Clickable map

Roger Davies's GravatarProfile for Roger Davies



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 03:06
  • 11 First Geograph points
  • 146 Second Visitor points, 196 Third Visitor points, 158 Fourth Visitor points
  • 1316 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 26 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 3014 Photographs
    • 2714 Geographs and 300 others
    • 1355 grid squares, giving a depth score of 2.22
    • in 315 different hectads and 30 myriads, taken on 479 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Taken
SO6525 Linton Post Office closes Fri, 10 Jun 2016 Geograph Tue, 7 Jun 2016
SO6525 Sheep grazing near Shutton Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Sun, 29 May 2016
discussion indicator TQ2980 Piccadilly Circus advertising in early June 2016 Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Wed, 1 Jun 2016
SO6624 Hedgerow at Linton Hill stile Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
SO6625 St Mary's Church and graveyard Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
SO6625 Linton village hall garden in early June 2016 Thu, 2 Jun 2016 Geograph Thu, 2 Jun 2016
SO6525 Linton Post Office Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Tue, 12 Apr 2016
SP0228 A Cheltenham bound Marchant's bus in Gretton Road Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 2 Apr 2016
SO6943 Old Court in Bosbury Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 31 Mar 2016
SO6943 Bosbury Church Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Thu, 31 Mar 2016
SO6921 Footpath marker post on May Hill looking west Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
SO6921 Iron Age earthwork on May Hill summit Tue, 3 May 2016 Geograph Sat, 30 Apr 2016
SO6921 Queen Elizabeth II jubilee plaque on May Hill summit Tue, 3 May 2016 unknown Sat, 30 Apr 2016
SO6602 MV Balmoral in drydock at sunset Fri, 29 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
SO6702 Sharpness docks at sunset Thu, 28 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
SO7501 Halmore Mill and caravan site Thu, 28 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
SO7502 Mill race near Halmore Mill Thu, 28 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SO7602 Diverted stream at Coaley Mill Thu, 28 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
discussion indicator SO7602 Coaley Mill Thu, 28 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Apr 2016
discussion indicator TQ3380 Shakespeare 400th anniversary celebrations Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Geograph Sun, 24 Apr 2016
discussion indicator TQ2681 Paddington Basin on a miserable April day Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Geograph Mon, 25 Apr 2016
SO6624 Heifer under a dramatic April sky Wed, 27 Apr 2016 Geograph Wed, 27 Apr 2016
TQ2575 The Alma Mon, 11 Apr 2016 unknown Sun, 10 Apr 2016
SO6625 Austin 7 completes Pinford Lane test in vintage car trial Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Geograph Sat, 12 Mar 2016
SO5924 They're off! The 2016 Traders' Pancake Race in Broad Street Tue, 9 Feb 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2016
SO5924 The River Wye in flood near the Bridstow bridge Tue, 9 Feb 2016 Geograph Tue, 9 Feb 2016
SO6624 Linton Hill in the January lunchtime sunshine Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Jan 2016
SO6625 Hoar frost on Linton ridge Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Jan 2016
SO6625 Freezing fog at Great Woodend farm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Jan 2016
SO6725 Frozen solar panels at Great Woodend farm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Jan 2016
SO6625 Hoar frost at Cothar's Wood Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Jan 2016
SO6625 Linton village hall with a hoar frost in January 2016 Thu, 21 Jan 2016 Geograph Wed, 20 Jan 2016
SU6390 Main entrance to RAF Benson with replica Spitfire Thu, 21 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 1 Jan 2016
SU6390 Replica Spitfire and MOD housing at RAF Benson Thu, 21 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 1 Jan 2016
SO5924 St Mary's Church from the Morrisons supermarket car park Sat, 16 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 15 Jan 2016
SO6523 Penyard Hill and Bromsash from Linton ridge Sat, 16 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 15 Jan 2016
SO6424 Bromsash and the distant Black Mountains from Linton ridge Sat, 16 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 15 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SP3509 Christmas lights adorn the Buttercross in Witney Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
SU6189 River Thames from Wallingford Bridge looking north Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
SU6189 Wallingford Bridge Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SU6089 St Leonard's Church in Wallingford Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
discussion indicator SU6089 Wallingford town centre Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
SP0428 Stancombe Wood from the Salt Way Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Sat, 16 Jan 2016
SP0228 Winchcombe at dusk from the east Sat, 16 Jan 2016 unknown Sat, 16 Jan 2016
SU6390 Spitfire gate guardian at RAF Benson Sat, 16 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ0762 Wellington "R for Robert" at Brooklands Museum Sat, 16 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ0762 Classic Car rally exhibit at Brooklands Museum Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ0762 Vintage cars on display at the Brooklands clubhouse Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ0663 The old banking at the former Brooklands racing circuit Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ0662 Concorde G-BBDG on display at Brooklands Museum Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ0662 MG Magnette with Brooklands Memorial Sat, 16 Jan 2016 unknown Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ0662 Vickers airliners at Brooklands with Concorde Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Geograph Fri, 1 Jan 2016
TQ2575 The Ship near Wandsworth Bridge Wed, 30 Dec 2015 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2015
TQ2575 Gravel wharf near Wandsworth Bridge Wed, 30 Dec 2015 Geograph Sat, 12 Dec 2015
TQ3181 The view from the Holborn viaduct looking south Wed, 30 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2015
discussion indicator TQ3080 Norwegian Christmas tree in Trafalgar Square Wed, 30 Dec 2015 Geograph Tue, 15 Dec 2015
SO6625 The Linton Heart Tue, 29 Dec 2015 unknown Tue, 29 Dec 2015
SP0228 Midday Christmas 2015 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 Geograph Fri, 25 Dec 2015
SO6624 Bellbind growing on The Line at Linton Hill Tue, 4 Aug 2015 Geograph Fri, 31 Jul 2015
SP1033 Lavender fields near Snowshill in early August Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Geograph Sat, 1 Aug 2015
SP0831 Devil's-bit Scabious (or Succisa pratensis) Sat, 4 Jul 2015 unknown Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SP0831 Potatoes growing near Taddington in early July Sat, 4 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SP0831 Trial field of barley near Taddington in early July Sat, 4 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SP1034 Lavender fields in early July Sat, 4 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SP1034 Lavender fields at Snowshill Sat, 4 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 4 Jul 2015
SP1778 The M42 crosses the Grand Union canal near Copt Heath Wed, 1 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2015
SP1879 Henwood Mill from the Grand Union canal path Wed, 1 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2015
SO6625 Linton Festival 2015 Wed, 1 Jul 2015 unknown Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SO6625 The 2015 Linton Festival stage Wed, 1 Jul 2015 unknown Sun, 21 Jun 2015
SP0838 Platforms under construction at the new Broadway station Wed, 1 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SP0838 The new Broadway station signalbox under construction Wed, 1 Jul 2015 Geograph Sat, 6 Jun 2015
SP1778 The Grand Union canal at Copt Heath wharf Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2015
SP1778 Copt Heath wharf on the Grand Union canal Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SP1779 Grand Union canal near Copt Heath wharf Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2015
SP1880 The Grand Union canal at Catherine de Barnes Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 27 Jun 2015
SO6425 Drummond's Dub in early June Mon, 8 Jun 2015 Geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
SO6525 Rudhall Brook valley west of Linton Mon, 8 Jun 2015 Geograph Sun, 7 Jun 2015
TQ3181 Fleet Street at 5:30pm Wed, 3 Jun 2015 Geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
discussion indicator TQ2980 The 4th plinth in early June 2015 Wed, 3 Jun 2015 Geograph Tue, 2 Jun 2015
discussion indicator SP1635 Blockley in bloom! Mon, 1 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
discussion indicator SP1635 Great Western Arms in Blockley Mon, 1 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SO6625 Lane through the Shrubberies in late May Mon, 1 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SO6625 Linton in bloom May 2015 Mon, 1 Jun 2015 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
discussion indicator SP1635 The Blockley War Memorial Sat, 30 May 2015 unknown Sat, 30 May 2015
discussion indicator SP1634 Church of St Peter and St Paul in Blockley Sat, 30 May 2015 unknown Sat, 30 May 2015
discussion indicator SP1634 St Peter and St Paul's Church in Blockley Sat, 30 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
discussion indicator SP1634 High Street Blockley Sat, 30 May 2015 Geograph Sat, 30 May 2015
SO6624 Hedgerow on The Line in late May Fri, 29 May 2015 Geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
SO6723 Evening ploughing at Withymoor Farm Fri, 29 May 2015 Geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
SO6625 Spring meadow near Linton Fri, 29 May 2015 Geograph Tue, 26 May 2015
discussion indicator SO9422 The Wilson Art Gallery and Museum Fri, 29 May 2015 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
discussion indicator SO9422 The Wilson Art Gallery and Museum in Cheltenham Fri, 29 May 2015 Geograph Mon, 25 May 2015
SO6525 Birdwatchers scanning Hartleton Water Mon, 25 May 2015 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SO6524 Bridge over the Rudhall Brook at Pinford Farm Mon, 25 May 2015 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SO6524 Old cider press at Pinford Farm Mon, 25 May 2015 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SO6524 Pinford Farm Mon, 25 May 2015 Geograph Sun, 24 May 2015
SP0530 St Catherine of Alexandria at Hailes Church Tue, 19 May 2015 unknown Sat, 16 May 2015
SO6624 Pastureland on Linton ridge looking west Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Mon, 11 May 2015
SO6723 Withymoor Farm & May Hill from Linton ridge Mon, 18 May 2015 unknown Mon, 11 May 2015
SO6625 General Election polling station in May 2015 Mon, 18 May 2015 Geograph Thu, 7 May 2015

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface


Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
Get Involved