Clickable map

Richard Paine's GravatarProfile for Richard Paine



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 23:05
  • 1 Second Visitor points, 2 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 7 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 1 others
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 6 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 8 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
TQ8211 The Firs, St Leonard's FC, Pilot Field, Elphinstone Road Thu, 27 Mar 2008 Geograph second personal Thu, 27 Mar 2008
TQ8309 Ecclesbourne Glen (lower) waterfall Tue, 25 Mar 2008 Geograph Tue, 25 Mar 2008
TQ8309 Ecclesbourne Glen (lower) looking west Tue, 25 Mar 2008 Geograph fourth personal Tue, 25 Mar 2008
discussion indicator TQ7407 St Peter's Church, Church Street, Old Town, Bexhill Mon, 24 Mar 2008 Geograph personal Jul 2007
TQ6401 Sovereign Harbour. Low tide on a overcast day Sun, 23 Mar 2008 Geograph personal Aug 2007
TQ3685 Perfect Chicken & Murrells, A102, Homerton High Street Fri, 21 Mar 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 6 Jul 2007
TQ9418 Rye Harbour, looking towards Camber Sands Fri, 21 Mar 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 16 Jul 2007
discussion indicator TQ8212 Looking over roof tops towards Foxhole Farm 2007 Fri, 21 Mar 2008 Geograph third personal Sat, 21 Jul 2007
TQ6104 Stone Cross Windmill. Midday September 07 Wed, 12 Mar 2008 Geograph third personal Sun, 16 Sep 2007

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register