Clickable map

Jonathan Wakefield's GravatarProfile for Jonathan Wakefield



View Breakdown by Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 16:01
  • 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 10 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 23 Photographs
    • 15 Geographs and 8 others
    • 14 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.64
    • in 10 different hectads and 6 myriads, taken on 15 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Image Type Points Taken
SK3487 Sheffield City Centre from Royal Hallamshire Hospital Fri, 19 Mar 2010 not yet allocated Thu, 18 Mar 2010
SK3587 Christmas scene in Barkers Pool, Sheffield Sat, 6 Feb 2010 Geograph Wed, 23 Dec 2009
SK3587 Icy morning in Barkers Pool, Sheffield Sat, 6 Feb 2010 Geograph personal Fri, 8 Jan 2010
discussion indicator TQ2881 Brown Hart Gardens Tue, 3 Nov 2009 Geograph personal Thu, 29 Oct 2009
NY2903 Wrynose Fell & Langdale Pikes across Greenburn Thu, 1 Oct 2009 not yet allocated Thu, 17 Sep 2009
TA3009 Cleethorpes Pier Thu, 24 Sep 2009 Geograph personal Thu, 24 Sep 2009
discussion indicator TF5663 The Jolly Fisherman Sun, 23 Aug 2009 not yet allocated Tue, 18 Aug 2009
SK3587 The Wheel of Sheffield Mon, 20 Jul 2009 not yet allocated Mon, 20 Jul 2009
SK4285 Woodhouse Station Thu, 11 Jun 2009 Geograph third personal Thu, 11 Jun 2009
discussion indicator SK0071 Cat & Fiddle Inn Sat, 27 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Dec 2008
discussion indicator SJ9973 Shining Tor Sat, 27 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Fri, 26 Dec 2008
SK0174 Errwood Reservoir Sat, 27 Dec 2008 not yet allocated Fri, 26 Dec 2008
SK3587 Christmas Big Wheel in Barkers Pool Thu, 18 Dec 2008 not yet allocated Thu, 18 Dec 2008
SK2669 Chatsworth Serpentine Hedge Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph Mon, 17 Nov 2008
SK2669 Chatsworth Grounds - Autumn Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 17 Nov 2008
SK4583 Cable-stayed footbridge across the River Rother Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2008
SK4583 Rother Valley Country Park Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph personal Sun, 7 Dec 2008
SK4483 Beighton Level Crossing Fri, 12 Dec 2008 Geograph Sun, 7 Dec 2008
SK3587 Freak Out in Barkers Pool Tue, 4 Nov 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 1 Nov 2008
discussion indicator SK2670 Chatsworth North Tower Tue, 4 Nov 2008 Geograph personal Sat, 1 Nov 2008
SK2669 Chatsworth Bonfire Event Tue, 4 Nov 2008 not yet allocated Sat, 1 Nov 2008
SK4483 HST diversion via Beighton (2) Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph Mon, 27 Oct 2008
SK4483 HST diversion via Beighton (1) Wed, 29 Oct 2008 Geograph personal Mon, 27 Oct 2008

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register