Clickable map

The Dewdrops's GravatarProfile for The Dewdrops



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 14:02
  • 38 First Geograph points
  • 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 39 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 38 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 40 Photographs
    • 39 Geographs and 1 Supplementals
    • 40 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 23 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 27 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
discussion indicator SU3562 North from Inkpen Hill Mon, 4 Jul 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 4 Jul 2005
SU9277 Oakley Court Hotel Tue, 28 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 27 Jun 2005
SU6984 Bear Wood Sun, 12 Jun 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 11 Jun 2005
ST2958 Brean Down steps Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 20 May 2005
ST2859 Looking north from Brean Down Sat, 21 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 20 May 2005
discussion indicator SP8405 Chequers and Coombe Hill Boer War Memorial Sun, 15 May 2005 supplemental Sat, 14 May 2005
SP8204 Princes Risborough from near Whiteleaf Cross Sun, 15 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 14 May 2005
SU6866 Fields of Thurley Farm Wed, 11 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 May 2005
SU6966 Grazeley church - Berkshire Wed, 11 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 11 May 2005
SU8887 Lake near Little Marlow Tue, 10 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 2 Apr 2005
discussion indicator SU8695 Hughenden Manor Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 19 Dec 2004
SU5791 Sinodun Hills Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 28 Nov 2004
SU7558 Bramshill House Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 30 Oct 2004
SU6475 Approaching Stoneham Farm from Sulham Woods Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 10 Oct 2004
TQ0479 Lake at Thorney Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 24 Sep 2004
SU8483 Looking north toward Temple Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Fri, 24 Sep 2004
SU6570 Looking south from Garston Lock Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 23 Sep 2004
SU9187 Wooburn from Berghers Hill Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 21 Sep 2004
SU9379 The Jubilee River Nature Reserve Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 20 Sep 2004
SU6953 St. Swithun Anglican Church - Nately Scures, Hants Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (fourth) Sun, 19 Sep 2004
SU7759 N.Warren Heath Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 18 Sep 2004
SU7758 S.Warren Heath Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 18 Sep 2004
SU8658 Watchmoor Reserve Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 12 Sep 2004
SU9665 The monument Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 4 Sep 2004
SU7884 Looking north to Hambleden Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 13 Jun 2004
SU7885 Hambleden Weir Mon, 9 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 13 Jun 2004
SU7092 Entrance to Lower Deans Wood Sun, 8 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 8 May 2005
SU7192 Eastern path into Watlington Park Sun, 8 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 8 May 2005
SU9998 The weir at Latimer Sun, 8 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 May 2005
TQ0098 Latimer, Buckinghamshire Sun, 8 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 May 2005
discussion indicator SU9782 Memorial of Thomas Gray Sun, 8 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 May 2005
discussion indicator TQ0198 St.Michael Church in Chenies from the east Sun, 8 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 7 May 2005
SU2762 Bedwyn Brail Fri, 6 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Mar 2005
SU2761 Wilton Windmill Fri, 6 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 5 Mar 2005
SU7251 Entrance to Greywell Moors from the north Fri, 6 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 28 Mar 2005
SU7151 Eastern entrance to the Greywell Tunnel Wed, 4 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 28 Mar 2005
discussion indicator SU2265 Savernake Forest Nature Reserve Wed, 4 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 12 Mar 2005
SU4669 Donnington Castle - UK Wed, 4 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 9 Apr 2005
SU1370 Sarsen Stones - approaching from the west Tue, 3 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Apr 2005
SU1576 Jefferies Stone Tue, 3 May 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 16 Apr 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register