Clickable map

Mike Williams's GravatarProfile for Mike Williams



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 07:10
  • 5 First Geograph points
  • 5 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 13 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 14 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 1 others
    • 14 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.00
    • in 11 different hectads and 4 myriads, taken on 13 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SN4003 Old RAF Buildings from WW2 Sun, 2 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Fri, 2 Sep 2005
SN3907 Hillside view of Kidwelly and Trimsaran Sun, 2 Oct 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Sun, 2 Oct 2005
ST1166 Barry Island Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph second personal Tue, 6 Apr 2004
SM7624 Pembrokeshire coastal path Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph personal tpoint Thu, 13 May 2004
SN0324 Llys-y-fran reservoir Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph second personal Fri, 27 Feb 2004
SN8342 Sugar loaf mountain, Wales Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Tue, 27 Apr 2004
SN8229 The Usk reservoir Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph second personal Sat, 17 Jan 2004
discussion indicator SN7849 Rhandirmwyn Reservoir Thu, 29 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Jan 0
SM8422 Newgale Cliffs Wed, 28 Sep 2005 Geograph second personal Sun, 10 Jul 2005
SM7208 The Wick, Skomer Island Wed, 28 Sep 2005 Geograph third personal Jun 2005
SS9168 Nash Point Lighthouse Wed, 28 Sep 2005 Geograph second personal Tue, 31 May 2005
SN4207 River Gwendraeth Fach, Kidwelly Wed, 28 Sep 2005 Geograph first personal tpoint Aug 1995
SN4006 St Mary's Church, Kidwelly Wed, 28 Sep 2005 Geograph personal tpoint Aug 1995
SN3602 Sunset at Cefn Sidan Wed, 28 Sep 2005 not yet allocated Mon, 10 Jul 1995

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register