690 A Cymru Clipper Bus in Port Talbot Bus Station Fri, 29 Sep 2017 Geograph Fri, 8 Sep 2017
ST9496 Rodmarton Telephone Exchange, Glous Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SD8245 Noticeboard and Sundial at Salem Congregational Chapel, Martin Top Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8245 Salem Congregational Chapel, Martin Top Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8044 Wooden Indicator at Twiston Beck, Lancs Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Close Look Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8044 Field near Twiston Beck, Lancs Mon, 25 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD8034 Gawthorpe Hall, Lancs Sun, 24 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SP5610 Television Transmitting Station, Beckley (3) Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SP5610 Television Transmitting Station, Beckley (2) Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SP5610 Television Transmitting Station, Beckley (1) Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
ST6568 Keynsham Baptist Church Sat, 23 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SP1106 Bibury Telephone Exchange (2) Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SP1106 Bibury Telephone Exchange (1) Fri, 22 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 21 Sep 2017
SS7690 Empty Bus Station, Port Talbot (2) Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 7 Sep 2017
SS7690 Empty Bus Station, Port Talbot (1) Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 7 Sep 2017
SP9500 Television Transmitting Station, Chesham (2) Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Geograph Thu, 14 Sep 2017
SP9500 Television Transmitting Station, Chesham (1) Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Geograph fourth personal tpoint Thu, 14 Sep 2017
SD7336 Retreat and Conference House at Whalley Abbey Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD7336 Lawn and Ruins at Whalley Abbey Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SU3493 Stanford in The Vale Telephone Exchange, Oxon Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SU4395 Stone at South Oxfordshire Crematorium Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Close Look Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SU4395 South Oxfordshire Crematorium Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SU3497 Buckland Telephone Exchange, Oxon Mon, 11 Sep 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 9 Sep 2017
SD7336 Whalley Methodist Church and Community Halls Fri, 1 Sep 2017 Geograph Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SD7336 Whalley Telephone Exchange, Lancs Thu, 31 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Wed, 19 Jul 2017
SP8901 Last Route 48A Bus outside Great Missenden Station (2) Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Geograph Mon, 28 Aug 2017
SP8901 Last Route 48A Bus outside Great Missenden Station (1) Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Close Look Mon, 28 Aug 2017
TV5995 RAF Bomber Command Memorial, Beachy Head (3) Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Aug 2017
TV5995 RAF Bomber Command Memorial, Beachy Head (2) Tue, 29 Aug 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Aug 2017
TV5995 RAF Bomber Command Memorial, Beachy Head (1) Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Aug 2017
TV5995 Compass Rose feature at Beachy Head Mon, 28 Aug 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Aug 2017
TV6198 AA Telephone Box near the Wish Tower Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Close Look Thu, 24 Aug 2017
SD7442 Superfast Broadband Poster in Clitheroe Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD7442 Side View of Clitheroe Telephone Exchange (2) Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD7442 Side View of Clitheroe Telephone Exchange (1) Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD7442 Clitheroe Telephone Exchange Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 18 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SD7441 Trinity Methodist Church, Clitheroe Tue, 22 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD6828 New Bus Station, Blackburn Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD6828 Display Board at Temple Court, Blackburn Mon, 21 Aug 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD6827 Blackburn Cathedral (2) Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD6827 Blackburn Cathedral (1) Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD6827 "The Healing of the Nations" Globe at Blackburn Cathedral Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Close Look Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD6827 Blackburn Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Geograph Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SD6827 Blackburn Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 17 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 18 Jul 2017
SP9500 Notices on Gate nears Fullers Close, Chesham Tue, 8 Aug 2017 Close Look Tue, 11 Jul 2017
TQ6374 Poster at Northfleet Bus Depot Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Close Look Sat, 8 Jul 2017
TQ6374 Arriva Bus Garage, Northfleet Sat, 5 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 8 Jul 2017
TQ6574 Gravesend Telephone Exchange (2) Fri, 4 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Sat, 8 Jul 2017
TQ6574 Gravesend Telephone Exchange (1) Fri, 4 Aug 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 8 Jul 2017
discussion indicator SU9597 Inscription on the Almhouses in Old Amersham Thu, 3 Aug 2017 Close Look Wed, 28 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SU9597 Drake Almhouses in Old Amersham Thu, 3 Aug 2017 Close Look Fri, 23 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SU8294 View looking East towards West Wycombe Thu, 3 Aug 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 16 Jun 2017
SU6986 Plaque on the Old School House, Nettlebed Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 25 May 2017
SU6986 View looking South West from track near Nettlebed, Oxon Mon, 31 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 25 May 2017
SP7301 Display Board at Sydenham, Oxon Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SP7301 Red K6 Telephone Box at Sydenham, Oxon Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SP7301 Notice inside Red Telephone Box at Sydenham,Oxon Fri, 28 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU7099 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Postcombe Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6995 K6 Telephone Box and Post Box in Shirburn Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6896 Red K6 Telephone Box at Pyrton Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6799 KX300 Telephone Kiosk, Stoke Talmage Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6799 KX300 Telephone Kiosk and Sign Post, Stoke Talmage Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU7298 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Aston Rowant Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU7399 K6 Telephone Box in Kingston Blount Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SP9802 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Botley, Bucks Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 11 May 2017
TL1427 Telephone Exchange, Great Offley (2) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
TL1427 Telephone Exchange, Great Offley (1) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Tue, 9 May 2017
SP8700 Prestwood Common, Bucks Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Football Club Changing Rooms, Prestwood Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Prestwood Youth & Community Centre Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Scout Group Headquarters, Prestwood Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Girl Guide Headquarters, Prestwood Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP9802 Ley Hill Methodist Church, Bucks Thu, 6 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 11 May 2017
SP9901 Display Board on Ley Hill Common Thu, 6 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 11 May 2017
SP9801 Beacon and Village Sign at Ley Hill Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Geograph personal Thu, 11 May 2017
TL1929 Plaque at Benslow Nursing Home, Hitchin Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 9 May 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register