Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:02
  • 26 Second Visitor points, 72 Third Visitor points, 78 Fourth Visitor points
  • 866 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 147 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1610 Photographs
    • 1373 Geographs and 237 Supplementals
    • 941 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.71
    • in 345 different hectads and 25 myriads, taken on 427 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator TL1507 St Albans Driving Test Centre Sun, 7 Feb 2016 supplemental Sat, 11 Jul 2015
SK9901 Telephone Exchange, Duddington Thu, 4 Feb 2016 geograph Sat, 30 Jan 2016
SK4546 Langley Mill Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 28 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4546 Langley Mill Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 28 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
TL2708 Preserved Green Bus in Essendon Mon, 25 Jan 2016 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
SK4253 Leabrooks Telephone Exchange Sat, 23 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4053 Swanwick Methodist Church, Derbyshire Tue, 19 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SP4704 Telephone Exchange, Cumnor Hill Wed, 13 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4052 Lakeside at The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 The back of The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 The front of The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 12 Jan 2016 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 Swanwick Declaration Plaque at The Hayes Conference Centre Mon, 4 Jan 2016 supplemental Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SP3902 Standlake Telephone Exchange, Oxon Fri, 1 Jan 2016 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4152 Plaque at the Tree of Life at The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 29 Dec 2015 supplemental Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SK4152 The Tree of Life at The Hayes Conference Centre Tue, 29 Dec 2015 geograph Sun, 5 Jul 2015
SP1620 Bourton-on-the-Water Telephone Exchange Tue, 22 Dec 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SE1932 Railway Line looking West at Dick Lane Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1932 Remains of old railway line at Dick Lane Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1933 Railway Line looking East at Dick Lane Sun, 20 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1933 Thornbury Driving Test Centre Fri, 18 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SE1933 Thornbury Methodist Church Fri, 18 Dec 2015 geograph Wed, 16 Dec 2015
SP0232 Alderton Telephone Exchange, Glos Thu, 26 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SK4051 Two Trains at Butterley Station Thu, 26 Nov 2015 geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SD8801 Failsworth Telephone Exchange Tue, 17 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 "Outside Inn" sculpture at Failsworth Sun, 15 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Failsworth Pole Sign Tue, 10 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Failsworth Clock Tower Tue, 10 Nov 2015 geograph Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Inscription on the Failsworth Pole Clock Tower (2) Tue, 10 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SD8901 Inscription on the Failsworth Pole Clock Tower (1) Tue, 10 Nov 2015 supplemental Wed, 24 Jun 2015
SP1023 Guiting Power Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP1023 Guiting Power Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 2 Nov 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SO9525 Cheltenham Racecourse Station Mon, 26 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP0432 Red Telephone Box at Toddington Station Mon, 26 Oct 2015 supplemental Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP2511 Burford Telephone Exchange, Oxon (2) Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SP2511 Burford Telephone Exchange, Oxon (1) Thu, 22 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
TQ3276 Warner Road and Camberwell Bus Garage Wed, 21 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 5 Sep 2015
TQ0048 Plinth on Pewley Down Sun, 18 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SP3509 Witney Telephone Exchange, Oxon Fri, 16 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SU8399 The Old Plow, Flowers Bottom Thu, 15 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 15 Oct 2015
discussion indicator SU8399 The Old Plow Inn, Flowers Bottom Thu, 15 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 18 May 2010
discussion indicator SP4309 Telephone Exchange, Eynsham Tue, 13 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 9 Jun 2015
SU4297 A double decker bus outside Millets Garden Centre Fri, 9 Oct 2015 supplemental Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SU4296 Phoebe Wood at Millets Farm Centre Thu, 8 Oct 2015 geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
SU8336 Headley Down Telephone Exchange (2) Mon, 5 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SU8336 Headley Down Telephone Exchange (1) Mon, 5 Oct 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SU9198 View looking West towards Deep Mill Sun, 4 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SU9099 View looking East towards Little Missenden Sun, 4 Oct 2015 geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
discussion indicator SU8835 Hindhead Telephone Exchange, Surrey Tue, 22 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SP8810 Back of Halton House Mon, 21 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SP8810 Halton House and Dining Room from the Garden Mon, 21 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SP8810 Halton House and West Wing from the Garden Mon, 21 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SP8710 Fountain in the Garden at Halton House Mon, 21 Sep 2015 supplemental Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SP8810 Front Entrance of Halton House (2) Mon, 21 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SP8810 Front Entrance of Halton House (1) Mon, 21 Sep 2015 geograph Sun, 13 Sep 2015
SU9949 Arriva Bus Depot, Guildford Fri, 18 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 10 Sep 2015
discussion indicator SU9032 Haslemere Telephone Exchange Thu, 17 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SU8236 Rowan tree in All Saints Churchyard, Headley Tue, 15 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 28 May 2015
SU8236 Sir Harry Brittain Plaque in All Saints Churchyard, Headley Tue, 15 Sep 2015 supplemental Thu, 28 May 2015
SP8901 Barclays Bank, Great Missenden Tue, 15 Sep 2015 geograph Thu, 3 Sep 2015
TL0702 Kings Langley Telephone Exchange (3) Sat, 12 Sep 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
TL0702 Kings Langley Telephone Exchange (2) Fri, 11 Sep 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
TL0702 Kings Langley Telephone Exchange (1) Fri, 11 Sep 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
SU7797 View looking East towards Bennett End Wed, 9 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SU7697 View looking West near Hallbottom Farm Wed, 9 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
SU7697 View looking East towards Bennett End Wed, 9 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 28 Aug 2015
TL0506 Hemel Hempstead Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 3 Sep 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
TL0506 Hemel Hempstead Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 3 Sep 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
TQ0398 The Cock Inn at Sarratt Wed, 2 Sep 2015 geograph Fri, 22 May 2015
SP7570 Telephone Exchange, Brixworth Thu, 27 Aug 2015 geograph (third) Sat, 25 Apr 2015
TQ1097 Elim Pentecostal Church, Watford (2) Wed, 26 Aug 2015 supplemental Sat, 11 Jul 2015
TQ1097 Elim Pentecostal Church, Watford (1) Wed, 26 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 12 May 2015
SP8072 Telephone Exchange, Walgrave Tue, 25 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
TQ1097 Former Bus Garage, Leavesden Road (2) Sat, 22 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 12 May 2015
TQ1097 Former Bus Garage, Leavesden Road (1) Sat, 22 Aug 2015 geograph Tue, 12 May 2015
SP8375 Telephone Exchange, Broughton Fri, 21 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
TL1100 Garston Bus Depot, Herts (2) Thu, 20 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
TL1100 Garston Bus Depot, Herts (1) Thu, 20 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 11 Jul 2015
SP9594 Bulwick Telephone Exchange (2) Tue, 18 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SP9594 Bulwick Telephone Exchange (1) Tue, 18 Aug 2015 geograph (third) (tpoint) Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SS7689 View towards Port Talbot Town Centre Mon, 17 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 13 Aug 2015
SK9901 Duddington Telephone Exchange (2) Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
SK9901 Duddington Telephone Exchange (1) Sun, 16 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 25 Apr 2015
discussion indicator TL0406 Hemel Hempstead Methodist Church (2) Sat, 15 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
discussion indicator TL0406 Hemel Hempstead Methodist Church (1) Sat, 15 Aug 2015 geograph Sat, 9 May 2015
discussion indicator NT2473 Entrance to Telephone Exchange, Rose Street Thu, 6 Aug 2015 supplemental Thu, 16 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2473 Telephone Exchange, Rose Street (2) Thu, 6 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2473 Telephone Exchange, Rose Street (1) Thu, 6 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015
SU8669 First Beeline Bus Depot, Bracknell Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
SU8669 Coldborough House and Bus Depot, Bracknell Sun, 2 Aug 2015 geograph Thu, 30 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2472 View of the Union Canal at Viewforth Wed, 29 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2472 Fountainbridge Telephone Exchange Wed, 29 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Jul 2015
NT2470 Site of Morningside Road Station (2) Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
NT2470 Site of Morningside Road Station (1) Sun, 26 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2471 Morningside Telephone Exchange (2) Wed, 22 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2471 Morningside Telephone Exchange (1) Wed, 22 Jul 2015 geograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015
SU9097 Plaques at Holmer Green Baptist Church Tue, 21 Jul 2015 supplemental Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SU9097 Holmer Green Baptist Church (2) Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
SU9097 Holmer Green Baptist Church (1) Tue, 21 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 25 Mar 2015
NT2676 Two Buses in Ocean Drive, Leith Mon, 20 Jul 2015 geograph Wed, 15 Jul 2015
discussion indicator NT2169 Colinton Telephone Exchange Sat, 18 Jul 2015 geograph Thu, 16 Jul 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved