Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:02
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 81 Fourth Visitor points
  • 954 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 151 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1892 Photographs
    • 1561 Geographs and 331 others
    • 1063 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.78
    • in 374 different hectads and 30 myriads, taken on 484 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SO6820 Longhope Telephone Exchange, Glos Mon, 24 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP0219 New Telephone Exchange, Andoversford Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP0219 Former Telephone Exchange, Andoversford Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SU9094 Display Board at Coppice Farm Greens Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 Jan 2017
SU9094 Display Board at Millar Wood near Potter's Cross Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 Jan 2017
SU7183 Telephone Exchange, Shepherd's Green Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Close Look Sat, 29 Oct 2016
SU8935 The National Trust sign at Hindhead Common Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Devil's Punch Bowl from Hindhead Common Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Sculpture of the landscape and the Devil's Punchbowl Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Legacy Sculpture at Hindhead Common Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Inscription by the Sculpture of the landscape at Hindhead Common Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Sculpture of the landscape at Hindhead Common Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
TQ2465 North Cheam Telephone Exchange Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2016
SP8502 Signpost near Great Hampden Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP7602 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Henton Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 9 Mar 2017
TQ2873 South Clapham Telephone Exchange Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2016
SU8236 Notice by the lychgate of All Saints Church, Headley Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
TQ0652 Hatchlands Park, Surrey Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
SP9406 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Hawridge Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
TQ1656 Leatherhead Telephone Exchange Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
SP9408 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Chesham Road, Wigginton Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Geograph Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SP9307 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Cholesbury Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SJ4066 Chester Central Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SJ4066 Chester Central Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 27 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SJ4066 Plaque at Wesley Methodist Church, Chester Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Close Look Sun, 18 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SJ4066 Wesley Methodist Church, Chester Fri, 24 Mar 2017 Geograph Sun, 18 Sep 2016
SP9207 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Buckland Common Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SP9107 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at St Leonards Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SU8693 Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses, High Wycombe Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SU8693 Salvation Army Citadel, High Wycombe Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 16 Mar 2017
discussion indicator SJ4066 View looking East from the tower of Chester Cathedral Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SJ4066 View looking North from the tower of Chester Cathedral Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 17 Sep 2016
SP9405 KX100 Telephone Kiosk at Bellingdon Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SP9304 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Asheridge Fri, 17 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017
SU9676 Two Telephone Boxes and a Clock at Windsor & Eton Central Station Thu, 16 Mar 2017 Inside Thu, 1 Sep 2016
discussion indicator SU9677 View looking North from Windsor Castle Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Sep 2016
SU9776 View looking South towards Windsor Great Park Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 1 Sep 2016
SU9676 View from the Castle Round Tower looking West (2) Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 1 Sep 2016
SU9676 View from the Castle Round Tower looking West (1) Tue, 14 Mar 2017 Cross Grid Thu, 1 Sep 2016
SP3165 Leamington Spa Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SP3165 Leamington Spa Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SP9113 Noticeboard at Tringford Reservoir Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SP9303 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Chartridge (1) Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Feb 2017
SP9303 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Chartridge (1) Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Feb 2017
SP9213 Metal Milepost at Bulbourne Wharf Thu, 9 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SP9213 The Wendover Arm Noticeboard at Bulbourne Wharf Thu, 9 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SU8992 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Cock Lane, Micklefield Mon, 6 Mar 2017 Close Look Tue, 31 Jan 2017
SP9213 Bulbourne Dry Dock and Canal Boat Mon, 6 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 25 Aug 2016
SP3165 Approach to Stagecoach Bus Depot, Leamington Spa Mon, 6 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SP3265 Plaque at 15 Church Street, Leamington Spa Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SP3165 Kingdom Hall of Jehovah's Witnesses, Leamington Spa Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Geograph Sat, 4 Mar 2017
TQ0987 Ruislip Telephone Exchange, Middx Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2016
SP9700 KX200 Telephone Kiosk in Latimer Road, Chesham Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Close Look Thu, 19 Jan 2017
SU9094 KX200 Telephone Kiosk in Tylers Green Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Close Look Tue, 31 Jan 2017
SU9298 Notice inside Telephone Box in Little Missenden Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Close Look Sat, 14 Jan 2017
SU9298 K6 Telephone Box in Little Missenden Mon, 20 Feb 2017 Close Look Sat, 14 Jan 2017
SO4520 Noticeboard at Skenfrith Castle Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SO4520 Skenfrith Castle, Monmouthshire Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SS7689 Blanco's Hotel, Port Talbot (2) Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 11 Feb 2017
SS7689 Blanco's Hotel, Port Talbot (1) Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 11 Feb 2017
SP9300 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Hyde Heath Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 14 Jan 2017
SU8996 KX100 Telephone Box at Hazlemere Park Parade Fri, 17 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Mon, 9 Jan 2017
SS7490 First Cymru Bus Depot, Port Talbot (2) Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 11 Feb 2017
SS7490 First Cymru Bus Depot, Port Talbot (1) Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 11 Feb 2017
TQ1285 South Harrow Methodist Church (2) Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2016
TQ1285 South Harrow Methodist Church (1) Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2016
SO3918 Cross Ash Telephone Exchange Thu, 16 Feb 2017 Geograph (fourth) Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SO3316 K6 Telephone Box and Post Box at Llanddewi Skirrid Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Close Look Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SO4520 New Skenfrith Telephone Exchange Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SO4520 Old Telephone Exchange, Skenfrith Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SO4420 Norton Baptist Church, Monmouthshire Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SO4320 Field at Walson, Monmouthshire Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
TQ1286 St Andrews Church, Roxbourne (2) Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2016
TQ1286 St Andrews Church, Roxbourne (1) Mon, 13 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2016
SP8103 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Princes Risborough (2) Thu, 9 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
SP8105 KX300 Telephone Kiosk near Askett Thu, 9 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
O1533 Luas Cross City Route Map in Dublin City Centre Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Close Look Thu, 11 Aug 2016
O1634 A Luas tram in Dublin City Centre Wed, 8 Feb 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 Aug 2016
SP4913 Kidlington Telephone Exchange, Oxon Mon, 6 Feb 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Oct 2016
SP8207 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Little Kimble Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 4 Jan 2017
SP8106 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Smokey Row Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
O1533 Molly Malone Statue Plaque, Dublin City Centre Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Inside Thu, 11 Aug 2016
O1533 Molly Malone Statue, Dublin City Centre Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Close Look Thu, 11 Aug 2016
SP8104 KX100 Telephone Box in Monks Risborough Wed, 1 Feb 2017 Close Look Wed, 4 Jan 2017
SP7805 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Longwick Wed, 1 Feb 2017 Geograph Wed, 4 Jan 2017
discussion indicator C4316 Peace Bridge, Londonderry Tue, 31 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
SP8002 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Princes Risborough (1) Thu, 26 Jan 2017 Close Look Wed, 4 Jan 2017
SP8100 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Loosley Row Thu, 26 Jan 2017 Close Look Wed, 4 Jan 2017
discussion indicator C4316 Londonderry Telephone Exchange Mon, 23 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
SU8498 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Upper North Dean Thu, 19 Jan 2017 Geograph (fourth) (tpoint) Wed, 4 Jan 2017
SU8696 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Hughenden Valley Thu, 19 Jan 2017 Close Look Wed, 4 Jan 2017
discussion indicator C4316 View of Londonderry from the South East Thu, 19 Jan 2017 Cross Grid Wed, 10 Aug 2016
SU8995 KX200 Telephone Kiosk at Hazlemere Cross Roads Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 24 Dec 2016
SU8998 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Little Kingshill Mon, 16 Jan 2017 Close Look Fri, 23 Dec 2016
discussion indicator C9444 The Giant's Causeway from Port Ganny (2) Fri, 13 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
SU9096 KX200 Telephone Kiosk at Holmer Green Thu, 12 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 23 Dec 2016
SU8796 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Cryers Hill Thu, 12 Jan 2017 Geograph Fri, 23 Dec 2016
discussion indicator C9444 The Giant's Causeway looking out to sea Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
discussion indicator C9444 Looking West towards The Stookans Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Geograph Wed, 10 Aug 2016
discussion indicator SP4416 Woodstock Telephone Exchange, Oxon Tue, 10 Jan 2017 Geograph Sat, 8 Oct 2016

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register