Clickable map

David Hillas's GravatarProfile for David Hillas



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:01
  • 27 Second Visitor points, 74 Third Visitor points, 81 Fourth Visitor points
  • 970 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 151 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 1973 Photographs
    • 1603 Geographs and 370 others
    • 1091 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.81
    • in 375 different hectads and 30 myriads, taken on 503 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SU7099 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Postcombe Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Geograph Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6995 K6 Telephone Box and Post Box in Shirburn Sat, 15 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6896 Red K6 Telephone Box at Pyrton Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6799 KX300 Telephone Kiosk, Stoke Talmage Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU6799 KX300 Telephone Kiosk and Sign Post, Stoke Talmage Fri, 14 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU7298 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Aston Rowant Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SU7399 K6 Telephone Box in Kingston Blount Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Close Look Fri, 12 May 2017
SP9802 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Botley, Bucks Tue, 11 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 11 May 2017
TL1427 Telephone Exchange, Great Offley (2) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
TL1427 Telephone Exchange, Great Offley (1) Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
SP8700 Prestwood Common, Bucks Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Football Club Changing Rooms, Prestwood Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Prestwood Youth & Community Centre Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Scout Group Headquarters, Prestwood Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP8700 Girl Guide Headquarters, Prestwood Mon, 10 Jul 2017 Geograph Mon, 3 Jul 2017
SP9802 Ley Hill Methodist Church, Bucks Thu, 6 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
SP9901 Display Board on Ley Hill Common Thu, 6 Jul 2017 Close Look Thu, 11 May 2017
SP9801 Beacon and Village Sign at Ley Hill Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Geograph Thu, 11 May 2017
TL1929 Plaque at Benslow Nursing Home, Hitchin Mon, 3 Jul 2017 Close Look Tue, 9 May 2017
SP7047 Towcester Racecourse (3) Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Geograph Sat, 6 May 2017
SP7048 Towcester Racecourse (2) Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 6 May 2017
SP7048 Towcester Racecourse (1) Sun, 2 Jul 2017 Cross Grid Sat, 6 May 2017
TQ3486 Clapton Telephone Exchange (2) Thu, 29 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
TQ3486 Clapton Telephone Exchange (1) Thu, 29 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SU9985 Inside of Adopted K6 Telephone Box, Fulmer Tue, 27 Jun 2017 Inside, Close Look Thu, 20 Apr 2017
SU9985 Adopted K6 Telephone Box in Fulmer Tue, 27 Jun 2017 Close Look Thu, 20 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SP8401 Hampden Estate Office (2) Sun, 25 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 24 Jun 2017
SU9490 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Candlemas Lane, Beaconsfield Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Close Look Thu, 20 Apr 2017
discussion indicator ST5976 Horfield Lodge Care Home, Horfield Thu, 22 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator ST5976 Closed Bus Depot, Muller Road, Horfield (3) Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator ST5976 Closed Bus Depot, Muller Road, Horfield (2) Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator ST5976 Closed Bus Depot, Muller Road, Horfield (1) Tue, 20 Jun 2017 Geograph Thu, 1 Jun 2017
discussion indicator SU7691 K6 Telephone Box and Post Box in Turville Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7790 K6 Telephone Box in Skirmett Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7790 Notice on Television Transmitting Station, Skirmett Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7790 Television Transmitting Station, Skirmett Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7790 Skirmett Village Hall, Bucks Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7890 Stile and Gate looking towards Fingest Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7890 Stile and Gate leading into Fingest Wood Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Geograph Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7791 View of Fingest from Fingest Wood Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Cross Grid Mon, 17 Apr 2017
SU7890 Inscription on stile and gate at Fingest Wood Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Close Look Mon, 17 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SU8693 Mayor Making Ceremony, High Wycombe (3) Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Close Look Sat, 20 May 2017
discussion indicator SU8693 Mayor Making Ceremony, High Wycombe (2) Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Close Look Sat, 20 May 2017
discussion indicator SU8693 Mayor Making Ceremony, High Wycombe (1) Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Close Look Sat, 20 May 2017
discussion indicator SU8693 Mayor Making Platform, High Wycombe Thu, 15 Jun 2017 Geograph Sat, 20 May 2017
SU9699 Nameboard and Garden, Guido's Italian Restaurant, Amersham Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Close Look Wed, 12 Apr 2017
SU9699 Guido's Italian Restaurant Nameboard, Amersham Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Close Look Wed, 12 Apr 2017
SU9699 Former Guido's Italian Restaurant, Amersham (2) Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
SU9699 Former Guido's Italian Restaurant, Amersham (1) Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 12 Apr 2017
SU8296 K6 Telephone Box in Bradenham Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 7 Apr 2017
SU8197 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Saunderton Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 7 Apr 2017
discussion indicator SU7997 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Bledlow Ridge Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Close Look Fri, 7 Apr 2017
TQ3181 Central Criminal Court, Old Bailey (2) Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Apr 2017
TQ3181 Central Criminal Court, Old Bailey (1) Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Apr 2017
TQ3181 Statue of the Lady of Justice, Old Bailey Mon, 5 Jun 2017 Close Look Wed, 5 Apr 2017
SP9000 Noticeboard at Television Transmitting Station, Great Missenden Wed, 31 May 2017 Close Look Tue, 30 May 2017
SP9000 Television Transmitting Station, Great Missenden (2) Wed, 31 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 May 2017
SP9000 Television Transmitting Station, Great Missenden (1) Wed, 31 May 2017 Geograph Mon, 1 May 2017
TQ3181 KX100 Plus Telephone Box in High Holborn (2) Fri, 26 May 2017 Close Look Wed, 5 Apr 2017
discussion indicator TQ3081 BT Notice inside KX100 Plus Telephone Box in High Holborn Fri, 26 May 2017 Close Look Wed, 5 Apr 2017
discussion indicator TQ3081 KX100 Plus Telephone Box in High Holborn (1) Fri, 26 May 2017 Close Look Wed, 5 Apr 2017
discussion indicator TQ3081 New Square Gardens, London Fri, 26 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Apr 2017
discussion indicator TQ3081 Sir Thomas More Statue, London Thu, 25 May 2017 Close Look Wed, 5 Apr 2017
TQ3181 Royal Courts of Justice, Strand Thu, 25 May 2017 Geograph Wed, 5 Apr 2017
TL1821 Telephone Exchange, Whitwell, Herts Fri, 19 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
TL1821 KX200 Telephone Kiosk in Whitwell, Herts Fri, 19 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
SU9296 Curzon Church of England Combined School, Penn Street(2) Thu, 18 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
SU9296 Curzon Church of England Combined School, Penn Street (1) Thu, 18 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
SU9296 Crossing Point Sign near Penn Street Thu, 18 May 2017 Geograph Thu, 6 Apr 2017
SU9296 Penn Wood display board at Penn Street Thu, 18 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 1 Apr 2017
SU9295 KX300 Telephone Kiosk and Post Box in Penn Street Sun, 14 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 1 Apr 2017
SU9394 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Winchmore Hill Sun, 14 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
SU9495 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Coleshill, Bucks Fri, 12 May 2017 Geograph Sat, 1 Apr 2017
SP9705 KX300 Telephone Kiosk in Ashley Green Fri, 12 May 2017 Close Look Wed, 15 Mar 2017
TL0616 Markyate Baptist Church, Herts Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
TL1012 Redbourn Methodist Church, Herts Wed, 10 May 2017 Geograph Tue, 9 May 2017
SP3165 The Creation of Lawn Tennis Plaque Fri, 5 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SP3165 Display Board in Royal Leamington Spa town centre Wed, 3 May 2017 Close Look Sat, 4 Mar 2017
SO5417 Symonds Yat Telephone Exchange Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
TQ3483 Parking Area at Ash Grove Bus Depot Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
TQ3483 Entrance to Ash Grove Bus Depot Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 22 Apr 2017
SO6820 Longhope Telephone Exchange, Glos Mon, 24 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP0219 New Telephone Exchange, Andoversford Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
discussion indicator SP0219 Former Telephone Exchange, Andoversford Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Geograph Fri, 10 Feb 2017
SU9094 Display Board at Coppice Farm Greens Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 Jan 2017
SU9094 Display Board at Millar Wood near Potter's Cross Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Close Look Tue, 17 Jan 2017
SU7183 Telephone Exchange, Shepherd's Green Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Close Look Sat, 29 Oct 2016
SU8935 The National Trust sign at Hindhead Common Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Devil's Punch Bowl from Hindhead Common Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Sculpture of the landscape and the Devil's Punchbowl Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Legacy Sculpture at Hindhead Common Wed, 12 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Inscription by the Sculpture of the landscape at Hindhead Common Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
SU8935 Sculpture of the landscape at Hindhead Common Tue, 11 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
TQ2465 North Cheam Telephone Exchange Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2016
SP8502 Signpost near Great Hampden Wed, 5 Apr 2017 Geograph Thu, 9 Mar 2017
SP7602 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Henton Mon, 3 Apr 2017 Close Look Thu, 9 Mar 2017
TQ2873 South Clapham Telephone Exchange Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2016
SU8236 Notice by the lychgate of All Saints Church, Headley Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Close Look Thu, 27 Oct 2016
TQ0652 Hatchlands Park, Surrey Fri, 31 Mar 2017 Geograph Thu, 22 Sep 2016
SP9406 KX300 Telephone Kiosk at Hawridge Wed, 29 Mar 2017 Close Look Fri, 17 Feb 2017

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register