Clickable map

Rod Trevaskus's GravatarProfile for Rod Trevaskus



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 17:01
  • 16 First Geograph points
  • 13 Second Visitor points, 5 Third Visitor points, 5 Fourth Visitor points
  • 52 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 16 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 121 Photographs
    • 91 Geographs and 30 Supplementals
    • 63 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.92
    • in 25 different hectads and 10 myriads, taken on 43 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 08 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 07 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 06 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 05 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 04 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 03 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 18 May 2008
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 02 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SJ3012 A Walk on Middletown Hill 01 Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SJ3112 Odd Man (or Women) Out? Mon, 11 May 2009 supplemental Sun, 10 May 2009
SO0392 Green Pastures Sat, 9 May 2009 geograph Fri, 8 May 2009
SO0392 Green Pastures Sat, 9 May 2009 geograph (third) Fri, 8 May 2009
SO0492 Roman Fort - but hard to see! Sat, 9 May 2009 geograph (second) Fri, 8 May 2009
discussion indicator SS4919 Man At Work Tue, 28 Apr 2009 supplemental Thu, 23 Apr 2009
SY8290 Clouds Hill in Spring Tue, 28 Apr 2009 geograph (fourth) Fri, 24 Apr 2009
ST6604 Springtime At Minterne House Mon, 27 Apr 2009 geograph Tue, 21 Apr 2009
ST6316 The West Window At Sherborne Abbey Mon, 27 Apr 2009 supplemental Sat, 25 Apr 2009
ST6316 The Pipe Organ Mon, 27 Apr 2009 supplemental Sat, 25 Apr 2009
ST6718 Morris Men on St Georges Day. Mon, 27 Apr 2009 supplemental Thu, 23 Apr 2009
SS4730 Spring At The Commodore Hotel - Instow Mon, 27 Apr 2009 geograph Wed, 22 Apr 2009
discussion indicator SY4988 A Cold Day At The Hive Cafe Mon, 27 Apr 2009 geograph Fri, 24 Apr 2009
SY4889 Don't Step Back! Mon, 27 Apr 2009 geograph Fri, 24 Apr 2009
SJ2404 Stained Grass Window? Sun, 29 Mar 2009 supplemental Sat, 28 Mar 2009
SJ2403 Time To Rest Sat, 28 Mar 2009 geograph (fourth) Sat, 28 Mar 2009
SJ2504 A Breach in Offa's Dyke! Sat, 28 Mar 2009 geograph Sat, 28 Mar 2009
SJ2405 The Slurry Tank! Sat, 28 Mar 2009 geograph (fourth) Sat, 28 Mar 2009
SJ2722 Sign of The Times Fri, 20 Feb 2009 supplemental Fri, 20 Feb 2009
discussion indicator SO2296 The Mists of Time Thu, 1 Jan 2009 supplemental Wed, 31 Dec 2008
SJ2205 Still Water (It's Frozen!) Wed, 31 Dec 2008 geograph Wed, 31 Dec 2008
SO2299 Misty Confusion Wed, 31 Dec 2008 geograph (third) Wed, 31 Dec 2008
SJ3012 Red Tractor Tue, 23 Dec 2008 supplemental Tue, 23 Dec 2008
SJ2812 A Winter Shade of Green Tue, 23 Dec 2008 supplemental Tue, 23 Dec 2008
SH5946 Deep Green Water Fri, 19 Dec 2008 geograph Mon, 15 Dec 2008
SH5946 Water Under The Bridge Fri, 19 Dec 2008 geograph Mon, 15 Dec 2008
SH9623 Reflections of a 'Bacon Burger'! Sun, 14 Dec 2008 geograph (second) Sat, 13 Dec 2008
SH9921 After The Rain Sun, 14 Dec 2008 geograph (third) Sat, 13 Dec 2008
SJ2812 Yes, But it Has A Great View! Wed, 10 Dec 2008 supplemental Thu, 20 Nov 2008
SJ3013 Border Crossing Sat, 6 Dec 2008 geograph (third) Sat, 6 Dec 2008
SJ2914 Under the Spreading Beechwood Tree, in Winter Sat, 6 Dec 2008 geograph Sat, 6 Dec 2008
SJ2911 Is This Shade A Little Light For Me? Sun, 30 Nov 2008 supplemental Sun, 30 Nov 2008
SO2298 Frost and Fire Sat, 29 Nov 2008 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2008
SO2298 A Moment in Time 1 Sat, 29 Nov 2008 geograph Sat, 29 Nov 2008
SO2298 A Frosty Day From Stalloe Cottages Sat, 29 Nov 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 29 Nov 2008
SJ3014 New Gate Thu, 27 Nov 2008 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2008
SJ2812 Falling Leaf Thu, 27 Nov 2008 geograph Sun, 16 Nov 2008
SJ2812 Twisted Firs Sun, 16 Nov 2008 supplemental Sun, 16 Nov 2008
SJ2812 Tree Tops on Fire Sun, 16 Nov 2008 geograph Sun, 16 Nov 2008
SJ2813 They Are Taking Away Our Hills! Wed, 12 Nov 2008 supplemental Wed, 22 Oct 2008
SJ2913 Autumn Woods in The Rain Mon, 10 Nov 2008 geograph Sun, 9 Nov 2008
SJ3014 If You Go Down To The Woods Today! Wed, 5 Nov 2008 geograph Wed, 5 Nov 2008
SJ3014 Bent With Age Thu, 30 Oct 2008 geograph (second) Thu, 30 Oct 2008
SJ2913 First Snow October 2008 Thu, 30 Oct 2008 geograph (third) Thu, 30 Oct 2008
SJ2811 The Beech Woods Thu, 30 Oct 2008 geograph (second) Thu, 30 Oct 2008
SJ2914 In the shadow of a hero Wed, 22 Oct 2008 geograph Wed, 22 Oct 2008
SJ2914 More Autumn Sky Wed, 22 Oct 2008 geograph Wed, 22 Oct 2008
SJ2914 Autumn Sky 01 Wed, 22 Oct 2008 geograph (fourth) Wed, 22 Oct 2008
SJ1907 Wern Wood Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ1705 The Hilltop at Pen-y-foel Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ1805 Lone Tree Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ1805 Sunlight Through Trees Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ1805 The Feeding Station Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ1905 Woodland Corner Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ1906 The Sylf‚en Brook Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph (second) Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ2006 Black and White Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ2006 The Old Railings Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SJ2006 He's Seen Us Wed, 24 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 24 Sep 2008
SK1814 Someone To Watch Over Me Tue, 23 Sep 2008 geograph Wed, 31 Oct 2007
SJ3615 Bridge Over Drain Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3615 The Drain Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3615 Flood Damaged Crops Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3615 Cruising down the river Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3616 Part Time Ponds Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3616 The Struck Oak Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3616 Taking Flight Fri, 19 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3516 Field Boundaries Fri, 19 Sep 2008 supplemental Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3516 Big Tree Thu, 18 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3416 Taking to The Air Thu, 18 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3416 On the Wing Thu, 18 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3416 A profusion of Indian Balsam - Impatiens glandulifera Thu, 18 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3416 The River Severn Near Melverley Thu, 18 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ3416 The Footpath Thu, 18 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 18 Sep 2008
SJ2638 It's Going to Rain! Tue, 16 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 11 Sep 2008
SJ2638 Rainbow Flattens Cows! Tue, 16 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 11 Sep 2008
SJ2638 Somewhere Over The Rainbow Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph Thu, 11 Sep 2008
SN9997 This is Our Hill Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SN9997 Trig Point on Garreg-hir Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SN9997 Trig Point at Garreg-hir Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SN9998 The Cairn at SN994982 Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SO0297 Bryn Du - Beyond the Llyn Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SO0297 On Reflection Sun, 14 Sep 2008 supplemental Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SO0297 Looking Down on Llyn-y-Tarw Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SO0297 No More Fishing Sun, 14 Sep 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 13 Sep 2008
SN9167 Bridge Over Still Waters Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph Sat, 23 Aug 2008
SN9165 Cool Waters Thu, 28 Aug 2008 geograph (second) Sat, 23 Aug 2008
SJ3118 Afon Efyrnwy - River Vyrnwy, Looking South Tue, 15 Jul 2008 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2008
SJ3118 Move Over, I'm Catching the Sun! Tue, 15 Jul 2008 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2008
SJ3117 Domestic Greylag Geese Tue, 15 Jul 2008 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2008
SJ3118 Horses in Red Tue, 15 Jul 2008 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 15 Jul 2008
SJ3117 Old Farmhouse 'The Shores' Tue, 15 Jul 2008 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2008
SJ3117 Afon Efyrnwy Tue, 15 Jul 2008 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2008
SJ3117 Wind Across the Barley Tue, 15 Jul 2008 geograph Tue, 15 Jul 2008

This page shows the latest 100 images, more are available via the search interface

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register