Clickable map

Eric Foxley's GravatarProfile for Eric Foxley

About Me

Keen photographer, walker, cyclist and folk musician - I always take the camera when walking or cycling.


View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:06
  • 4 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points, 1 Fourth Visitor points
  • 8 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 Photographs
    • 8 Geographs and 8 Supplementals
    • 16 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 13 different hectads and 3 myriads, taken on 16 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SK3262 Wild bilberries on Bottom Moor Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Fri, 24 Aug 2007
SK4531 Flooded footpath Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Thu, 28 Jun 2007
SK1456 Bradbury's Bank, National Trust Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Thu, 10 May 2007
SK7835 Stranger in the camp Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Thu, 7 Jun 2007
SK8337 Muston special nature reserve Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Fri, 1 Jun 2007
SK3372 A real English bluebell in Linacre Wood Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Thu, 26 Apr 2007
SE2812 Yorkshire Sculpture Park - accessible Henry Moore Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Fri, 20 Apr 2007
SY9178 The South West Coast Path Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Wed, 18 Oct 2006
SK3455 Quarry near Crich Stand Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Thu, 22 Nov 2007
SK4831 Pause at Trentlock for liquid refreshment Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph Mon, 28 Jan 2008
SK1670 Public footpath in Deep Dale Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph (fourth) Fri, 25 Jan 2008
SK1251 Moss and candle snuff fungus in Musden Wood near Rushley Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Mon, 4 Feb 2008
SK5339 Wollaton Hall in early winter mist Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph Wed, 13 Feb 2008
SK1547 Winter fuel for Okeover Hall Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph (second) Thu, 28 Feb 2008
SK4930 View across the Trent on an early misty morning Mon, 21 Apr 2008 supplemental Thu, 18 Oct 2007
SK2063 Trees on the skyline near Hopping Farm Mon, 21 Apr 2008 geograph (third) Mon, 24 Mar 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register