Clickable map

Unknown's GravatarProfile for Unknown



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:20
  • 8 First Geograph points
  • 1 Second Visitor points,
  • 9 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 8 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 11 Photographs
    • 11 Geographs
    • 9 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.22
    • in 9 different hectads and 2 myriads, taken on 10 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
NS5365 Glasgow (Shieldhall) Royal Observer Corps Post Sun, 16 Oct 2005 Geograph second personal Sat, 19 Feb 2005
NS6458 Gilbertfield Royal Observer Corps Post Sun, 16 Oct 2005 Geograph Sat, 15 Oct 2005
NS3140 Ravenspark Hospital Sat, 8 Oct 2005 Geograph Sat, 9 Jul 2005
NS4119 Joppa Royal Observer Corps Post Sat, 8 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 31 Oct 2004
NS3140 Ravenspark Hospital Sat, 3 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Jul 2005
NS6458 Gilbertfield Royal Observer Corps Post Sun, 7 Aug 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mar 2005
NS0856 Kilchattan Bay Royal Observer Corps Post Sun, 7 Aug 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Jun 2005
NS8189 Bannockburn Royal Observer Corps Post Sun, 7 Aug 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Mar 2003
NN6308 Callander Royal Observer Corps Post Sun, 7 Aug 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Oct 2003
NS1964 Skelmorlie Royal Observer Corps Post Sun, 7 Aug 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 16 May 2004
discussion indicator NS4959 Barrhead Royal Observer Corps Post Sat, 4 Jun 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sat, 19 Feb 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register