Clickable map

Edward's GravatarProfile for Edward



View Breakdown by Classification, Date Taken or Myriad?.

My Statistics About

Last updated: 02:01
  • 7 First Geograph points
  • 2 Second Visitor points, 1 Third Visitor points,
  • 11 Personal points (grid squares geographed)
  • 7 TPoints (Time-gap points About)
  • 20 Photographs
    • 13 Geographs and 7 Supplementals
    • 18 grid squares, giving a depth score of 1.11
    • in 9 different hectads and 5 myriads, taken on 17 different days
:

Click column headers to sort in a different order

? Grid Ref Title Submitted Classification Taken
TQ0675 London Heathrow T3 Wed, 5 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Apr 2005
TM4774 Walberswick Heath Tue, 4 Oct 2005 supplemental Mon, 9 Feb 2004
TM4670 Dunwich Heath Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Wed, 25 Feb 2004
TM4570 Dunwich Heath Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Tue, 2 Mar 2004
TQ5261 Shoreham Station Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph Sun, 31 Oct 2004
discussion indicator TM4575 Blythburgh Marshes Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (second) Mon, 11 Jul 2005
TM2833 Felixstowe Docks Tue, 4 Oct 2005 supplemental Fri, 16 Apr 2004
TM2631 Harwich Breakwater Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (second) Fri, 16 Apr 2004
TQ5261 Darenth Bridge in Shoreham Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (third) Thu, 16 Oct 2003
TQ5161 Shoreham Village Tue, 4 Oct 2005 supplemental Sun, 12 Jun 2005
SU2038 Boscombe Village Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Thu, 17 Apr 2003
discussion indicator TQ0775 Heathrow 23cm radar Tue, 4 Oct 2005 supplemental Tue, 11 Jan 2005
TL5523 Stansted New Control Tower Tue, 4 Oct 2005 supplemental Fri, 17 Dec 2004
TQ3003 West Pier Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph Thu, 18 Aug 2005
TQ3479 Met Police river-boat maintenance pier Tue, 4 Oct 2005 supplemental Sun, 1 Jun 2003
TA3108 Cleethorpes Beach Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph Sun, 1 May 2005
TA3108 Cleethorpes Beach Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sat, 30 Apr 2005
TQ0474 King George VI Reservoir Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Sun, 17 Oct 2004
TQ0876 London Heathrow East End Tue, 4 Oct 2005 supplemental Mon, 18 Apr 2005
TQ0575 London Heathrow South Runway Tue, 4 Oct 2005 geograph (first) (tpoint) Mon, 18 Apr 2005

Explore My Images

Back to Top
You are not logged in login | register
please support us