Clickable map

Alan Wright's GravatarProfile for Alan Wright



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 20:01
  • 4 Second Visitor points,
  • 5 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 9 Photographs
    • 5 Geographs and 4 Supplementals
    • 8 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.13
    • in 3 different hectads and 1 myriads, taken on 7 different days
  • 1 items of Collections submitted
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ7230 Underground Settling cistern on Cheswardine Estate Wed, 16 Jul 2008 supplemental Fri, 23 Feb 2007
discussion indicator SJ4812 Lilleshall House, Port Hill, Shrewsbury Fri, 6 Jun 2008 geograph Thu, 17 Jan 2008
SJ7139 Low railway bridge where the former Market Drayton to Stoke-on-Trent railway crosses the road to Bellaport Old Hall Sat, 24 May 2008 geograph (second) Thu, 22 May 2008
SJ7129 Cheswardine Church from the east Sun, 20 Apr 2008 supplemental Sat, 19 Apr 2008
SJ7231 Yew Tree Farmhouse Sun, 20 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Sat, 19 Apr 2008
SJ7128 Foxbridge Farm at Little Soudley Sun, 13 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Sat, 12 Apr 2008
SJ7225 Ellerton Pool Cottage Sat, 5 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Sat, 22 Sep 2007
SJ7131 Inside the horse gin Tue, 18 Mar 2008 supplemental Fri, 8 Feb 2008
SJ7131 Horse Shelter in field at Chipnall, near Cheswardine Tue, 18 Mar 2008 supplemental Fri, 8 Feb 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register